Ultimate Family Vacation Cabin - Indoor Pool, Theater, Ga...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 4/3.00
Sleeps: 18
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$399 - $1,051 per night

$2,401 - $4,631 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Ultimate Family Vacation Cabin - Indoor Pool, Theater, Game Room

*** This cabin is NOT on the Elk Springs Resort main property. The cabin is 25 minutes from Elk Springs just near the Cosby entrance to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park ***

Sleeps 18 Guests - Enjoy the ultimate family vacation in your private indoor pool, home theater room with 9 foot theater screen, theater seating and surround sound. The kids (and adult kids) will love the game room with pool table and stand-up multicade with 60 games including 80's classics such as pacman.

While the kids play, gather in the great room and share meals in the full kitchen with dining there is a gas grill on the deck!

Enjoy 2 king master suites, 1 queen suite and a loft bunk room as there is plenty of room for the kids. The upper level bedroom has a king bed and queen over queen bunk.

Main Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed-Sleeps 2
Main Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed-Sleeps 2
Main Level - Bedroom 3: Queen Bed-Sleeps 2
Main Level - Great Room: Queen Sleeper-Sleeps 2
Upper Level - Bedroom 4: King Bed-Sleeps 2
Upper Level - Bedroom 4: Queen Bunk-Sleeps 4
Upper Level - Loft: Queen Bunk-Sleeps 4

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Pool Table, Foosball Table, PIng Pong Table, Indoor Heated Pool, Classic 60 game Arcade Game
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/12/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
Appliances
Activites
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Awesome!!!
Keshi T. from Gaffney, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
This is the second year that I have stayed in this same cabin and once again I loved it! I have been staying in the Elks Springs Cabins for the past 4 years and I have yet to be disappointed!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share your exceptional experience with us, Keshi. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We consider it an honor for you to choose us as your lodging choice and will work hard to provide you with memorable vacations. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose Elk Springs Resort for all of your lodging needs when visiting The Great Smoky Mountains. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome
A guest from Dover, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
We plan to stay there again soon. There was plenty for the kids to do.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review, Cynthia. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Live, Laugh, Love Pool Lodge. This cabin is a great place for families to gather and create lasting memories together. We hope your children enjoyed the pool. Please keep in mind, as returning guests you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings! We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Live, Laugh, Loved it!
Tonya R. from Kingsport, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
Loved everything about the cabin. Pool was awesome!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your great review, Tonya. We are delighted that you enjoyed your cabin stay. The pool is definitely a great amenity for everyone to enjoy! We hope you are already planning you next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT FAMILY GETAWAY
Jennifer W. from Hephzibah, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
The cabin was beautiful. Indoor pool, hot tub, 2 arcade games, ping pong table, foosball, and pool table there was no need to leave the cabin for entertainment. Very spacious and a well equipped kitchen. We had brought a few of our own bowls and appliances when there was no need for it. The cabin was very well maintained we had no issues during our stay. We only stayed 2 nights but now planning to stay a week next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful review, Jennifer! We are excited to hear your stay was exceptional. Live, Laugh, Love Pool Lodge was certainly built to entertain! We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again next year. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not as Expected
Lukas D. from Semore, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
The cabin was as described, but definitely needs some improvements. The indoor pool is awesome, but ownership needs to improve ventilation as their was mildew along the ceiling. The beds in the house were plentiful, but for any length of stay, these need to be replaced, as they were not comfortable to sleep on. The grill didn't work properly, only one burner came on, and halfway.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Lukas. We appreciate your input, as it helps us to improve. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in these aspects of your stay. These issues have been forwarded to our maintenance department and will be addressed. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay should you discover that any of the amenities are not functioning properly. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure that any need that arises can be handled quickly. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay with a large family!
A guest from Hampstead, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2017
This cabin was excellent! Easy check-in with no hassles whatsoever. No office to check in with, you just go directly to your cabin. The cabin was so great that we decided to just spend a couple of days hanging out enjoying the pool. Only about 30-40 minutes from Dollywood and Gatlinburg.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your spectacular review Harry! We are very pleased you enjoyed your cabin stay and hope you are already making plans to revisit. Keep in mind, as returning guests you will enjoy 10% off future bookings. Hurry back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Ronald O. from North Port, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
My family and I had a very good time the property was very nice and clean it could use some shelving in the bathrooms for your personal items and maybe some hook so you can hang up your clothes while you're in the shower but it was a great vacation and I would definitely go there again and I would highly recommend Elks spring Lodge.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your kind review, Ronald! We appreciate your recommendation. We consider it an honor for you to choose to stay with us and a bigger honor for you to return. Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We will share this with the appropriate department to see if these items can be added in the future. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider making Elk Springs Resort part of a new tradition when visiting The Great Smoky Mountains. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fun
Debbie H. from Anderson, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
Beside the bedbug problem the cabin set up was great for our family. There is a problem with the handler for A/C for upstairs .We had to keep the downstairs so cold esp. Bathrooms just to make the upstairs stay 74 degrees to 80.Loved the pool and upstairs game rooms! The maintence crews were also great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review, Debbie. We are truly sorry you had to experience any issues at all. We take pride in our cabins, but because these are rental homes things like this sometimes happen. We are happy to hear that despite this issues, you were able to enjoy your stay. We hope you will consider giving us the opportunity to show you a true 5-Star experience during your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

