Private Pool! Elk Meadows Lodge! *free Nights* Slps 11
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/2.50
Sleeps: 13
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$195 - $399 per night

$1,365 - $2,793 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
SEE OUR CURRENT SPECIALS BELOW TO RECEIVE FREE NIGHTS!
* Must Book on the All Seasons Vacation Rentals Website *
(New Reservations Only | Holiday Periods Not Included)
YEAR ROUND SPECIALS (JAN - DEC)
Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night (Stays between Sunday and Thursday) - Coupon Code = MID443
Book Online & Save - Book 5 Nights and Receive 2 Addl. Nights for FREE - Coupon Code = AS745

SUMMER SPECIAL (MAY - SEPT)
Book Online & Save - FREE 5th Night - Coupon Code = SUMMER544

WINTER SPECIAL (DEC - FEB)
Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = WINTER443

VALUE SEASON SPECIAL (MARCH - APRIL | OCTOBER - NOVEMBER)
Book Online & Save - FREE 3rd Night - Coupon Code = VALUE342

WELCOME TO ELK MEADOWS LODGE
Elk Meadows Lodge with a Private Pool! Enjoy the warm summer days pool side on the sunny side of the Cascade Mountains! This is a great venue for one to three families to come enjoy the sunshine and relax around your own private pool. Just off the pool deck is a fun cabana with a bar and seating for 5. The pool is surrounded by a security fence for groups that would like to bring young children. Bring your

The house features four Bedrooms and one Bonus Room! Each of the three 2nd floor Bedrooms has a Queen Bed. The 2nd Floor Bonus Room has a Queen Bed and a Twin Bed. There are also 2 Twin roll-away beds in the home. You can sleep 11 comfortably in beds with 13 guests maximum. The Master Bedroom has it's own private bath with a tile shower, and an over-sized jetted tub! Just outside the master bathroom is a large 2nd floor balcony that overlooks the pool! Great spot to hang out and take in the sun! In addition to the Master Bath, there is a full bath and a half bath on the main floor.

Just off the main floor living room is a shaded patio with outdoor dining for 6. A few more feet off the back patio is your own private Swimming Pool for family fun! (A solar water heater was recently installed for the Pool! The temperature varies greatly depending on the cloud cover. The pool is approximately 9ft by 18ft.) The Cabana sits pool side and offers a place to hang out and relax with friends and family.

The cabin boasts a large fenced in back yard for playing yard games and a fantastic fire pit for making s'mores with the kids! You won't miss your favorite sporting event or TV show on the 4 TVs with DVD/Cable. For those of you that like to cook in-home meals, the cabin features a 2nd Kitchen in the main floor bonus room. The cabin has 2 Pack & Plays for guests with little ones.

The Cabin is located approximately 15 minutes West from Cle Elum in the vacation community of Elk Meadows. Just a mile from the cabin is the "Ensign Ranch" raft/drift boat launch on the Yakima River. Downstream is the Sun Country launch which offers you a very scenic 4 mile river float or fishing trip!

This Cabin is a great value for vacationers that would enjoy their own private pool!

Bedding Configuration: 4 Queen, 3 Twin

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Boat & Jet Ski Rentals, Golf Course, Grocery Store, Movie Theatres, Nearby Medical Services, Restaurants & Bars, Scooter Rentals, Snowmobile Rentals, Near Downhill Skiing
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near the Yakima River
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Fireplace, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wood Stove, Pack-n-Play
* Max Occupancy: Slps 11 - Max Occ 13
* Outdoor: Balcony, Fire Pit, Gas Grill, Lawn Area, Patio, Private Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/22/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Patio
  • ·Pool (private)
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Golf
  • ·Fishing
  • ·River
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Family Vacation
JoAnn G. from Mead, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
The house was clean and the kids loved the swimming pool, the volleyball net, and the fire pit. The beds were very comfortable, and there was plenty of room in the refrigerators for our food. The only thing I would recommend is that some steps be added to the front porch and the doorway that goes from the kitchen to the laundry room. I am 79 years old and had to have help getting up and down those TALL steps - a small step at the bottom of each of those areas would be a big help for others of my age.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi JoAnn,
Thank you for letting us know that you and your family enjoyed Elk Meadows Lodge. It's amazing how many people tell us how comfy the beds are at this cabin! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your suggestion about the steps, too.
Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future.
Thank you for choosing All Seasons Vacation Rentals!
Marcia
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding Vacation Home
Nancy L. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
This home was comfortable and fun for our group of 8 adults and 5 children ages 6-13. The home has so much to offer - pool, fire pit, outdoor games, indoor games and a huge yard. The cabana house was also fun. There are lots of personal touches such as snacks and treats left by the owner. The furniture is comfortable, the house was very clean, and we had a good experience with the rental company. We stayed over the 4th of July and the neighbors across the street put on an amazing fireworks show! Minor negatives: floor space is some of the rooms is limited. Two rollaway beds and an air mattress are provided but using them was a challenge, space-wise. There is no public access to the lake across the street. No AC during a very hot week, although the house is well-stocked with fans. All negatives were minor and did not detract from the otherwise outstanding experience with this vacation home. This is by far the best stocked vacation rental I've been in, with plenty of towels, kitchen tools and supplies, plus 2 washer/dryer sets, 3 refrigerators, ice maker, etc. Great place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Nancy, Thanks for the wonderfully detailed 5 Star Review! We're so glad you took full advantage of all the fun cabin amenities. We hope you visit us again soon at Elk Meadows Lodge! Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Meadows and Cleo in Washin Elk Meadows in Cle Elum Wa.
Stephanie B. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
Elk Meadows is a beautiful place to stay .the house is very well-kept and decorate very cute . The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you would need for cooking they provide some extras . They are very pet friendly and the yard is beautiful. the cabana and pool or a great extra .

