2Br/2Ba Canyon Shores Condo, Easy Pool Access Close to Pa...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$65 - $348 per night

$450 - $2,423 per week

$1,172 - $7,165 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
2Br/2Ba Canyon Shores Condo, Easy Pool Access Close to Palm Springs, Sleeps 6

Welcome to our 2BR/2BA Cathedral City condo, on a roomy corner lot right by the glittering community pool. You?ll love all the amenities our community has to offer, including tennis courts and a fitness room. We?re right around the corner from family fun at Boomers amusement park, and only a short drive to downtown Palm Springs.

INSIDE THE CONDO

The relaxing open living and dining space offers lots of room to stretch out after a long day spent on the golf course or playing tennis. You?ll find a TV and a small office area in the living room, should you need to get work done during your visit.

The kitchen is equipped with everything you need to prepare group meals, including a gas range. 6 can sit at the dining table, with its views of the yard and pool area. 3 more can sit at the kitchen bar and pass-through.

And there?s lots more room to stretch out in the bedrooms. The master is furnished with an elegant 4-poster California king-sized bed, and has an en-suite bathroom with a sprawling vanity area fit for a Hollywood star. The tastefully appointed guest bedroom has a queen-sized bed.

Our ground-level condo also enjoys its own outdoor space: a shaded patio with pool views and a sitting area for 3, perfect for taking your morning coffee or relaxing with an evening glass of wine.

THE LOCATION

We?re in the Canyon Shores community, which has lots of amenities including a community pool and hot tub, tennis courts, and fitness room. Bring your clubs! Golf is an 8-minute walk away at the Cathedral Canyon Club.

Traveling with kids? Take the whole family go-karting, mini-golfing, or bumper boating at Boomers, 5 minutes away by car.

And there are lots of international dining options nearby, including Mediterranean at Cello?s, Thai at Bangkok Noodles, and Mexican at Taqueria San Miguel, all a 4-minute drive away.

Lots more fun, shopping, and world-class golf and tennis is only 16 minutes away in beautiful Palm Springs.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

TurnKey Vacation Rentals Palm Springs Permit #014220

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master - California King 4 poster bed, ensuite with shower
2nd Br - Queen
Guest bath - Shower

Sofa sleeper in living room

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/17/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
My getaway
Reviewed by: Brenda M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
Excellent, I would use you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect getaway
A guest from Apple Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
We rented this condo for a 5 night stay and it was everything we hoped for. The condo itself is located off a quiet street and was right near the entrance. Upon entering, the condo was very clean and spacious. Decor was beautiful and the beds were heavenly! Bathrooms were large and bright. The pool is located steps from the back door. Very quiet community, we had the pool to ourselves everyday. Kitchen was fully stocked.The only 2 slight issues were that there appears to be burst pipe which would soak the floors when the washing machine was used. No fault of the owners, I did however report the issue.Second issue was the initial entering of the property. Two of our family members arrived at the property before us and had a problem entering. The call number we were given just rang & rang. There was no guard at the station so they were being honked at by other guests trying to get in. Eventually they had to follow someone else in. Once they arrived in side the noticed that there was only 1 gate card. Not a huge issue, reported this also, but hope the management company can work on making arrival easier and supplying a 2nd gate card.Overall this was a wonderful stay. Thank you for sharing your home! We look forward to staying with you again next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Angelique,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that arose and want to assure you that we will follow up on these items. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A fantastic 3-day escape
A guest from Newport Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
The condo is even more lovely than the pictures. Very quiet and has everything you could need while getting away. There is even a wonderful selection of books and magazines.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet, Relaxing Location
Evelina M. from Long Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015
There are pluses to this rental: location, serenity, proximity to pool, ample pool towels. Kitchen amenities need improvement: electric fryer does not work, no large pot, no strainer, no good knives at all, no sponge, mismatched Tupperware. Making a family Thanksgiving dinner was not easy! But I made do. Tried to focus on what I liked about the place rather than what was missing. Enjoyed my family in this setting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Evelina, thank you for the kind words and helpful feedback. Your comments are crucial in helping us keep our home up to the highest standards. We have added the kitchen items you mentioned for the next chef! You were perfect guests and we hope to hear from you again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfy and a Great Location
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
We were in town for a family wedding. This condo was perfect. Beautifully appointed and spacious. Ample kitchen space and required items/dishes to cook and serve. Comfortable beds and a great master bath. Its like having your own pool and hot tub, right outside the back patio, conventicle and close if you have young children. Location is in the middle of everything, close to airport, shopping & restaurants.Would stay there again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jerald, thanks for the kind words! We're so glad you chose to stay with us while you were in town for the wedding. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean and tidy
A guest from Dover, XX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
Great three day stop over , had a power outage (city) but the staff were very helpful the apartment was clean ,comfortable and quiet.well equipped kitchen , good quality bed linen and loads of hot water.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Alistair! Sorry about the power outage but we're glad we could be helpful. You were a perfect guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Go no further when visiting Palm Springs
Reviewed by: Barbara W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2015
What a lovely condo, great location and amenities. Close to everything, very clean well maintained condo the owners have covered everything needed to make your holiday a great one to remember. We will certainly be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Barbara, thank you for the kind words! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Palm Springs and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental, nice location
Yvonne L. from Vista, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
We were very happy with our rental property. We had a couple of glitches but the management company resolved our issues. It was very nice being so close to the pool and the air conditioner worked great. The Water Park is only 5 minutes away and downtown Palm Springs about 12 minutes away. Would definitely recommend this property to friends and family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Yvonne, thank you so much for the kind words. We're really glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Palm Springs. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.