babb reis
Ron R. from Ft. Meyers, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
great time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your kind words, Ron. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit to Gatlinburg. We do hope you will join us again during your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2017 Tennessee Vacation
Leslie H. from Osceola, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
The cabin was more than we expected it was amazing fun for the entire family!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your kind words, Leslie! We are excited to hear your stay was exceptional. Live, Laugh, Love Pool Lodge is the perfect cabin for large groups to gather and create precious memories that will last a lifetime. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Live laugh love cabin
Greg T. from Kalida, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
The cabin was very nice they need to clean under the beds the doors need the hinges lubricanted and locks looked after having to call to et the trash emptied was a little bit of an annoyance they should have a direct number to call I do not know how 7 people are not going to need their trash emptied more than once their whole stay at the cabin the parking at the cabin could use some work to make it able to hold 4 vehicles more convenient the branches left on the ground could be cleaned up you basically have a nice cabin with a pool but no view and the travel to Gatlinburg is a stretch along a winding road the only thing was the indoor pool the kids wanted its a nice cabin for the price I think if I was doing it again I would look for a cabin closer to Gatlingberg or pigeon forge the drive way into the cabin needs to be wide and the entrance is tight and not visible till you're right there to much brush along the road our stay was nice everyone had fun the cabin is great the way you make the inside look and feel would I do it again ?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your honest review, Greg. We appreciate your feedback as it helps to ensure that we are always improving. We do offer 24/7 staff assistance and make contacting us very easy. If your request is as simple as a trash pickup or if an emergency were to take place, we are readily available. We apologize if you chose a cabin that was a bit further from downtown Gatlinburg than you would have liked. However, we do have several luxury cabins located only moments from downtown and would be happy to assist you with finding a cabin that not only meets your expectations, but that will exceed them. Please keep in mind as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future stays and we hope that you will consider joining us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

On a scale of 1-10 I would give it a 4!
Percy R. from Detroit, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
I was not happy with a few things. The toilets were constantly backing up in two bathrooms. we call for service, soon we found a plunger and unclog the toilet. Also the stove stop working while we were in the middle of Sunday Dinner. Maintenance showed up 2-3hrs later. I was totally unhappy with that. Not to mention the sink in the kitchen was leaking and the didn't have the part to fix that. so overall I was not happy with my stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as we want to ensure each of our guests have an exceptional stay. Thank you for contacting us when you discovered the issues at the cabin. While it was only a breaker that had tripped and he was able to quickly complete the repair we can certainly understand your frustration in the response time. We can assure you, the first available technician was scheduled, however, the traffic certainly was a factor during the busy Memorial Day weekend. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you were able to enjoy your time spent in The Great Smoky Mountains in light of these issues.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation!
Jeffrey M. from Westerville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the Live, Laugh, Love Pool Lodge. Can't wait to come back for another long weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your 5-Star review, Jeffrey! We are elated to hear your stay was exceptional. We would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great open floor plan!!
Philip D. from Scottsburg, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
Great time!! Nice and clean!! Pool was awesome!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your 5-Star review, Philip! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. It sounds like many wonderful memories were made during your visit. We hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to our beautiful Great Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mediocre but pool was nice
A guest from Edon, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2017
So these cabins are in a subdivision up on a hill. This cabin has NO VIEW. The deck looks directly out into trees and the front looks across to the other cabins. I didn't want to rent from Aunt Bee's cabins because they had terrible reviews, but there was Aunt Bee cabins right next door! The cabin inside is nice but the rooms are weird. THey should make 2 rooms out of the master and not have the bunkbeds IN game room area. Hot tub and pool were nice. The atmosphere didn't seem like the smokey mountains. You're 1 mile from the entrance to the National Park (about 3 miles to where the trails start) - the trails were nice. Check in and out was really easy

