3-for-2*private Luxury Home Near Suncadia|game Rm, Hot Tub
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 5/4.00
Sleeps: 14
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$499 - $799 per night

$3,493 - $5,593 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
3RD NIGHT FREE IN SEPT, OCT, & NOV * PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE AT VACATION RENTAL 365 TO RECEIVE THE FREE NIGHT PROMOTION
COUPON CODE = VR243

2017 SPECIALS
MUST BOOK DIRECTLY ON VACATION RENTAL 365 WEBSITE
(NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY | HOLIDAYS NOT INCLUDED)

CASCADE MTN VILLA is a fantastic home for respectful family gatherings and mature couples over the ages of 30. Please no loud party groups, or loud music. (Ord. 99-09) will be strictly enforced between the hours of 10pm and 8am).

Spacious and luxurious, this five bedroom mountain retreat is the ideal destination for your next weekend getaway or family vacation. Cascade Mountain Villa is a beautifully appointed 2,800sqft, 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom contemporary home nestled on 4.5 acres near Lake Cle Elum.

FOR LARGER GROUPS OR MULTIPLE FAMILIES, YOU CAN RENT TWO OF THE TOP VACATION HOMES IN THE AREA AND SLEEP UP TO 30! CHECK OUT EVERGREEN MOUNTAIN LODGE NEXT DOOR.

* Bedrooms 5, Bathrooms 4, (Sleeps 14 in beds)
* King Beds 2, Queen Beds 4, Futons 3
* Large Private Grass Yard, Concrete Patio, Deck w/ Furniture for 14
* Game Room w/ Pool Table, Foosball, Air Hockey, Ping Pong & Darts
* 5 Wi-Fi Enabled Smart TVs w/ Internet Movie Streaming
* Free Wi-Fi Internet
* Private 6 Person Hot Tub & Outdoor Fire Pit
* A/C
* Friendly Dogs are Welcome

ENTERTAINMENT
The star attraction is the heated detached garage ?game room? which boasts a pool table, ping pong, darts, air hockey, flat screen TV, iPod player and cooler to keep your drinks cold while enjoying hours of fun with family and friends. In the apartment above the garage you'll find a flat screen TV with Cable / DVD, iPod player and Xbox 360 Kinect.
In the main house, cozy up on the sofas in front of the river rock fireplace to watch a movie streamed from the large flat screen smart TV or Blu-ray/DVD player. In the winter, kids can get a head start on the fun with the provided sleds for use on the private sledding hill just steps away.

KITCHEN
The bright and cheery kitchen is ample-sized with plenty of counter space, appliances, and gadgets for preparing a delicious meal for your whole group. Featuring granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances, the kitchen and dining area seats up to thirteen with a breakfast bar for five and dining table for eight.

BEDROOMS
The same attention to luxury and detail found throughout the home extends to each of the five bedrooms as well. Located on the main floor, the master suite houses a king bed, contemporary furniture, flat screen TV with cable/DVD player and en suite bathroom. Also on the main floor is another cozy bedroom with a queen bed, adjacent full guest bathroom and laundry area with washer and dryer.

Upstairs you?ll find the third spacious bedroom with a king sized bed and flat screen TV. The fourth bedroom has a queen bed and views of the backyard mountain terrain. Two futon couches in the loft area at the top of the stairs are perfect for extra sleeping and a fold out screen provides extra privacy if needed.

Located over the garage, the fifth bedroom with two queen beds and one futon couch is ideal for younger guests and teenagers or those in your group who may want a bit more privacy.

FUN THINGS TO DO:
* Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)
* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake and Yakima River
* River rafting on the Yakima River

