Smoky Mountain 2 BR River Cabin with Hot Tub, Pool Table ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 10
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$140 - $438 per night

$861 - $2,520 per week

$5,390 - $6,136 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Smoky Mountain 2 BR River Cabin with Hot Tub, Pool Table and Wifi

NEW LOCATION! Amazing Heavenly Creekside is on the quiet side of the Smoky Mountains, where you can fish from your very own deck!!! Just 20 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg, this wonderfully maintained two bedroom with additional guest bedroom, two bath cabin is right on Cosby Creek. This beautiful two bedroom cabin features a bonus bedroom (3rd), multiple TV flat screens, pool table, stand up arcade and hot tub with a full length covered porch along the back of the house, plus an open deck with steps going down to the creek make this cabin the perfect sanctuary for nature lovers and fishing enthusiasts. In addition, this spacious cabin offers WiFi internet access so you can bring your laptop or Ipad. Book newly-furnished "Heavenly Creekside #276" today for that special vacation getaway with families or friends. Enjoy the PERFECT vacation on beautiful creekfront property! Peaceful location with large deck, great game room, & top grade furnishings! Rate is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Other

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Pool Table, Internet, Decorated for Christmas, Arcade Game, Wi-Fi , 50" Flat Screen Smart TV
* Geographic: River/Creekside
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils, Dishes/Pots and Pans
* Living: Washer & Dryer, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Charcoal Grill, Fire pit, Wrap Around Covered Porch
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/19/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Charcoal Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·River
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Truly a piece of heaven!
Randolph J. from Shrewsbury, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2017
What a pleasant surprise when we pulled up - it didn't look like the picture on the web site. The trees were fully developed, nicely landscaped and not at all what we expected. Well appointed cabin, clean and spacious. We loved opening the slider in the bedroom and listening to the creek early in the morning!It was a bit far from town, but well worth the trip. We enjoyed the privacy and solitude away from the tourist trappings of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Easy drive to and from the towns. The creek was beautiful. One of the best vacations our extended family has ever had. Plenty to see and do - needed two weeks! Highly recommend Heavenly Creekside.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very relaxing atmosphere
Lacie T. from Brazil, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2017
We had a blast in this beautiful cabin! We can't wait for our next visit!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Lacie,
Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Heavenly Creekside! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals!

Thanks!
Tim
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relax and refresh
Nancy H. from Pawnee, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2017
Evidence of something bigger than me surrounds you in this tranquil spot of the Smokies. My parents brought me to these mountains as a child with my grandparents. I have now returned with my grandchildren and I feel so close to nature and my lost loved ones here. Just the spirit of the family felt in the Smokies makes me feel rejuvenated and relaxed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Nancy,
Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Heavenly Creekside! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals!

Thanks!
Tim
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
A guest from Augusta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2017
Nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Tammy,
Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Heavenly Creekside! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals!

Thanks!
Tim
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Misrepresentation
A guest from Winamac, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2017
While the cabin was nice, it was basically in a subdivision. We couldn't sit in the hot tub(which was gross enough I only got in once) without the neighbor's dog barking at us over the fence the entire time. Not very relaxing. We were promised it would only take 20 minutes to Gatlinburg. We made the trip every day, and it took no less than 35 minutes, which was at 10:00 pm. Average time was 45 minutes to travel. Disappointed in the representation by your staff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for providing us with feedback about your cabin rental experience! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the private owner of this cabin. We value each and every one of our guests and do our best to provide a positive experience for each. We are sorry if this did not happen for you! Thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
A guest from Covington, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2016
This is the second time we?ve stayed in an Aunt Bug?s property and had a bad experience. Both times we?ve had mechanical issues with the cabins (1st no hot water (2015) / 2nd no AC (2016). However, aside from these issues, by far, the customer service from one individual was atrocious. The woman who works the front desk is rude and unfriendly. She purposely did not take a call from us and let the phone go to vmail, then lied about it. We know this because the lady my husband was talking to said she was there and was transferring us to her. Additionally, I had submitted a maintenance form and even though we thought the AC was working again, we never received a response, which to me is simply unacceptable. I would think in this business that customer service would be paramount and am surprised and disappointed that, for us, it was not. The cabin itself was beautiful and spacious.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin at the creek
A guest from Alvaton, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
What I hate the most is that you can not check in till 4 then drive to cabin then it's 5 o'clock. You have payed for a day and your not getting it.from now on I will look at cabins that give you more time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our vacation
angela r. from gulfport, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2016
Nice, quiet, peaceful area just sit back and relax. Difficult location to find especially at night. Could use more signage. Especially where the road forks in different locations

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful quiet cabin away from the crowds.
A guest from Rienzi, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
Wonderful cabin for our trip. Had everything we needed for a relaxing trip. Will certainly book this one again if possible.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain retreat 2016
Laura M. from Fruithurst, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
This place was by far the best and most relaxing place to visit. The cabin was a bit far out but well worth the extra drive. It was well equipped and enjoyable. The only thing I could find wrong with this cabin was outside lighting at the creek bank would be nice, the porch lights don't reach far enough out. Thank you Aunt Bugs for a Super Great mini Vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome
DONNA G. from DADE CITY, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016
The cabin was awesome. It was spacious and very clean we reall enjoy the creek my grandkids had a wonderful time playing in it I would definitely recommend aunt Bugs cabins

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Cindy W. from Christiana, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016
This was an Awesome Vac for us we just had a blast and the location and cabin was great..only issues was the broken mirrow and the snakes in the river other then that

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heavenly Creekside is a true story in the Smokies
Nancy H. from Pawnee, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2016
On arrival we were amazed. Going through Gatlinburg seemed a much easier route to travel than brining us into Crosby from Pigeon Forge. The mountains are beautiful but going through several twists and turns whenever you have driven for hours is tough. We had such a great time at the cabin that we spent a lot of time playing in the creek and sitting around the deck and looking at the mountains. the kids and grandkids had a good time here as well. Magical memories were made here. My parents took me to the Smokies with my Grandparents and now I have done the same. My granddaughter made the comment that God made the mountains and they are still there today just like they were when I was a little girl 50 years ago. Several times I heard that they felt God here. What an awesome comment to hear and feel as grandparents getting away from the everyday tech and rat race. We played cards and board games daily. I appreciate the opportunityto vacation in a peaceful place to gain serenity and fill up our coffers. Thank you for a place to stay that helped us do this as a family! The only problem was the washer did not work day one.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The perfect get away
Maurice D. from Savannah, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2016
The stay was awesome.just what my we if needed,time to relax.The cabin was amazing. Do Much room.Kids Had A blast

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
A guest from Lake Placid, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016
Well kept, clean, and beautiful view . It's a nice location and had everything needed except I wish they had more outdoor chairs for front porch and back porch. I would recommend this property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice cabin, too sparsely furnished
A guest from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
It was a lovely cabin, but it was hard to find and too sparsely furnished. Only one couch and one chair in the main living room. Not appropriate for more than three or four people.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.