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Stephanie,
Thank you for leaving us your thoughts about Elk Meadows Lodge, we appreciate it. Elk Meadows Lodge is a comfy, inviting place to stay for sure!
Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future.
Sincerely,
Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girlfriends Great Escape!
Brenda D. from Graham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
It was such a charming house, the best location and a perfect setting for friend?s and family. Plenty of down time relaxing pool side, not to mention the great fire pit at night and we even had a cozy wood stove fire going in the house while we watched movies and talked about days gone by. We enjoyed great Pizza from a restaurant in Roselyn, probably the best pizza I have ever had I would say, this house was also in a perfect location, ideal for convenient shopping just a few exits away.The beds were comfy the house was comfy, all we needed right there, no reason to go anywhere, we had it all. All in all we had a wonderful time and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great getaway.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Brenda,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review for Elk Meadows Lodge. We are so happy that you enjoyed it!
Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future.
Sincerely,
Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great get-away with 4 families
Darren R. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
The house surpassed our expectations in nearly every way during our stay. It was clean, well stocked, and had many amenities like the pool and fire pit. There were 4 families with young kids, and the house was perfect for us. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Darren,
We are happy to hear that Elk Meadows Lodge worked well for your family and that you enjoyed it! Elk Meadows Lodge really is a comfy, charming, FUN place, especially for families!
Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future.
Sincerely,
Marcia
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very quaint and comfortable
A guest from Normandy Park, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
This is the perfect property for a group of multiple couples since it has so many queen beds. It worked perfectly for our family vacation. My only complaint is that certain parts wouldn't have been good for young kids (e.g. there was an electrical outlet missing a faceplate in the master - so wires were actually exposed!) and the house had very, very potent smells from candles and fabric softeners (not bad smells, just strong).

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Maleena,
Thank you for booking with All Seasons Vacation Rentals, we appreciate it. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your comments. We checked out the outlet cover that was actually behind a dresser and fixed it. Thank you for letting us know.
Elk Meadows Lodge is just one of our almost 50 cabins, so if you enjoyed our area and would like to stay again, we'd be happy to help find you a cabin that fits your needs better.
Thank you,
Marcia
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun Winter Vacation
Margaret M. from Graniteville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2017
We want to thank the owners and All Seasons Vacation Rentals for making our stay at Elks Lodge so enjoyable and memorable. My two sons and families, a total of 6 adults and 2 children, spent Presidents Day weekend 2017 fhere, Friday to Tuesday. Everyone in our group thought the accommodations were amazing. This home is extraordinarily well-equipped. We didn't lack anything we needed to cook a great evening meal and there are actually two laundry rooms. There is no dishwasher but everyone pitched in and the dishes got washed as needed. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room. We drove to The Summit at Snowqualmie three days. It snowed everyday and there was plenty of snow to satisfy our South Carolina "appetite" for a type of precipitation that we never get. There were several unexpected amenities, such as fresh flowers, cereal bars, and a cake in the refrigerator. There was a personal message welcoming us. Also, although the instructions said not to forget hair dryer and shampoo, these items were provided nonetheless. While there is no internet, there is cell service so we were not out of touch with our normal information. You do need chains and good snow driving skills to get to the house from the highway if there has been significant snow. The road from the highway to the house was plowed on Friday, but the cars with chains still had some difficulty getting in and out. A four-wheel drive SUV however had no difficulty. It was a wonderful weekend that exceeded my expectations!Sent from my iPad

