Puget Sound Views with Private Beach and Dock Access
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/3.00
Sleeps: 12
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$209 - $522 per night

$1,603 - $3,649 per week

$7,274 - $15,242 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
This stunning 4-bedroom, 3-bath Camano Island house has almost too many great features to mention. Its waterfront location, private beach, dock access and high-end décor are just four of the many things that make this one the getaway of your dreams.

Inside, hardwood floors, high ceilings, and modern decor characterize multiple living areas and a games basement. The fantastic Camaro Beach location is only 60 miles from Seattle and 35 from Everett, with panoramic views of the Puget Sound. Cama Beach Park is 3 miles away?or stay closer to home and relax at the shared neighborhood dock and beach area - there are even blow up kayaks to use. And best of all, this 3-level getaway is pet friendly!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

An open concept living space has two comfortable couches seating 8, with a dining room and kitchen under the same high ceilings. Sliding glass doors take you out to the long deck, with an outdoor dining table for 6 and BBQ grill overlooking the water. If the weather?s brisk, there?s another dining room for 6 inside, and a large kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances.

The second living area has a leather couch and two rocking chairs as well as a 55? flat-screen TV the whole party can enjoy. Downstairs, a large basement games room is a great place to let off some steam. Opening to the back yard, it hosts a Ping Pong table, badminton net and lots of supplies to keep you entertained on a rainy day.

All 4 bedrooms have queen beds and thoughtfully chosen décor. There are also 2 additional futons for extra sleeping space. 3 full bathrooms are shared amongst the party. Snag the master bedroom for some extra space and water views, or pick your favorite color, instead.

OUR LOCATION

It would be hard to find a more perfect location than this one for your island getaway. There?s private beach access and dock access from the home, and you?ll even find blow up kayaks available to take out onto the water. 3 miles away lies Cama Beach Park, an oceanfront recreation area with something for everyone, including a café and store for those holiday souvenirs and hiking trails galore. Head up to Canopy Tours NW, 14 minutes by car, for a thrilling day zip lining amongst the treetops, and end the day at E North Camaro Drive where the freshest coffee comes straight from the Camaro Coffee Roasters and Shambala Bistro will see you into the evening.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 4 Queen, 2 Other

Room Description: Master- Queen bed, en-suite bath with stand-up shower
2BR- Queen bed
3BR- Queen bed
4BR- Queen bed
2 Futons
Full bath with tub
Full bath with stand-up shower

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Games, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Secluded, On Beach, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Central Heat Only , Games
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  December   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  January   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  February   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  March   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Beach Access
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Games
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Large House on the Island
A guest from Woodinville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2018
Home was located up a very large hill, getting in and out of the drive was scary. Home is partially renovated, please put new soap holders in bathrooms. Windows and deck were very dirty, cherry tree beside deck was nice but caused windows to be dirty. Positives, there was a lot of space, plenty of nice bathrooms and dining space. Home was perfect for us to stay at while our daughter got married at the country club. The fridge leaked the entire time and I'm not sure if someone fixed or not, I did report.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful home
Reviewed by: Kevin C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2018
The house was in a great location and perfect for accommodating my group.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family Thanksgiving
Erik W. from La Crescenta, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2017
Our son arranged this rental and he and his wife, her cousin, our other son and his family, my husband and myself (7 adults, one 3 year old) enjoyed the home over a 5 day Thanksgiving celebration. Lovely home, very clean with a well stocked kitchen. Gorgeous views from the front rooms - LR, kitchen, dining room, sitting area, one bedroom - looking East. We much enjoyed the state and local parks for hiking on the beaches, as well as a delightful local-supported playground for the granddaughter.Our only serious complaint was that there had been a windstorm sometime before we arrived at 3 pm, and a large branch lay across the steep driveway. My husband, 88, got out to move it and fell, fortunately not seriously. The driveway was covered with slippery pine cones and the branch was very heavy. There were lots of smaller branches, pine cones etc on the driveway, around the entrance, and on the deck. Management was sympathetic but did nothing. Because there are large trees around the house we recommend that someone blow off the area before guests arrive. Easy enough to do, and would have spared us a nasty fall.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Erik,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for the branches and debris found in the driveway upon your arrival and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has since contracted a landscaping company to make sure this area is being cleaned up on a routine basis. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Visit
Reviewed by: Pam H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
Fun time by all!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Large camano Island Rental
A guest from Palo Alto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Pluses: convenient location for us attending a family wedding on the island, large home that nicely accommodated 8 extended family members, large deck for gathering with a very nice view of the water, comfortable beds. Minuses: home in need of some updating & repairs (torn family room sofa, major floor-board problem in kitchen/family room, one of the three bathrooms needs updating, most rooms pretty sparsely furnished. With some attention and work, the home would be a wonderful rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Joan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just an ok rental.
Elaine G. from Sammamish, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
The house is very large to accommodate many people which was great. We enjoyed playing ping pong in the basement. However, it wasn't totally clean when we arrived after we were told that we couldn't arrive early because they needed time to clean it before our arrival. The vacauum cleaner was sitting on the stairs but yet the floor in the nook area wasn't swept or vacuumed. The kitchen counters needed to be wiped down by us and the master bath had hair in the shower. The floor in the nook area is not glued or nailed down so it is a falling hazard. We tripped many times on it. It was also very disappointing that in the description it says you have access to a private beach well that is a flat out lie. You do need a code to get your car in but there isn't a private beach. It is more of a private parking lot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Elaine,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in May, 2017
Very peasefull nice home away from home great view
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.