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 4 Queen, 3 Other

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, coin laundry, forests, library, restaurants
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: Books, DVD Player, Foosball, Game Room, Games, Music Library, Ping Pong Table, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Toys, Video Games, Video Library
* Entertainment & Electronics: HD LCD TV, Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System w/ Surround Sound, XBOX Kinect, XBOX 360, WiFi Internet, Ping Pong Table, Video Games, Pool Table, Ipod Docking Station, Air Hockey, DVD Movies, Game System, Foosball Table
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Indoor Amenities: Gas Fireplace, Central Air, Solid Wood Doors, Hardwood Floors
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* Kitchen & Laundry: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Gas Cook Top, Dishwasher, Bakeware, Washer & Dryer
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, bird watching, horseback riding, horseshoes, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, Babysitter, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis
* Other Charges: $215 Base Cleaning Fee, $250 Wkly Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee, $65 Damage Waiver
* Outdoor Activities: Nearby Golf Course, Snowmobiling Rental, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Skiing @ Snoqualmie Pass, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, River Rafting, ATV & Dirt Biking, Movie Theatre, Boating, Jet Ski Rental
* Outdoor Amenities: BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Outdoor Fire Pit, Grass Yard , Horse Shoe Pit
* POOL_SPA: Hot Tub
* Property Profile: Secluded, Near a Lake
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom, full, half, other, shower
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: basketball court, cycling, equestrian events, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, hunting small game, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, rafting, roller blading, skiing, swimming, tennis, water tubing, whitewater rafting
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Events Allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
* This Home is Super For: Families with Young Children, Families with Older Children, Gal Getaways, Guy Getaways, Large Groups
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/19/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Hiking/golf group Weekend
Cindy M. from Bellevue, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
We are a group of neighbors from Bellevue that get together once a year for a hiking/golf/adventure weekend. With 20 of us between the 2 houses (Evergreen Lodge next door), it was an amazing. The 2 homes were perfect for 10 couples. The homes were both very nicely appointed with decor, top line furnishings, and the best game rooms I have ever seen. Some great memories will be watching college football in the game room while ping pong, pool, and foosball tournaments happening simultaneously. We initially planned to stay in Suncadia, but for our group this was the perfect location with privacy, close to trailheads, and still able to golf in Suncadia.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Property
A guest from KENMORE, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Cascade Mountain Villa was the perfect property for our 4 families with 5 kiddos. The main house is comfortable, spacious and well appointed. The hidden gem for the kids was the bunk house with bathroom/shower above the garage. The garage is an amazing collection of ping pong, pool, air hockey, xbox, darts, etc - hours of entertainment for all. I would highly recommend Cascade Mountain Villa for anyone looking for a comfortable and private stay in the Cle Elum Lake area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend getaway
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Our family and friends enjoyed getting out of the city to this secluded getaway. It was perfect for a relaxing weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Marzette for the wonderful 5 Star Review! Happy to read your family enjoyed Cascade Mtn Villa and felt it was a perfect spot to spend your summer vacation at. Please be be sure to visit our website to save on your next reservation by taking advantage of our fall free nights. Vacation Rental 365, Derek Doremus
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Away From Home
Dorothy G. from Lynden, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
The house was wonderful. For 2800 sq feet for 12-13 people, it was spacious and never had a crowded feeling. Everything was in excellent condition. When there was an issue the manager soon took care of it. Derek was great to work with and the management company was on top of everything including notifying us when the burn ban took effect so that we didn't burn outdoors. We were uncomfortable with the fact that the deadbolts inside the home were not able to be open with the turn of a knob and in case of an emergency exit from the house we would have to use a key to get out. Consequently we did not use the deadbolts while in the house. We notify Derek of our concerns and he said he would follow up with the owner, The game room was a definite plus with the younger group and sometimes the not so younger men. The 5th bedroom above the garage was perfect for the younger set. Hot tub just outside the door so they could relax and visit and the game room a few steps away with their beds upstairs... to the kids it was paradise. The lake was close with boating and rafting. Mountain biking was within minutes. The deer and turkeys with their young was an added bonus as we sat outside with our breakfast. I have already recommended this property to a few others who were asking questions about the staying in the area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Dorothy for the wonderful 5 Star Review! I appreciate reading your detailed review and comments regarding the deadbolts. I've passed your comments along to the owners. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Please be sure to visit our website to save on your next reservation by taking advantage of our fall free nights. Vacation Rental 365, Derek Doremus
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Beautiful Vacation Rental
Charlotte M. from Lacey, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2017
Our extended family of seven adults and one two year old functioned very well in this home. The layout was one of the best we have ever encountered. The garage game room was a pleasant surprise and generated a fun competitive spirit. After many miles of hiking, we were too tired to even uncover the hot tub. The property manager responded immediately to all requests--a real joy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Charlotte for the great review. Customer service is extremely important to us and we were happy to help you during your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your summer and we look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Survivor Cascadia!
Justin R. from Henderson, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
We had a blast staying at this lovely vacation home. Our family did a Survivor themed family reunion and it was a lot of fun. The home had plenty of amenities and plenty of rooms for our large family. The family especially loved the game room and the fire pit. The property management was professional and very willing to offer assistance on anything we needed. We're already talking about coming again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had the best time here!!!
Holly M. from puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
We really enjoyed staying her the playroom was amazing the house was beautiful!! We had a blast and enjoyed every minute of this vacation!Thank you so much for sharing your property with us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Hi Holly,

