Enjoy your private indoor pool and theater. Minutes to Na...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 4/3.50
Sleeps: 15
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$316 - $1,101 per night

$3,093 - $4,564 per week

$16,995 - $21,700 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Enjoy your private indoor pool and theater. Minutes to National Park!

Escape to the vacation you have been dreaming of in your 4 bedroom cabin with indoor pool, pool table, foosball and theater.

Spread out in great room while the kids play in the loft game room. Gather and dine with your large group in the fully equipped kitchen and dining area. A washer / dryer and gas grill are included for your convenience.

Main Floor - 1 King Bedroom

Main Floor - 2 Queen Bedrooms

Upper Level - 1 Queen, 1 Twin Bunk and 1 Twin Bedroom

Great Room - 1 Sleeper Sofa in the Great Room

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:
Main Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2
Main Level - Bedroom 2: Queen Bed - Sleeps 2
Main Level - Bedroom 3: Queen Bed - Sleeps 2
Main Level - Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2
Upper Level - Bedroom 4: Queen Bed - Sleeps 2
Upper Level - Bedroom 4: Queen Bed - Sleeps 2
Upper Level - Bedroom 4: Single Bunk - Sleeps 2
Upper Level - Bedroom 4: Twin Bed - Sleeps 1

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: autumn foliage, botanical garden, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, library, live theater, museums, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Free High Speed Internet
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Foosball, Game Room, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, ESPN & ESPN2, Free Wireless Internet, Home Theater Room, Pool Table, Indoor Heated Pool, Table Top Classic Aracade Game
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Secluded
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Microwave, Mixer, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Monument View
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa, 1 King Sized Bed, 4 Queen Sized Beds, 1 Twin Bunk Bed, 1 Twin Bed
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Golf, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard
* Outdoor: Gas Grill, Covered Deck, Fire Pit
* POOL_SPA: Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Private Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, golf privileges optional, hiking, ice skating, mountain biking, rafting, skiing, spelunking, swimming, whitewater rafting
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/25/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Sweet tranquility review
Craig P. from Xenia, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2018
Not enough toilet paper, paper towels, or trash bags. pillow covers and upstairs sheets were covered with hair. Comforter in master bedroom had a stain on it. Toilets throughout were difficult to flush. Pool was too cold to enjoy. It’s an inside pool with no sun so it should be warmer so it’s more inviting and useable. Kitchen

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your honest review, Craig. It is regrettable that you experienced any issues during your stay. We do provide a starter supply of all paper items such as toilet tissue, paper towels and trash bags. We are very sorry if you assumed we provided these items for the entirety of your stay. We do send out emails prior to arrival making our guests aware of what items will be provided and the items we recommend your bring along. It is regrettable that you experienced other issues and that we were not made aware. All of your mentioned concerns are all items we could have addressed promptly, had we been made aware. It concerns us when our guests choose to leave anything other than satisfied when we offer 24/7 staff assistance. Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts with us, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to show you a true 5-star experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great getaway
Tiffany H. from Batesville, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2018
This was a nice getaway for me and my family and friends. We will be coming back again soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star review, Tiffany! We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing, Relaxing Stay...Watch out for the Bears
DeLema K. from Carrollton, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2018
We were very apprehensive since this was our first time staying with Elk Springs Resort but we will definitely be back. We weren't able to use the pool the first night because it needed shocked from the previous guests but the hot tub was clean and ready. The only thing that would be helpful is to have the pool alarm instructions on both sides of every pool entrance and maybe even on the email with the door codes because those things are deafening and can make you lose your ability to think quickly. I lived being away from the hustle and bustle but close enough to enjoy it when we wanted to.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, DeLema. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay! We welcome your feedback as it assists us in ensuring each stay is exceptional. We are very sorry that the pool was not ready and waiting for your arrival. We do our best to ensure the safety of our guests, and the pool, unfortunately, was misused by the previous guest and needed extra treatment. We appreciate your understanding and patience in regards to this. Thank you for your recommendation regarding the alarm. I have passed this along to the proper department for review. We hope you will make plans to visit with us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Cabin
Michelle M. from Independence, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2018
the Elk Springs Resort was easy to work with and anything managed professionally and promptly. The cabin itself is spacious and beautiful. loved the amenities.we really enjoyed our family vacation at Sweet Tranquility pool lodge

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful review, Michelle! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed the recent cabin stay. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we strive to make sure every guest has nothing but an amazing vacation. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Cabin, just needs some touch up
A guest from Shelby, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
Cabin was great, had a good time, kids loved the pool. Hot tub has a bad sensor or something, keeps overheating and shutting down. Also, a lot of the grout in the kitchen tiles was missing causing some sharp edges to be exposed along with a couple broken tiles resulting in the same hazard. But over all, a great place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We appreciate our feedback, as it helps to ensure we are constantly improving. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall visit. I have reported your concerns to the proper department, and I can assure you they will be addressed. Please keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 staff assistance, and we are happy to address anything that is not up to par during your visit. Please don't suffer, call us! We hope you will choose to visit Elk Springs again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

