3Br Modern Condo w/ On-Site Pool, Walk to Beach
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/2.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$109 - $437 per night

$687 - $2,641 per week

$2,374 - $11,284 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Enjoy modern amenities in this near-new 3BR/2.5BA split-level condo with two living areas. The downstairs is tiled throughout and enjoys lots of natural light.

Take advantage of the on-site pool for a morning dip. Later, sit out on the front deck or kick back on the patio with an afternoon drink in hand.

It?s a short walk to the beach, or hop in the car and head to family-friendly Schlitterbahn Waterpark?minutes from your front door.

ABOUT THE CONDO

An open-concept living area is flooded with light from large windows in the modern tiled space. There?s a couch and two armchairs so everyone can settle down to watch the 32? TV. An adjoining dining table is glass-topped and seats three.

Fix a snack or cook a full meal in the fully equipped kitchen. Guests can pull up a bar stool to the breakfast bar and chat while you cook.

The fenced outdoor patio is private, and there?s a deck out front.

Upstairs are three bedrooms and two full bathrooms. A second living area offers a quiet space to curl up with a book, or turn it into a fourth bedroom by transforming the futon couch into a full bed. Open up the balcony doors to let in fresh Gulf breezes.

The master bedroom has a queen bed and en-suite bathroom with dual vanity. A second queen in the second bedroom and two twins in the third mean the home sleeps eight in total.

Other conveniences include off street parking for two vehicles and a washer and dryer.

THE LOCATION

A couple of minutes? stroll and you can be wriggling your toes in the sand. You could stay here all day soaking up the sun, but if you?re after more adventure, head to Schlitterbahn Waterpark?6 minutes by car?for family-friendly fun.

North Padre Island has a plethora of water sports from which to choose, including windsurfing and yachting.

At the end of the day, head to the Boathouse Bar and Grill for fresh seafood and drinks (5 minutes on foot) or hop in the car for 5 minutes to land at the Padre Island Burger Company. Be sure to sample the fresh and eclectic French cuisine at Dragonfly.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Other

Room Description: Master BR: Queen bed.
2nd BR: 2 Twin beds.
3rd BR: Queen bed.
Bathroom #1 - Shower/tub combo
Bathroom #2 - Shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* Attractions: Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra, Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Arboretum, Schlitterbahn Waterpark, USS Lexington Ship
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Clothes Dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LOCATION_TYPE: Near The Ocean
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Cable, Clothes Hangers , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Balcony
* Outdoor: Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Surfing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Corpus Vacation
Stacy R. from Denton, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
The unit was clean and appears as in the photo. Sadly, it appears that other renters broke chairs and the glass table since they were in the garage.We were just in the area for a few days to visit relatives so we weren't concerned with being on the beach however you can drive right around the corner to convenient free beach parking. You could walk but taking the car with children was easier. If you are cold natured you should bring extra blankets as there weren't any in the unit. Also, there was only one wash cloth and limited towels. Bring your own beach towels. There was plenty of paper towels but no hand towels to dry the dishes.Also, if you plan to drink coffee bring your own filters. Overall, the condo was satisfactory. However, it was much better than a hotel and allowed for us to visit in the condo with family members and to relax.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Stacy,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Value
A guest from College Station, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
This was a decent bang for buck condo. Location is great. It is a 2-3 minute drive from bring parked in the condo parking lot to parking on the beach. Near gas stations, souvenir stores and HEB is on the other side of the main bridge to the island. Great amount of space in the unit! I had some reservations after walking in. Small garage and the garage door would not open. Two of the bar stool chairs pictured for this unit were broken and left in garage. The glass top for the 3 seat table near the staircase was broken and left in the garage. Table was a little shaky but could eat on it. There was also a 10 in non-stick skillet that was very old and not safe for cooking. I wish there was a shower mat for the master shower so it was not as slippery. Small TV and could not adjust the screen ratio since the remote was not synced to the TV. So anything we watched did not take up the entire screen. Also wished the cable package included Nick Jr and Disney Jr for kids. Dryer could be stronger. I was very thankful for all the help TurnKey management provided. They were very helpful with my questions, and even brought a new skillet for cooking.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Vince,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointing
A guest from San Antonio, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Property was not as promised - specifically, there was no dining table. So there was no place for my family to sit down together for a meal. In addition, the laundry room reeked of cat urine. Dishes did not appear to be very clean so we washed everything before using it. Otherwise the place was spacious & close to the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Anneke,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped as well. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not what I expected
Karen H. from San Antonio, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
The customer service was great. the rental property however was not to my expectations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Karen,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we are looking into everything you have mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.