Thank you for this terrific review of Cascade Mountain Villa! We appreciate your feedback and thrilled that you had a great time! Our owners sincerely appreciate your comments! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Our best always, Kim Reilly Guest Services Mgr VR365
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing getaway
A guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
Clean and comfortable

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Hi Chase

Thank you for the great review of Cascade Mountain Villa, We are glad to hear that you had a nice relaxing stay at this beautiful home. We look forward to having you look and stay at one of our other properties in the near future. Our best always, Kim Reilly Guest Services Mgr VR365
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cascade Mountain Villa Review
Jennifer W. from Lakewood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
We had a fun trip here. I was pretty disappointed though that so many things in the game room weren't working, especially because that was one of the main reasons we booked this home. The air hockey table didn't put out enough air to play, the xbox in the game room didn't work, one of the guitars was missing batteries and the battery cover and on the pacman arcade game one of the joysticks was broken making it so you couldn't do a two player game. Would have been a much better stay if that stuff all worked.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Jennifer, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad to hear you had a fun trip on this side of the mountains. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with some of the items in the game room. As you can imagine, there is constant upkeep in ensuring all of the items in the game room are functioning properly; we had so many guests who had so much fun ;- ) in the game room at Cascade Mountain Villa during the holidays that we were unable to order replacements and parts needed for repairs prior to your arrival. The above mentioned items have since been replaced and/or repaired and ready for your return visit! - VR365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from West Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2016
This home had everything you could think of, everyone had a great time indoors as well as out! My family would recommend and rent again in the future. Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Ashley for great review! We appreciate that you chose Cascade Mountain Villa to spend your family Christmas vacation. Its a great home and we are very proud to be managing it. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stayed 4 days November 2016 for Veterans Day holiday weekend
Jeni R. from Newman Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2016
We recently stayed at this house for a mini-family reunion; the home was even better than the description and was bigger than the pictures seemed to show. There was 14 of us in our family and the house was the perfect size, never crowded. The game room was a bonus room! While the weather kept us inside during our stay all of our meals were in the kitchen - with the table and the bar seating - it was very comfortable and not overcrowded for the meals. The kitchen was completely stocked with all amenities and more than enough dishware, utensils, glasses, etc. We never ran out of clean towels and still left with plenty of clean towels still on the shelves. The house was in excellent condition and very clean, well maintained. Derrick got back to me promptly when I called with a few questions and was very friendly. We visited the Brick Saloon in Roslyn and spent some time walking around the Historical Cemetary in Roslyn. We picked up amazing Cinnamon/Rasin Bread and Cinnamon Rolls at the Cle Elum Bakery and you must walk across the street and visit Owens Meats. We had rented a different home two years ago in the area and it was no comparison to the Cascade Mountain Villa; we will be renting this home again next year and highly recommend this Vacation Rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good times in Cle Elum.
A guest from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
Clean, lots of room. Super organized closets. Pool table and Foosball table are in bad shape.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Top Notch Company and Home Away From Home !
A guest from Tappahannock, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2016
Our whole experience with VR 365 and the Cascade Mountain Villa was top notch! We appreciated the many rules because we knew the place would have well taken care of before us. Derek was always available and even hand delivered a blanket for my sister-in-law, a cancer survivor, who was cold. The house is in a gated community and well taken care of with the most amazing game room in the garage that I counted 21 people all playing their hearts out one evening. It easily slept 14 people and the floor plan was just terrific. We would lOVE to go back again. Thanks VR 365 and Derrick!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Penny, Thank you for the perfect 5 star review and for sharing your positive feedback with us. It is our number one priority that all of our guests feel taken care of and have a "top notch" experience with us - from initial booking to departure. We are so pleased we were able to extend a personal touch during your stay as that is what our business is all about. We look forward to having you stay with us again at Cascade Mountain you soon! - VR 365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Reunion Getaway!
Michael H. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
Our family rented two mountain homes side-by-side that accommodated 16 adults and three children for a long weekend. The location was beautiful and comfortable for all. The living spaces were large and inviting giving us all plenty of space to reconnect and relax. We enjoyed a guided river float down the Yakima, the Sunday Farmers Market, and Golf, as well as the lake. We will definitely look forward to coming back again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thank you for your Perfect Five Star Review Michael! We are so pleased your family enjoyed their stay and all the amenities both Cascade Mountain Villa and neighboring Evergreen Mountain Lodge have to offer. The location of both properties provide a great home-base for exploring all the area has to offer, including Speelyi Beach on nearby Lake Cle Elum. We would love to have you stay with us again and look forward to seeing you soon! - VR 365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend Getaway for Large Groups
Reviewed by: Deepa B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016
We had a great weekend at the Cascade Mountain Villa! We: a group of 11 adults, 4 kids, and 1 dog. The house: beautiful and spacious with a well-stocked kitchen and plenty of towels and sheets. The game room and hot tub kept people entertained in the evenings, while Cle Elum Lake was a short walk away and absolutely stunning. The kids and dog were happy too. Would recommend to anyone in the Seattle area looking for a weekend getaway for a large group.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thank you for your Perfect 5-Star Review! Cascade Mountain Villa is indeed one of the premier vacation homes in the area and is set-up beautifully for large groups and families wanting to have high end accommodations while still getting away from the city, enjoying all the outdoor activities the Kittitas County has to offer and relaxing in a peaceful setting. Thanks again for recommending Cascade Mountain Villa as the perfect 5-star vacation home! - VR 365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay
A guest from Puyallup, Wa. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016
Relaxing time. Great stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thank you for your Perfect 5 Star Review! Glad to hear you enjoyed Cascade Mountain Villa and had a relaxing stay. Hope to have you as a return guest in another one of our amazing vacation homes. - VR 365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Villa
Brian B. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
Beautiful, clean house with comfortable beds. The house was large enough to accommodate