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Marissa. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the cabin. While we can understand your disappointment in these items, they are included in the description on our website. This cabin is considered to have a wooded view, as the pictures reflect. There are neighboring cabins, which can be seen in the pictures as well. Although this is an exceptional cabin, it does not seem like the ideal cabin for you. We offer a variety of cabins that offer spectacular views along with many of the amenities you are looking for. Please contact us when you are ready to start planning your next get-away. One of our experienced sales representatives will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will not only meet, but exceed, your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing vacation!
Megan H. from Greensboro, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation at the Live Laugh Love pool lodge! The kids can't wait for our next trip! A huge thanks to the Elks Springs Resort for our spectacular vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for the kind review! We are thrilled that your whole family loved this cabin and can't wait to return. We love our repeat guests and extend a 10% discount to you off your next booking! I'm sure your kids are going to make sure they get back in that pool again in the near future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice vacation
Jorge G. from Huntersville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
Kids have a lot of fun, the pool is a plus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking time to review Elk Springs Resort. We hope that you return to stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for families with children
Heather C. from Jacksonville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2016
We comfortably fit four families into this cabin, and it made for a fantastic family reunion. There is so much to entertain the children - a pool, arcade games, ping pong, fooseball, a pool table, and a movie theater. And, it is only minutes from the Smokey Mountains National Park, where you can do some great hikes. (We really enjoyed the Nature Trail, which was appropriate for children.) We would stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for choosing to stay with Elk Springs Resort, Heather! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the cabin. We hope you will consider making Elk Springs Resort part of a new tradition when visiting our Great Smoky Mountains. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great vacation
Scotty A. from Florence, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2016
We had a great time. Everything about the cabin was wonderful except the mattress on the bed was very hard and uncomfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! This cabin is an extra-ordinary hidden gem in our Great Smoky Mountains. It was truly built to spoil! Thank you for your feedback regarding the mattress. We care about the quality of your stay and understand that a good night's sleep is essential to an exceptional vacation. We will have one of our technicians check the mattresses to see if there is an issue. We sincerely apologize for any discomfort experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next trip to Tennessee.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

House review
George H. from Eufaula, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2016
nice place

