Private Patio and Dock! 3Br, 2.5Ba New Upscale Condo On T...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/2.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$357 - $897 per night

$2,163 - $5,924 per week

$12,160 - $21,191 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Private Patio and Dock! 3Br, 2.5Ba New Upscale Condo On The Water!

Enjoy a relaxing afternoon on your private patio overlooking the Intracoastal Waterway before a stroll down to Clearwater Beach. Take in all the city has to offer before heading back to this gorgeous 3BR, 2.5BA condo (sleeps 8) with high-end decor.

Rent (or bring) a boat and dock it at the private dock just outside your door. And enjoy a community swimming pool and hot-tub.

INSIDE THE CONDO

A 2-car garage holds plenty of beach equipment for guests to borrow ? and the sands are a stroll away. From the hall, step into a gorgeous modern living space, with a wet bar, table for 4 and huge glass doors opening right onto the Intracoastal Waterway. A sectional couch pulls out to a full bed (sleeps 1-2), and there?s a 55? TV.

The back patio has outdoor lounge seating for 6, with private dock access.

Upstairs is the main living area with a 55? TV and white couch. The room opens to a covered balcony, where a dining table for 6 offers views over the waterway.

If you?d rather eat indoors, a second table has 6 upholstered chairs. And wherever you?re dining you can create a great meal with this kitchen at your disposal. Its modern design includes white granite countertops and a center island, with stainless steel appliances including a dishwasher and electric stove/oven.

Up on the third floor are all the bedrooms. Bedroom 2 has a king bed and 43? TV set on a large dresser. Bedroom 3 has 2 twin beds in crisp white linens, with a wall mounted 43? TV. The bedrooms share a bathroom with a rain-style showerhead in the shower/tub combo.

Last but not least is the master bedroom, with another king bed and 43? TV. The real lure in this room is the private balcony, with patio furniture so you can share a nightcap while you gaze over the waterway. There?s an en suite bathroom as well, with a dual granite vanity and large walk in shower with rain head.

THE LOCATION

It?s a short stroll to Frenchy?s South Beach Cafe, known for its seafood sandwiches, or head half a mile up the coast to Crabby Bills for laid-back fare. While you?re there, explore bustling Pier 60, where you?ll find fishing and sightseeing opportunities alongside a snack bar, with several more restaurants within sight beyond.

The Clearwater Marine Aquarium is within a 5 minute drive, and sure to be a hit with the kids and adults alike. But if you don?t fancy getting out the car, why not just walk down to Clearwater Beach? It?s less than half a mile, so you can be wriggling your toes in the sugar white sands within minutes.

Beautifully appointed with private balconies on each floor, this is the perfect spot to watch the dolphins play while gulf breezes blow away your cares.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master BR: King
2nd BR: 2 twins
3rd BR: King
Pull out sofa sleeper, full size

Master bath: sep tub/shower
2nd bath: tub/shower combo
Half bath

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, festivals, marina, museums, restaurants, water parks
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: Stereo, Television, Games, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: On Bay or Sound, Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: bird watching, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCATION_TYPE: Downtown, Near The Ocean, Ocean View, Water View, Waterfront
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio, Kayak / Canoe, Lanai / Gazebo, Lawn / Garden
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: deepsea fishing, fishing, jet skiing, paragliding, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, swimming, tennis, wind-surfing
* SUITABILITY: non smoking only
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  December   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  January   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  February   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  March   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Ocean View
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Very nice condo!
A guest from Alto, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2018
Our family of four rented this condo and we were very happy with the amount of space and the location. The view off the decks was great, we saw lots of wildlife and even saw dolphins swim by. It was quiet but close to restaurants and stores for groceries, pop, beer, etc. The beds were comfy and bathrooms very clean. There were chairs, towels and beach toys available for use. One suggestion would be to have a cooler for guests to use.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Shannon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Trip
Katherine B. from Edina, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
We rented this condo with 4 of us for a girls getaway and couldn?t have had a better time. There was plenty of room and everything we needed for the most part. I?d suggest that a dvd or blue ray player be added in order to watch movies. That was the only thing we were missing. The view was great, distance to the beach, restaurants and shops was very convenient and the property was very clean. Would definitely stay in this property again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Katherine,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice House
Elizabeth W. from Norcross, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
The house was really beautiful and the location was good. My only complaint is that it really only sleeps 6. There is a pull out couch on the first level (which is essentially the basement) with no sheets or pillows and all open windows so if you have paying adults staying there, it's less than ideal. We had to take pillows off of other beds and scrounge for blankets to make it moderately sleepable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Elizabeth,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the pull out couch you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist with locating the linens and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Long Weekend with the family in Clearwater Beach
Reviewed by: Sherry B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2018
The property was just as described and depicted in the photos. It is an easy walk to the beach and lots of bars and restaurants. (We all logged about 10,000 steps each day.) The unit is spacious and well-equipped. We were impressed with how well-cared for the unit looks, and the quality of the furnishings. We had a little trouble with the WIFI one night, but Turnkey immediately provided another option. There were only four of us staying in the unit, but it would be very comfortable for 6, maybe more, but you'd have to juggle the 2 1/2 baths! We appreciated having a garage for parking. They provided ample beach amenities - chairs, mats, towels, Frisbees. I would suggest that management look into using WD40 on the bedroom and bathroom doors. I can honestly say that the squeaking woke us up when one of us got up in the night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Sherry,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We?re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you reached out to our 24/7 guest hotline. We appreciate the helpful feedback regarding the noisy door hinges. Please let us assure you that our Local Team will take care of them.
You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful home for a family getaway!
Reviewed by: Tammy T. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
Close to everything we needed while staying in Clearwater! Walking distance to restaurants, the beach, and markets. Turnkey was always there to answer any questions! The pool and hot tub was only a few houses down from us. Thanks turnkey!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great home and location!
Reviewed by: Joseph M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2018
The home was spacious, nicely decorated and had a fantastic location right near everything but just distant enough to provide peace and quiet! We all enjoyed the pool and hot tub which were never busy! Stayed President's Week 2018.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely delightful !
Andrea B. from Hampton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 23 days in January, 2018
Gorgeous, well furnished condo in a quiet location. Loved waking up in the morning to a beautiful view of the water, and falling asleep overlooking the twinkling lights along the waterway. The beach,town, and Clearwater Community Sailing Center were within easy walking distance. Having smart thermostats (Nest) on each floor kept the place quite comfortable throughout a wide range of weather conditions. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to return again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great townhome for a large family
Desiree R. from Decatur, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2017
Our home was great, clean, perfect walking distance to beach, perfect for our large family!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clearwater trip
Tammy J. from Springfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2017
Condo was clean. Great location within walking distance to everything
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Robert R. from Fort Myers, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
The overall property was very nice. My only issue was the cleaning; the floors were dirty. To the point my house guests had to wear shoes while inside, as the bottom of their feet became black with dirt.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize about that cleanliness issue you experienced. It looks like you reached out to let us know about it and we had our local team reach out in order to schedule a time that Housekeeping could come back by to tend to the floors, but we never heard back from you. Please know that we have followed up with our Housekeeping Team about what happened. You were perfect guests, and if there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out anytime to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.