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
We appreciate your 5 star review Brian! Cascade Mtn Villa is a great 5 bedroom home that can sleep up to 14 guests. I'm happy to read it was a perfect fit for your family. We look forward to having you back again. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet getaway near Roslyn
A guest from Brier, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2016
This was a lovely home that accommodated us 5 couples quite nicely. The quibbles are minor... dining area on the small side for the 10 of us, dull kitchen knives (they always seem to be at vacation rentals) a couple maintenance issues with some game-room equipment... but the overall experience was top notch, as was the booking and check-out process. We visited the winery at Suncadia, had lunch at The Brick, read, walked, slept in... all the good stuff. A minor issue with the hot tub was addressed quickly as if by magical elves right away. Recommended.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thank you Vince for staying with us and for your feedback regarding your stay; your "quibbles", although minor are very important to us and we really do take the time to read and attend to guest comments :- ) Cascade Mountain Villa is indeed a lovely home and is one of the premier vacations homes in the area. We will be sure to double-check the game room equipment and will get the kitchen knives sharpened asap! Glad to hear our "magical elves" resolved your hot tub concern and had you called us with any other items needing attention during your stay we would have been there to take care of it. Thanks again and we hope to have you stay with us again soon! - VR 365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Snow Fun
Steve W. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2016
We had a great Time! Beautiful Home with well appointed furnishings. The Game room was great, Adults played pool and and the kids had games going on the Xbox. Lots to do in the area, we snowmobiled 3 of 4 days from the Salmon La Sac snopark and the kids ice skated at Suncadia. It was a great time and we already are planning a return trip next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thank you Steve for your Perfect 5 Star Review! We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at Cascade Mountain Villa and took advantage of all the awesome winter activities the area has to offer. The location of the home allows quick access to all the popular recreational areas in both winter and summer and is a great "base camp" for exploring the entire Kittitas County. We are glad to hear you are already planning your return trip and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to to help plan another perfect family vacation. - VR 365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Getaway!
A guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
My family (a total of 16) thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Cascade Mountain Villa. The property was clean, the home had many activities for the kids (they loved the garage) and the kitchen was well-equipped. We give this home 5 stars!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good family vacation
A guest from Covington, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
We had a great family vacation. Everyone really enjoyed the game room since the weather wasn't very warm. The house was well equipped, clean and nice. The only thing I might suggest was having just a little bit less duplicates in the kitchen/pantry, we had to rearrange and push things together to get our food in it. Other than that a great place to have a large family gathering, we are thinking about doing a winter get together.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Pamela for staying with us at Cascade Mtn Villa. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your family vacation with us and felt the house was well equipped. That?s exactly what we all like to hear. The owners take a great deal of pride in making sure they stock their home fully and offer a few back up items just in case something breaks or is misplaced. Our guest experience is extremely important to us!! Feel free to call or email us and we would be happy to plan your next visit Cheers - Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family reunion.
A guest from Kennewick, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015
Great time with family