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Margaret,
Thank you for leaving such a detailed review for Elk Meadows Lodge, we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear that you and your family had such an enjoyable time. The owner of this cabin has done a great job with it and wants her guests to feel welcome!
Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future.
Sincerely,
Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hidden Gem
Debbie B. from Covington, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
Had our annual memorial golf tournament and found this place.Perfect setting, lots of room throughout the house and property. My family absolutely loved this place.And lets not forget how awesome they were for our pets, goody basket and lots of toys and blankets for them too.Their advertisement is exactly how it was described. My brother rented a place in Roslyn from another site and wasn't so lucky...lolDefinitely recommending this place to anyone going over the mountain to vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Debbie! Sorry to hear that your brother didn't have a great experience with the other rental agency. We'd love to have him stay with us next time! Its great to hear that you really enjoyed Elk Meadows Lodge. I hope it was warm enough during your stay to enjoy the outdoor pool. Please come stay with us again!
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Meadows- Double Family Stay
Jessica G. from Covington, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
Overall, our stay was great. The house was clean and welcoming. We do have a few details that you may consider: we chose this rental because we needed enough space for two families and we needed plenty of cooking space. The pictures online are VERY deceiving. Most everything in the house is about half the size of what the pictures portray. Please note that we are just providing feedback that you may or may not care to address. The pool was smaller than expected, the kitchen, and more. It made for some tight quarters and we didn't have as much space as we were hoping. This also includes bedding. We felt that one of the beds was small, though it was listed as a queen (we believe). This is our only negative feedback. Everything else was great, and we enjoyed our time at the house!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Jessica,
Thanks for the great review! We do use a wide angle lens when taking our photos so we can get more of the room in each photo. We do list the size of the pool in the ad, 9ft x 18ft. Thanks for staying with us! We'd love to have you back!
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family reunion get away
Randy K. from Ravensdale, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
Elk Meadows Lodge was a great place for us & our 7 adult children and spouses, one toddler grand daughter and two small dogs to gather for the purpose of attending a family reunion in Cle Elum. The home was spotless and very well supplied. The kitchen had more than enough dishes, utensils etc, however we did miss having a dishwasher. The weather was hot, so we VERY MUCH enjoyed the pool and the funky/fun pool house. The house and property were clean, fresh and well maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Randy,
Thanks for the fabulous 5 STAR Review at Elk Meadows Lodge! We're glad your large family enjoyed the house and the pool area. Please come back to visit.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family weekend
A guest from Juneau, AK does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016
Our family stayed at the Elk Meadows and had a wonderful weekend. The house was perfect for all of us and we enjoyed cooking in the kitchen that is stocked well with all needed for a family feast. The backyard and pool and cabana were a big hit for fun and games. Thanks for sharing your vacation home with our family??
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice big home.
Michael P. from Sammamish, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2016
We were looking for a cabin in the woods for our family vacation and that is why we picked "Peaceful Pine Haven. Unfortunately they had a leak and we couldn't stay there.All Seasons was great in scrambling around at the last minute to find us a place to stay. It was a big house in more of a neighborhood setting so it wasn't the woodsy experience we were looking for. Just kind of felt like home. Not bad, but not good either. Just not what we were looking for.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Michael,
Thanks for staying with us! I'm sorry we had to relocate you do to a water leak at the other cabin. We appreciate you staying with us.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great home in Cle Elem!
Trish L. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
We had a great time at the Elk Meadows Lodge. Very spacious, and close to the amenities of Suncadia. Beds were comfortable and everything was as described.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation Home
A guest from Lynnwood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
Although it was raining most of the time we had a great time. The fenced yard was a special bonus with lots of room to play yard games. The house was decorated with excellant taste & felt very "at home". The beds were all very comfortable. Great memories were made in this home. Thank you Neuhaus/Ware family

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Scott and Joan,
We're so glad your families had fun! That was very odd weather for Labor Day Weekend. I wish it would have been sunny so you could have enjoyed the pool more. Please come stay with us again!
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Gathering!
Virginia J. from Woodinville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2015
Very enjoyable & comfortable rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Virginia,
Thanks for the 5 Star Review! We're glad you enjoyed Elk Meadows Lodge.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A vacay to remember
Kathy H. from Eagle Creek, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
Perfect house for the six of us and our two dogs...owner and rental agent thought of everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Kathy,
We appreciate the 5 Star Review! We're glad you enjoyed it.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Meadows Lodge
A guest from Bonney Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2015
We had a very nice, relaxing time at the Elk Meadows property. Very cute place, with tons of character and plenty of space.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi David,
Thanks for staying with us at Elk Meadows Lodge. We're glad you enjoyed it!
Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Adorable
A guest from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Cozy, clean, well equipted and welcoming. Perfect girls weekend or a couple of families. Everything you need to just hang out and enjoy each other while laying pool side or playing games. Wish we could have staying longer:)

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Michelle,
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you staying with us at The Cabana House. We're glad you enjoyed the Pool!
Sincerely,
Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend break
A guest from Ellensburg, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
The house was beautiful. The extra room off the house worked out wonderful. I wish the pool was heated. It was really cloudy most of our stay which made the pool less enjoyable. I wish there had been more to do in the house when it rained besides tv. Board games would have been nice although we found cards. I would not recommend the house for small children. There are a lot of Nicknacks down low. It would be a great get away for families that that don't have toddlers or care about the pool temperature. The booking and refund on deposit were smooth and quick. The appliances were high end and are great for cooking. The location was easy to find and felt private.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Kathy,
I'm sorry the weather didn't work out during your stay! We appreciate the great review and we hope to have you back.
Sincerely,
Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.