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, George! We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider making Elk Springs Resort part of a new tradition when visiting our beautiful Great Smoky Mountains. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday Celebration
A guest from Williamsburg, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2016
The Live, Laugh, Love Pool Lodge provided my daughter and her friends with a wonderful weekend of fun. The cabin was very clean and accommodated all our needs. She had a birthday that she will never forget. In her words, " this cabin is lit". Therefore, I took it as it put a smile on her face and she was very happy. Hats off to you all!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your daughter's special birthday celebration! This cabin was certainly built to entertain. We are happy she enjoyed the weekend and hope many wonderful memories were made. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to our beautiful Great Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!!!
Keshi T. from Gaffney, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
I enjoyed the cabin. It was very nice, clean and very spacious. I do think that you need bigger trash cans for such a large establishment. I have no complaints at all and I will stay again next year. Last year I stayed in the one directly across the street You have great facilities. I will definitely recommend you to others!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for such a wonderful review, Keshi! We love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. What a wonderful suggestion, thank you. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us to ensure that each stay with us is exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will make plans to come back and visit us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fun in the Mountains
A guest from North Salem, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2016
This cabin was perfect for our group. One family with 3 children and another with 2. Beds were nice. Rooms were big. Plenty of room and things to do for everyone.The only thing I'd change would be the location. The view is not great because you are looking into the trees not above the trees. Other cabins fairly close. If you are planning on cooking, bring cooking spray. The pots and pans are ready to be replaced. Not a major issue. Besides those things this place is wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Dennis. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We offer a great selection of cabins that offer the views you are looking for. Please contact us when you are ready to start planning your next get-away. One of our experienced sales representatives will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Thank you for bringing the condition of the pots and pans to our attention. This was truly an oversight on our part. We can assure you, they have been replaced. Please contact us should you find yourself in this situation again. We are always happy to send one of our team members out with a new set of pots and pans. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to our beautiful Great Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Live, Laugh, Love Pool
A guest from Eaton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
Perfect cabin to let the kids run free and the adults relax.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your 5-Star review, Kelly! We are delighted to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to our beautiful Great Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hot water!
Jovon R. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
Enjoyed our stay except one crucial issue. We rented that specific cabin mainly for the pool. To our disappointment the pool water temperature was 116* which luckily no one jumped straight in! The actual pool room temp felt like 130*. We just hope to be taking care of fairly being that we could only use the pool for about four hours after it cooled off.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jovon. We can certainly understand your frustration regarding not being able to use the pool for the first day of your stay. The pool heater malfunctioned causing the temperature of the water to get too hot. Please be assured, all of the equipment for each of our cabins are checked and monitored on a regular basis, this is not something that has happened before with this cabin. The faulty part has been replaced. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and like you, are relieved to hear no one did jump into the pool without first checking the temperature. The safety of you and your guests is our top priority. The issue was addressed and immediately corrected once it was discovered. Management is aware of the situation and we can assure you a fair decision will be reached. We appreciated your patience and understanding while waiting for the pool water to cool off. We hope you were able to enjoy your stay and hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worsth ever
Huseyin U. from Alpharetta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
Home was very dirty. There was no knigf in the kitchen. There was no setPool room smeel very bad Only positive thing for this cabin was movie theater. Thats all nothing elseBeds and sheets were very dirty. I will never ever come back