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Ray for staying with us at Cascade Mtn Villa. Happy to read you had a great time with your family. We look forward to having you back again. For those who are reading this review we are running some Fall Promotions so please call us to inquiry. VR 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good time in the Cascades
A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015
Family Reunion enjoyed by all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Colleen for staying with us to celebrate your family reunion. You chose a wonderful home and we are happy to hear it was enjoyed by all. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Family Get-a-way
A guest from Gresham, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
This home was perfect for our large family. We had 4 couples, 3 teenagers, and 2 little ones. The house was the perfect amount of space and nice layout. The game room or garage was a hit for everybody and the privacy of the yard provided a great option for soaking up the sun. We took a trip up to Leavenworth one day which was about an hour trip, so worth it. We didn't get to play at Cle Elum Lake but we drove down to the lake access which is only a few minutes away and the view was breath taking. I would definitely recommend this house to anyone. It was extremely clean, stocked as described, and VR365 was pleasant and easy to work with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Anne for the perfect 5 star review. Your feedback means a lot to us and we are thankful for your kind words. Sounds like you were able to enjoy the home and lots of fun daily activities. I agree Lake Cle Elum is breath taking down at Speili Beach. We welcome you back in the near future. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2015 Family Summer Vacation
Christy P. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
This was a perfect place for our extended family. We all agreed that this house worked better for us than any in all the preceding 8 years. The location was great and we used both the front and the back deck/patio areas for family BBQs and dinners. The yard is big enough for activities (Yoga in the a.m.) and feels very private which we all appreciated. All of the bedrooms were nicely furnished with comfortable beds!! and adequate privacy. We are a family of foodies and in our 8 years of vacations together we have learned that in order to prepare, cook and serve our communal dinners we have to bring bins of equipment that is normally not offered: sharp knifes, large bowls, good cutting boards, dishtowels, peelers, ladles, garlic press, salad spinner etc. But this year my 2 bins of equipment sat out on the deck because this house had everything!! I was surprised at the great options for outdoor fun. We did more in Cle Elum than we have in other locations: rafted, mountain biked (cheap thrill - $25 rental for the day!), hiked, fished, ran and swam. The Salmon Spanning View site is a great short hike and a beautiful spot for a picnic. I would highly recommend the Villa for a large family gathering especially for those that love outdoor activities. The Roslyn Café and Owen's meats are 2 places that you don't want to miss!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Christy for the awesome detailed 5 Star Review! Sounds like Cascade Mtn Villa was a great fit for your family and the kitchen was perfectively stocked for your cooking needs. You chose the area?s top vacation rental and we were happy to have you as our guest! We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation at Cascade Mountain Villa
Dorothy W. from Graham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015
My family of 14 much enjoyed our stay together. The boys were delighted with all the games and the adults enjoyed time together in the evening on the front deck.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Dorothy for the great review! Sounds like your family had a wonderful time staying with us a Cascade Mtn Villa. You choose one of the area?s top vacation homes that is well appointed. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family retreat
Kavita J. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
We had great time with family and friends at this home. The place is spacious and separate room for kids on top of garage was great as they could handout there. It is walking distance from the lake and kids had great time hanging out in the garage playing table tennis, air hockey, pool table, foosball as well as playing Frisbee.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Get Away
Steve W. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
Wonderful Family get together, every room was first class. The Spacious Kitchen was perfect! Game room was a real bonus for the kids and adults. Great Proximity to Ronald Roslyn and Suncadia for activities. Snowmobile trails are close, would have been nice to have snow, maybe next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Steve for the GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW!! I'm happy to read you were extremely pleased with your accommodations with us at Cascade Mtn. Villa. We are also looking forward to better winter next year however we are pleasantly surprised with the amazing sunny days we are receiving!! Lots of outdoor activities are to be had now for those who are reading this review. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent stay!
Monika R. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2015