tranquility
A guest from Horse Cave, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2018
this cabin had a nice location on dead end road. It was very quiet and a beautiful drive to the city. Overall this cabin experience was poor though. I have used elk lodge three times and this was definitely a bad one. The pool was unusable the first two days due to maintenance, and the hot tub didnt work, toilet tank overflowed, water and ice on fridge didnt work, front door latch didnt work right and jammed so younger kids couldnt come in without us running to open it every time for them. There was a thick green mold on the cutting boards in kitchen. Management was supposed to give discount due to pool issue and never called back. Also left message for them to call so i could report maint. issues. they never called back!!. They did try to relocate us 45 min to arrival due to pool issue, but the only other cabin had construction next to it and the amenities were not the same, so we went to original cabin. This experience left me with a sour taste and i dont think i will use elk springs again. Especially with the lack of follow thru from management!! Im sure they will give a eloquently worded response to set your mind at ease. You decide if your hard earned money is worth all these issues...You should not have to call maintenance every day and have them under your feet repairing everything while you are on your RELAXING vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Stephen. We appreciate your feedback as it helps to ensure we are constantly improving. We certainly apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay and I can assure you they are being addressed. Unfortunately, the issue with the pool was not noticed until an hour prior to your arrival when our technician was servicing the pool. We did notify you as soon as we became aware of the issue, and although we understand relocating was not ideal for you and your family, we did make an attempt to resolve the issue right away. We are very sorry for the delay in processing your compensation. However, we do always wait until the end of the guest stay in case any further issues arise. Our management team has approved compensation for the issues you experienced and you will be receiving an email with this verification very soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
Deborah W. from Ottawa, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2018
The cabin was beautiful and exactly as pictured. It was a bit of a drive to Gatlinburg and the attractions however it was secluded and quiet. My family had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are happy to hear that you and your family had such a great experience at Sweet Tranquility Pool Lodge, Deborah! You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and create lasting memories together. We hope the pool and other top-notch amenities were a hit! It would be our pleasure to serve you again in the future. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
A guest from Louisville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
Very disappointed that 2 years after my last review the same problems exists. Thick layers of dust- behind the beds, around the perimeter of the bedrooms. Garbage littered the outside the property. These properties are very accommodating, however the lack of cleanliness will lead us to rent from another company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We certainly value your feedback as it helps to ensure we are constantly improving. We take great pride in our cabins and cleanliness is very important to us. I have reported your concerns to the proper department and I can assure you we will address them. It is regrettable that these issues were not brought to our attention during your stay, as they could have been easily resolved. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to show you a true 5-star visit in the future. Please know it was not our intention to disappoint you. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Friend-away
Debbie D. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
The cabin itself was very nice & plenty of space. However the cleanliness wasn't that great, not horrible but for the money spent you would think it would be hair on bathroom floors or in showers/tubs, lint balls & strings on carpets in both 1st floor bedrooms & up the stairs, dining room table had thick white yuck all over it, the ice maker/water dispenser didn't work, the hot tub cover smells like mildew,front porch furniture had cigarettes all over it with a big burn hole, the front "yard" had at least 100 cigarette butts just spewed everywhere, the back yard had trash trash & more trash everywhere, the picnic table had thick white yuck dried up all over it, the phone in cabin did not work...these are all things that could be fixed with a little more attention to detail. REGARDLESS WE LOVED THE CABIN!!! The pool was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your honest feedback, Debbie. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention; they have been reported to our head of housekeeping and I can assure you we will address them. We are pleased that you enjoyed our stay in spite of the issues that occurred. Please keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 staff assistance during your stay and we are happy to address any concerns while you are here. We hope you will make plans to visit us again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NEW YEAR
A guest from cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2017
It was definitely most beautiful cabin we ever stayed in. It is very spacious, very clean, we loved everything about it. The only thing that wasn't ok were beds. In every room bad was pretty old and very uncomfortable. This cabin is pretty pricy so you would expect a better bed. Overall it's a very nice place and I would recommend it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your New Year celebration at Sweet Tranquility Pool Lodge. We appreciate your feedback in regards to the beds and have passed this along to the proper department. We know that everyone has their own definition of comfort in regards to mattresses, but we will definitely have them inspected. We hope that you will visit us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall Break Get-away
Mike S. from Nolensville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Great property. Had AC and pool issues but mgt company did their best to take care of it. Alot of having them around 2 of the 3 days while trying to enjoy family and friends. They did fix the issues though. Very nice location but about 30+ mins from Gatlinburg. Would recommend though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your kind review, Mike. We are delighted that you enjoyed your cabin stay. I do see our maintenance men had to address these issues for you, but it looks as though they were resolved. We thank you for making us aware of them. We hope you will join us again during our next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin
Susan W. from Fairfield, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
Had a great time. Cabin was large enough for our family. The pool was too hot to enjoy. We could not use it at all, it was hotter than the hot tub.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your hones review, Susan. We are delighted that in spite of the pool issue that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you making us aware of the issue and I can assure you our maintenance team has already resolved the issue. We truly value your feedback, without it, we would not be successful. We certainly apologize for the inconvenience you faced and hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to show you a true 5 star experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cousin vacation 2017
Theodore W. from Oceansprings, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
it was great, best experience on vacation ever.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your wonderful vacation, Theodore. We hope you will visit us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend getaway
A guest from Byron, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
It was an awsome experience being in the mountains this past weekend. We had a wonderful time. The only thing I would recommend is leave more toilet paper. We ran out sat night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sweet Tranquility Pool Lodge, Pablo. This certainly is an exceptional cabin with an array of luxury amenities that are sure to entertain you throughout your stay. While we do provide a few necessities in a starter pack upon your arrival, our cabin stays are not like a hotel stay like you may have assumed. In an effort to make our guests aware, we do provide this information in the confirmation emails that are sent throughout the reservation process. We sincerely apologize if there was a misunderstanding regarding the starter supply. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will visit again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin
A guest from Corinth, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
Other than being a bit of a drive to a couple of attractions, everything about this cabin was perfect for our family vacation. Would definitely choose it again. ?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, Gayra. Some of our cabins do have a little longer commute to down town, but the views and remoteness tend to be worth it. We hope you will join us again in the near future. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will receive 10% off all future bookings!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

