Enjoy your private indoor pool and theater. Minutes to Na...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 4/3.50
Sleeps: 15
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$386 - $1,037 per night

$3,142 - $4,568 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Enjoy your private indoor pool and theater. Minutes to National Park!

Escape to the vacation you have been dreaming of in your 4 bedroom cabin with indoor pool, pool table, foosball and theater.

Spread out in great room while the kids play in the loft game room. Gather and dine with your large group in the fully equipped kitchen and dining area. A washer / dryer and gas grill are included for your convenience.

Main Floor - 1 King Bedroom

Main Floor - 2 Queen Bedrooms

Upper Level - 1 Queen, 1 Twin Bunk and 1 Twin Bedroom

Great Room - 1 Sleeper Sofa in the Great Room

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: autumn foliage, botanical garden, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, library, live theater, museums, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Free High Speed Internet
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Foosball, Game Room, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, ESPN & ESPN2, Free Wireless Internet, Home Theater Room, Pool Table, Indoor Heated Pool, Table Top Classic Aracade Game
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Secluded
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Microwave, Mixer, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Monument View
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa, 1 King Sized Bed, 4 Queen Sized Beds, 1 Twin Bunk Bed, 1 Twin Bed
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Golf, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard
* Outdoor: Gas Grill, Covered Deck, Fire Pit
* POOL_SPA: Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Private Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, golf privileges optional, hiking, ice skating, mountain biking, rafting, skiing, spelunking, swimming, whitewater rafting
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/14/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
cousin vacation 2017
Theodore W. from Oceansprings, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
it was great, best experience on vacation ever.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your wonderful vacation, Theodore. We hope you will visit us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend getaway
A guest from Byron, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
It was an awsome experience being in the mountains this past weekend. We had a wonderful time. The only thing I would recommend is leave more toilet paper. We ran out sat night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sweet Tranquility Pool Lodge, Pablo. This certainly is an exceptional cabin with an array of luxury amenities that are sure to entertain you throughout your stay. While we do provide a few necessities in a starter pack upon your arrival, our cabin stays are not like a hotel stay like you may have assumed. In an effort to make our guests aware, we do provide this information in the confirmation emails that are sent throughout the reservation process. We sincerely apologize if there was a misunderstanding regarding the starter supply. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will visit again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin
A guest from Corinth, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
Other than being a bit of a drive to a couple of attractions, everything about this cabin was perfect for our family vacation. Would definitely choose it again. ?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, Gayra. Some of our cabins do have a little longer commute to down town, but the views and remoteness tend to be worth it. We hope you will join us again in the near future. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will receive 10% off all future bookings!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

By Far The Worst
Quavondra C. from Meridian, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
This cabin was not what I expected,really wish there was a better description...this was a family trip and when one of my kids discovered a Big rattle snake over in the pile of logs really had us on panic the whole trip.The description of the fire pit area was not near what it somores as planned...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We certainly appreciate your feedback, Quavondra. We truly care about the quality of your stay. When in The Great Smoky Mountains, there are lots of critters to be cautious of. There are bears, snakes, bugs, and lots of other creatures that you will likely run across during your visit to the area. We do have 24/7 staff available to assist you with any issue that you might face. It is regrettable that this encounter ruined your vacation. We believe in providing true and accurate information for each and every cabin. The pictures and description on our website are a true reflection of what you will find when you arrive at the cabin. The outdoor fire pit is just a regular fire pit and is great for making s'mores. We do offer a variety of cabins with lots of amenities to choose from. We would be more than happy to assist you in choosing the best one for you and your family during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AMAZING!
A guest from Jonesboro, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
I was in a bind and booked Sweet Tranquility Pool Lodge just 3 weeks before our travel date. I emailed back and forth asking for proximity to Rocky Top Sports Complex (about 15 min) and went for it, even with few reviews. From the moment we walked in we were so happy we chose this cabin. It was perfect for our family and the pool was PERFECT to keep the kids entertained. The rooms are VERY spacious and with the exception of the twin bunk bed (the bottom is SUPER tight), we were all happy with our bed options. I don't have any complaints with this cabin and would happily come back for a weekend again. Check-in and Check-out were a breeze as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your kind review, Racheal! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. Sweet Tranquility Pool Lodge is one of our newer additions, so you will not see many reviews yet. It is an easy 15 minute drive to Rocky Top Sports Complex and boasts an array of luxurious amenities that are sure to leave the kids and adults begging to return. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will make Sweet Tranquility Pool Lodge your new home away from home while competing in future tournaments. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Getaway
Joe R. from Monroe, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
Easiest and best cabin rental experience we have had. Had a a small issue with the outside grill and called the number provided. It was 8-9 pm and a very nice man came right away and fixed the issue that night which I didn't expect at all! Wonderful place to stay and will definitely be coming back soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your kind words, Joe. We are happy to hear that your issue was resolved in a timely manner. We truly care about the quality of your stay and want you to feel at home during each visit. Please take advantage of your 10% repeat guest discount at the time of your next booking!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worst Stay Ever
A guest from Chicago, Illinois does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2017
Inconvenient and a waste of time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
To be fair, Tiffanee, you had a maintenance issue at the cabin you originally booked. The cabin has a well and the well ran out of water. We couldn't leave you there without any running water. We offered to refund you and you could go elsewhere or move you to a different cabin. After you attempted to find another place to stay and were unsuccessful, you agreed to a move to another cabin. However, after spending two nights there, you decided you did not like this cabin and we moved you to yet another cabin. This one being a very beautiful luxury cabin with a theater and indoor swimming pool. We gave you a refund of the total rent from your first night with us plus tax for the inconvenience of moving to another cabin. The rental agreement that you signed prior to your stay with us clearly states that we reserve the right to change you to another cabin. It also states that we do not refund for amenities not working. However, we upgraded you to better cabins when we moved you and refunded you one night. While you are entitled to post whatever review you feel inclined to, I don't believe you are giving this particular cabin or Elk Springs Resort a fair rating just because you are upset with the circumstances surrounding your stay. We welcome the opportunity to fix any issues during your stay and if we are unable to correct the problem, we offer you another cabin. I believe Elk Springs Resort went above and beyond to ensure you and your party had a nice cabin with working amenities to stay in during your vacation time in the Great Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spectacular.
Liliana L. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2017
Our family time spent in this cabin was wonderful. This awesome cabin was truly perfect for what we were trying to create which were memories. The cabin was clean, warm and inviting. The cabin's scenic views were also amazing .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your business and wonderful 5 star review. We look forward to having you back for a future stay. Please take advantage of your 10% repeat guest discount at the time of your next booking!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.