We had a wonderful time here despite the lack of snow. A lovely, comfortable and clean home with excellent set-up -there was plenty of room for 7 adults and 5 kids, so it never felt crowded. We loved having the separate garage play area and studio for the kids! It's set in a spacious, private neighborhood that is great for walking or letting the kids explore and close to anything you would need. Our only request would be to add coffee filters to the things you stock. Also it was a little difficult to find in the dark. Maybe a lit house number or clearer directions would help.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great New Years!
Lucian G. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014
We absolutely loved this cabin. It is very beautiful and spacious. It was well equipped, and the Christmas tree was a great touch This cabin is very homely and we would definitely recommend it. It is good for a larger group and it is a short distance from a beautiful beach. A great location from getting away and spending time with loved ones.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend Getaway!
A guest from MAPLE VALLEY, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014
This is a beautiful house that slept five couples very comfortably. The house is very closely located to Ronald and Roslyn. Overall it was well equiped and very clean. Couldn't think of anything else that woudl have made it a better stay - our consensus was that we will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Nicole for the perfect 5 star review. I'm happy to read Cascade Mountain Villa was a perfect fit with all the amenities for you and your group. Sounds like it was a great mini weekend vacation for everyone! Thanks for choosing Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving get away
Heath G. from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
We had an amazing family get together. Cant wait to head up there in February and play in the snow!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Heath for the fantastic 5 Star Review. We are excited to have you back in February and appreciate the returned business! For those who are reading this review, we are offering a Winter Special, Book 3 Nights Get the 4th Night FREE. Please call us today to take advantage of this great winter promotion. Vacation Rental 365 Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The perfect cabin in the woods for a group
Rosalyn L. from Mukilteo, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014
For my 30th birthday that I wanted to spend with a small group made up of family and friends, I was looking for a house that could comfortably fit my group of mixed singles and couples. I wanted a house that was lovely, luxe, but also cozy and "lived-in" enough to feel relaxed in. I wanted a house with a nice yard, hot tub, pet friendly, open/family style kitchen, games/game room. This house had my entire wish list! It's just as beautiful as it looks in photos, and has more than enough space. This home's square footage makes it so that you never feel crowded, all rooms are large and well-appointed. there is a loft with two futons, and the loft is also spacious enough to sleep some people. (My only comment would be to put blinds up in the loft, as it can get very sunny up there for your sleeping guests.) The game room is inside the garage, which is heated, but definitely can be chilly. Big front yard; we played flag football! Location is about 1.5 hours east of Seattle, and other than the pass, the drive is very flat, but if you're going during snow months, I'd recommend a 4-wheel drive car for safety. The VR365 team was prompt and professional; for the booking process, they helped answer all my questions about the house and rental agreement, and when there was a brief disruption with the internet, they were preparing to have maintenance out to the house within an hour, top notch service. This is going to be a tradition each November for myself and my group to come to Cascade Mountain Villa, and we already cannot wait.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
We truly appreciate the wonderful 5 star review Rosalyn. I'm happy to read that Cascade Mountain was the perfect home for your 30th B- day party! Thank you for the kind words regarding our services as it?s very important to us to respond immediately when issues arise. We look forward to having you back. Warm Regards - Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely stay
A guest from New Westminster, British Columbia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2014
Excellent place to stay and get away for it all in a gorgeous home, beautiful setting :) thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
We appreciate the 5 Star Review Aaron!! Cascade Mtn Villa is an AMAZING home and we feel privileged to be managing it. I'm happy to read you and your family were thrilled with all the amenities. We look forward to your return visit. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Home for a Family Vacation
Michael G. from Spanaway, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
This property was fantastic! My family (brother, sister, myself) have children from 0-9 years old and this home was great! The hang out area in the garage is perfect for kids and adults. Lake Cle Elum is in walking distance, which is awesome! I'm definitely going to be using VR365 again for my family vacation needs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Michele for the great 5 star review and kind words regarding our services. We truly appreciate your feedback. You chose an amazing home and we?re glad you were able to enjoy the garage and all the games it has to offer inside. For those who are reading this review, the garage is also heated during the winter months so it?s available all year round to enjoy. Vacation Rental 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rosalyn stay
Madelaine S. from Snohomish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
We were there for a nearby wedding so that took up our time. The house was lovely, even though we didn't get to enjoy all the amenities (too busy with the wedding).