By Far The Worst
Quavondra C. from Meridian, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
This cabin was not what I expected,really wish there was a better description...this was a family trip and when one of my kids discovered a Big rattle snake over in the pile of logs really had us on panic the whole trip.The description of the fire pit area was not near what it somores as planned...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We certainly appreciate your feedback, Quavondra. We truly care about the quality of your stay. When in The Great Smoky Mountains, there are lots of critters to be cautious of. There are bears, snakes, bugs, and lots of other creatures that you will likely run across during your visit to the area. We do have 24/7 staff available to assist you with any issue that you might face. It is regrettable that this encounter ruined your vacation. We believe in providing true and accurate information for each and every cabin. The pictures and description on our website are a true reflection of what you will find when you arrive at the cabin. The outdoor fire pit is just a regular fire pit and is great for making s'mores. We do offer a variety of cabins with lots of amenities to choose from. We would be more than happy to assist you in choosing the best one for you and your family during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AMAZING!
A guest from Jonesboro, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
I was in a bind and booked Sweet Tranquility Pool Lodge just 3 weeks before our travel date. I emailed back and forth asking for proximity to Rocky Top Sports Complex (about 15 min) and went for it, even with few reviews. From the moment we walked in we were so happy we chose this cabin. It was perfect for our family and the pool was PERFECT to keep the kids entertained. The rooms are VERY spacious and with the exception of the twin bunk bed (the bottom is SUPER tight), we were all happy with our bed options. I don't have any complaints with this cabin and would happily come back for a weekend again. Check-in and Check-out were a breeze as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your kind review, Racheal! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. Sweet Tranquility Pool Lodge is one of our newer additions, so you will not see many reviews yet. It is an easy 15 minute drive to Rocky Top Sports Complex and boasts an array of luxurious amenities that are sure to leave the kids and adults begging to return. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will make Sweet Tranquility Pool Lodge your new home away from home while competing in future tournaments. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Getaway
Joe R. from Monroe, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
Easiest and best cabin rental experience we have had. Had a a small issue with the outside grill and called the number provided. It was 8-9 pm and a very nice man came right away and fixed the issue that night which I didn't expect at all! Wonderful place to stay and will definitely be coming back soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your kind words, Joe. We are happy to hear that your issue was resolved in a timely manner. We truly care about the quality of your stay and want you to feel at home during each visit. Please take advantage of your 10% repeat guest discount at the time of your next booking!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worst Stay Ever
A guest from Chicago, Illinois does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2017
Inconvenient and a waste of time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
To be fair, Tiffanee, you had a maintenance issue at the cabin you originally booked. The cabin has a well and the well ran out of water. We couldn't leave you there without any running water. We offered to refund you and you could go elsewhere or move you to a different cabin. After you attempted to find another place to stay and were unsuccessful, you agreed to a move to another cabin. However, after spending two nights there, you decided you did not like this cabin and we moved you to yet another cabin. This one being a very beautiful luxury cabin with a theater and indoor swimming pool. We gave you a refund of the total rent from your first night with us plus tax for the inconvenience of moving to another cabin. The rental agreement that you signed prior to your stay with us clearly states that we reserve the right to change you to another cabin. It also states that we do not refund for amenities not working. However, we upgraded you to better cabins when we moved you and refunded you one night. While you are entitled to post whatever review you feel inclined to, I don't believe you are giving this particular cabin or Elk Springs Resort a fair rating just because you are upset with the circumstances surrounding your stay. We welcome the opportunity to fix any issues during your stay and if we are unable to correct the problem, we offer you another cabin. I believe Elk Springs Resort went above and beyond to ensure you and your party had a nice cabin with working amenities to stay in during your vacation time in the Great Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spectacular.
Liliana L. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2017
Our family time spent in this cabin was wonderful. This awesome cabin was truly perfect for what we were trying to create which were memories. The cabin was clean, warm and inviting. The cabin's scenic views were also amazing .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your business and wonderful 5 star review. We look forward to having you back for a future stay. Please take advantage of your 10% repeat guest discount at the time of your next booking!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.