Dog-Friendly 2Br, 2Ba Clearwater House w/ Pool, 5 Minutes...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$102 - $308 per night

$638 - $2,142 per week

$3,336 - $7,173 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Dog-Friendly 2Br, 2Ba Clearwater House w/ Pool, 5 Minutes from the Beach

Just a 5-minute drive to award-winning Clearwater beaches this 2BR, 2BA dog-friendly home (sleeps 6) is the perfect place for a fun family getaway. Enjoy the spacious backyard with a screened-in pool, BBQ grill & fire pit!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Simply enter your unique code into Turnkey?s digital lock to get your vacation started!

Step into the elegantly decorated living room with hardwood floors. There you can relax on comfortable leather couches while watching your favorite movies on the 56? Vizio smart TV. There is also a sleeper sofa available, it sleeps 2.

You?ll find the 2 bedrooms in the hallway to the left of the living room. Both bedrooms feature queen-size beds, 6-drawer dressers, and ceiling fans to keep you cool during those warm summer nights. Bedroom 1 also has a 28? flat-screen TV for watching late night shows.

Bathroom 1 is adjacent to the bedrooms and has tiled floors, a single sink vanity, and a shower/bathtub.

Walking back through the living room, you?ll see the fully-equipped kitchen and dining room on your left. The kitchen includes a side-by-side Kenmore fridge with ice maker and water dispenser, a GE microwave and electric stove/oven, and a GE dishwasher that will take care of the washing up.

Gather for a delicious home-cooked meal in the dining room, detailed with an antique wooden dining table that seats 6, which overlooks the large in-ground, screened-in pool.

The entrance to the 1-car garage is opposite the kitchen, and also has access to bathroom 2. This tiled bathroom has a single sink vanity and a walk-in shower. It?s the perfect place to wash off after a day at the beach! Drop your dirty laundry in the washer and dryer also located here.

To get to the backyard, you can either go through the garage or the dining room. The backyard is the perfect place to enjoy Florida?s warm weather with all the comforts of home! There?s plenty of space for the family dog to run around, and a propane gas grill for cooking up some juicy burgers! Cozy up to the fire pit and roast some marshmallows for smores. The screened-in swimming pool area (6 ft. deep) with a dining table for 6 keeps out pesky mosquitoes while you go in for a dip.

OUR LOCATION

This family home is located in a quiet residential area in Clearwater, a city famous for its sunny weather and Gulf Coast beaches. Just a 5-minute drive away are award-winning beaches and local shops and restaurants that serve as picturesque backdrops for your relaxing vacation.

Want to hit a few rounds? Be sure to visit Belleair Country Club for gorgeous beach views and menu specials, or The Landings, where you?ll find the green is kept in excellent condition.

The Clearwater Marine Aquarium is only a 10-minute drive away and an excellent place to take the kids on a rainy day. Not only will they get to see an animal hospital and learn about marine life rescue, but they?ll also get to see Winter, the dolphin that inspired the movie Dolphin Tale!

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible, and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy for you to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access it with a unique lock code we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy. All leases require a minimum 31 night term.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master br - queen
2nd br - queen
Sleeper sofa for 2 available

Full bath - shower/tub combo
The laundry room has a washer and dryer and a single sink, toilet and standing shower.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet, Wii, Netflix
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Private Pool, Beach Umbrella
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  December   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  January   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  February   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  March   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Nice house close to beach
Juliette H. from Emeryville, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2018
A nice property conveniently placed for supermarkets and the beach which is about 10/15 mins in the car. Really nice pool at the property which although wasn?t heated was lovely to swim in on a hot day. Good facilities at property with washing machine and dryer. Just a small point but there were no dishcloths in the kitchen and as we were there for only 3 days we didn?t buy any. Also there was no kettle but these are small points. Given a code to access front door which was better than a key.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Juliette,
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up to get a tea kettle and kitchen towels added to the home. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clearwater rental
Reviewed by: Keith c. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2018
It's was a great place,nicely located and easy to get pretty much anywhere,12 minutes to the beach
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Solid house for a Clearwater vacation
Richard A. from Louisville, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
We really only used this house for eating takeout and sleeping, because we were out and about in Clearwater all day every day of our visit. Beds were good. Bathrooms were solid (though one is a little oddly located). All amenities as described.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clearwater 2018
Reviewed by: Barbara M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
Our vacation at 1505 Citrus Street was wonderful. The house was clean and in a great location, away from traffic noise but convenient to the beach, the Phillies' stadium, restaurants and shopping centers. The beds were comfortable, there was plenty of closet space, and the kitchen was stocked well. The 2nd bathroom and laundry near the garage helped make our stay more relaxing. Some suggestions: bathtub/shower faucet handle needs repair, pool and screened lanai need better cleaning, and there should be a few more bath towels available.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Barbara,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the shower control, cleanliness of the pool area, and stocking of towels to ensure each of these items is addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clearwater house rental
Reviewed by: Richard R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2017
Overall had great time. Too cool to use the pool, wish it was heated. Enjoyed sitting out with no bugs! Ran out of propane, would have been glad to switch out the tank but no spare. Problem was taken care of promptly. Very homey feel, thankful for the little things we did not have to buy. Could have used a light over the BBQ. Comfortable beds. Very clean! Good central location. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We?re glad we were able to quickly deliver a new propane tank after you called our 24/7 guest hotline as well. You were perfect guests, and we?re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great family reunion
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
We went to Clearwater for a family reunio . The living room opens to the kitchen and the dining room . It has a nice flow. We had our family over for lunch and we had more than enough seating for 10 between the dining room and living room. The neighborhood is nice and quiet ( we walked and drove around) We got to know a next door neighbor who is 92 years old and a great man ( we only stayed for 2 nights). Turnkey rental staffs are fabulous. I called a few times and they?re very helpful. Overall it was a fantastic stay . The pool was cold but it?s November so I didn?t expect much . It?d be nice if it?s heated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice vacation house in convenient location
A guest from Riverdale, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
We had an overall good experience with this house, it's exactly as described in the pictures and very well stocked. The best thing about this house was the cleanliness, and the pool was absolutely amazing! I was shocked on how well maintained it was! There is a grocery store literally in walking distance and the beach is very close as well. The owner's have decorated the house with bright beach d├ęcor which was very nice. I would recommend this rental if you want the luxury of a nice hotel but also want privacy. The management company was also very helpful and kept me updated on every detail all the way till the minute of check-out time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazinggggg
Reviewed by: Brooke S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2017
This house was perfect , it is exactly as described and very well taken care of the pool is clean as well it have everything we needed all the way down to toilet paper !! A must stay i would stay again i really enjpyed this home and i miss being there already, the only issue had nothing to do with the property or the home it was the hired house keeping at check out they were very rude and un proffesional

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Brooke,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the unpleasant encounter you had with our Housekeeping Team. Please be assured we are looking into this issue and will speak with the team regarding their behavior. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.