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Huseyin. We are sorry to hear of the issues you experienced during your stay. We can assure you this is not our standard, nor acceptable to us. We were truly unaware of these issues as we did not receive any feedback during your stay regarding these items. We provide 24/7 guest assistance, as well as call each of our guests on the morning following their arrival to ensure that any need that arises can be handled quickly. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! We can certainly understand your frustration, however, if brought to our attention each of these items would have been taken care of immediately. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you were able to enjoy your time spent in our area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love, laugh
A guest from Kenosha, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
Nice but some dust on the banister and dead bugs in the vent of the bedroom and there were mushroom growing by the pool area which ended up in the pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Cerana. We value you as our guest and appreciate all feedback. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We have shared your feedback with our housekeeping supervisor, it will be addressed. We can assure you, this is not our standard. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay should you arrive and find any area that needs our attention. We welcome the opportunity to correct any items that may have been overlooked. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced and hope you will come back and stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved it!
Shannon C. from Erie, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
Our family can't wait to come back! The heated pool at Live, Laugh, Love was amazing, clean and perfect for our stay. Everything in the entire cabin, inside and out was super clean. We had a different cabin originally that had a few issues and Elk Springs Resorts made it right. Excellent service to your customers. We'll definitely be staying here or in one of your cabins again. Thank you!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Shannon! We are delighted to hear you and your family had such a wonderful time at Live, Laugh, Love Pool Lodge. This cabin was certainly built for fun! It boasts all the modern amenities you could want while on vacation. Thank you for coming to us when you discovered there were issues at the original cabin. We welcome the opportunity to resolve any issues while you are our guest. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the solution. We provide 24/7 guest assistance during your stay to ensure that any need that arises can be handled with the sense of urgency you will come to expect while you are our guest. We hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to our beautiful Great Smoky Mountains. We hope to see you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Prepare to wait.
Rebecca A. from Roanoke, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
Our family vacation got off to a very bad start. I received an email 5 minutes before check in time tell me the house wasn't ready and it would be another hour do we made the best of it and had an early dinner. The house was to be ready at 3pm, now it's 4pm and we arrived at the house only to time the non English house keeping staff attempting to tell us another hour. I call all the numbers on my contract only to find I had to leave a message. I tried texting the number oly to be told via text 15 more minutes several times. In the time being, we have a bear come up on us, forcing all 10 of us in the 3 cars we were in. I had 5 children ages 2 to 12 now scared and very much needing a toilet. I was able to reach a sales person who seemed to be in another state and told him this was unacceptable and he best have a real person call me asap. Needless to say,our 3pm check in turned in to a 5:30 pm check in. I insisted management call me but they didn't and I called again Monday and she was out but she call Tuesday and by then we had mushrooms growing around the inside of the pool door and not little ones. We also gad the ac go out which they responded to in a reasonable time only to be scared off by the bear and called another ac company. You should see what was blocking the vents in the bedroom,needless to say another call to the office.I have photos to back this all up.The house was beautiful,larger than the photos made it look,parking was tight and I specifically asked about that.Management offered us a late check out and I accepted but this really wasn't a great experience and it couldn't went better.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Rebecca. We are sorry to hear about the difficulties you experienced prior to being able to access the cabin. We have procedures in place to ensure things like this do not happen. Even with the best policies, from time to time, we fail. That is certainly what is happened in this case. We sincerely apologize for this. You should have received clear and accurate information regarding the time that the cabin was expected to be ready, and well before 5 minutes prior to the expected arrival time. We can assure you, the housekeeping supervisor was made aware of this situation as well as the housekeeping issues and steps have been taken on our end to ensure this does not happen again, as it is unacceptable to us. We believe in treating our guests with honesty and respect, every time. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during this stay and can assure you, this is not standard by any means. We hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can show you what a true 5-Star stay is supposed to be.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer trip to mountains
A guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2016
Everyone really enjoyed the cabin!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful review, Jennifer! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will make plans to stay with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Live, Laugh, Love, Pool Lodge Review
A guest from Andover, KS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2016
We were disappointed in our stay at the Live Laugh Love Pool Lodge. The location was too far away from park entrances with visitor centers and activities in Pigeon Forge. The cleanliness of the cabin did not meet our expectations either. The blinds on windows were dirty, floors were dirty in corners, and dust on many pieces of decoration/furniture. The cabin has a lot of space, but should not be labeled as a luxury cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Robert. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We have shared your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the cabin with our housekeeping supervisor and can assure you this will be addressed. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to these issues during your stay. Please contact one of our experienced sales representatives when you are ready to start planning your next trip to Gatlinburg. They will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will not only meet, but exceed your expectations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My experience
A guest from Portage, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2016
The cabin was more spacious than anticipated. The property was well maintained and surrounded by scenic views.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay at Live, Laugh, Love Pool Lodge. We certainly agree, this cabin is exceptional. The inside boasts a variety of modern amenities that will keep even the pickiest of guests entertained, while the decks offer a peaceful, serene atmosphere to enjoy the wonderful nature that surrounds the cabin. We hope you will take the opportunity to come back and stay with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg. Hurry back, your next Smoky Mountain adventure awaits!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Getaway
Andrea G. from Franklin, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
The cabin was beautiful! Very nice and clean. The up stairs, where the master br was, wasnt very cool. Actually it was hot during the day and warm at night. We found at least 5 wasp flying around the room and the microwave didn't work. Overall exp. good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Andrea. We love to hear you enjoyed your stay. We strive to ensure each visit with us is exceptional. We sincerely apologize for the issues experienced during your stay. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay if you should find you need assistance. We offer 24/7 guest assistance to ensure that any need that arises can be quickly and completely taken care of. We are always happy to send out one of our experienced maintenance technicians to assist you. Please don't suffer, call us. We love to assist our guests! We hope you will consider staying with us during your next visit to our beautiful Great Smoky Mountains. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. We hope to see you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Lodge
Qiang W. from Cleveland, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
It is amazing. All the kids loved the lodge very much! All the adults had lots of fun in it!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are excited to hear you and your group had such a wonderful time! This is certainly the perfect cabin for kids and adults of all ages to enjoy. We hope you will make plans to come back and stay with us at Live, Laugh, Love Lodge again soon. Your next adventure awaits!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.