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Madelain for staying with us at Cascade Mountain Villa. I think you have a great excuse to book the home again so you can relax and enjoy all the amenities. Its truly one of the nicest vacation homes in the area. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Fun
Christian S. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Terrific! The directions were clear and the house was well stocked and very clean. The games in the garage were a huge hit for the kids and adults alike. We are already in talks for next year! Great place!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
That?s exactly what we love to hear! Happy to read you enjoyed your stay at Cascade Mountain Villa! For those who are reading this review we manage the adjacent home which has very similar amenities . If you have a big group and looking for two extraordinary homes you have found the area?s top two vacation rentals. Just look up Cascade Mountain Villa and Evergreen Mountain Lodge on our website to get more info. - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Home and Surrounding Property
A guest from Lake Forest Park, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
this is a beautiful property that is well-maintained...our family enjoyed our time there so much...thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
We appreciate the 5 Star Review Stan! We are happy you appreciated how well Cascade Mountain Villa is maintained. It?s a team effort and there is lots of special care that goes into this home to ensure our guests experience to GREAT! Thank you for choosing VR 365 and we look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Teenage Getaway
A guest from Kingston, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
We were stranded with no place to stay with fires in Leavenworth. I got ahold of Derek 2 days before our trip and he was super helpful in finding us accommodations and even checking with us the day of our arrival to make sure we didn't have any questions. We had a group of teenagers and between the game room and the Lake nearby they found plenty to do. We ventured out for day hikes and quick trips into Roslyn and Cle Elum, which are close by. All in all great time had by all!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Brenda for the great 5 star review and the kind words. I'm glad everything worked out and we were able to get you setup with new accommodations at Cascade Mountain Villa. It?s an amazing home setup great for families with kids. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing huge house for a few families to stay together
Sharee L. from Kenmore, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Four families with little kids stayed here for a four day weekend. The husbands golfed one day and the wives went out to Roslyn and Suncadia clubhouse exploring. The kids loved running around on the huge lawn area and really enjoyed the lake a short drive away. We would love to come back another time. Very clean house and lots of places to sleep!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Cle Elum Get Away 2014
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
It was a wonderful family get away. Our two grand-daughters were visiting from DC and wanted to celebrate their last time with the cousins..7 of them before their move to Belgium. Our son lives just up the hill from the Villa so we had pool privileges and we all love Cle Elem. Very home-like, well equiped and clean accomadations. We had a wonderful time. Thank-you!!! Kris

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Kristin for the fantastic 5 Star Review! I'm happy to read you had some great family time at the Cascade Mountain Villa. We are very proud to be managing this home. For those who are reading this review, if you are looking for a premier vacation home in Cle Elum, WA near Suncadia Resort you have found one of the area?s top homes! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A restful birthday weekend
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
I had a great time, this was the perfect weekend getaway to celebrate my birthday with family and get out of the hustle and bustle of the city. Just make sure to use Google maps and not Apple's maps feature for directions.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Kiersten for the fantastic review! You sure chose a great cabin to celebrate your birthday. For those who are reading this review Google Maps does work great as well as we include detailed directions to the property. Feel free to call us anytime if we can help with anything!! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.