Vineyard House in Calistoga with Private Pool
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/2.00
Sleeps: 8
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$610 - $950 per night

$4,274 - $5,616 per week

$18,176 - $19,678 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Our 4BR, 2BA Calistoga home has sweeping vineyard views framed by the mountains. Located in a wine-lover?s heaven near your pick of wineries?and just minutes from downtown Calistoga. Lounge by your own private pool and unwind in the private hot tub!

Likely it?s wine that brings you to Calistoga. More than 50 vineyards surround us here?and many are within miles of this vacation home! But it?s not only wine that draws people in. After you?ve sampled our regions grapes, pamper yourself at a nearby spa or dig into some delicious cuisine.

After a leisurely day of wine-tasting and spa treatments, keep the indulgence going and head home for a dip in the sapphire pool. Or relax in the hot tub while dinner sears on the grill!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Up to 8 guests can sleep here in 4 bedrooms. Stretch out in the king-size bed in our master bedroom. Vineyard views will greet you in the morning, and this room?s en-suite bath has both a walk-in shower and a soaking tub. Two more guests can enjoy a cozy 2nd bedroom with queen-size bed, and there?s even more space in the 3rd bedroom, with a queen-size bed and large window framing the vineyards.

Bringing the kids? They?ll love having their own room with 2 twin beds. A 2nd bathroom has ample space for everyone and includes a shower/tub combo.

In the main living area, large windows and high ceilings showcase some excellent views: the vineyard, your private pool and the mountains are all on display. Watch a movie together with seating for 6. If you need more space, send the kids to the 2nd living room.

Everyone can pack light, because there is also a washer and dryer in your unit!

Prep your grill veggies in our sunny, country-style kitchen with plentiful counter space and a breakfast bar for 4. Indoor dining for 8 is adjacent to the kitchen in the open dining area. You won?t lose the views while you eat: the mountains are right outside the dining room window, setting the stage for a lovely at-home meal in Sonoma.

You may find your group won?t want to leave our fantastic outdoor space. Here, you?ll find a spacious redwood deck, a refreshing pool, a muscle-soothing hot tub and an outdoor grill area with generous seating.

Our wifi is via satellite. Depending on weather conditions, it can be unreliable.

THE LOCATION

With a paradise of vineyards just minutes away, and a private backyard where you can lounge poolside, our house is an ideal group vacation rental! Everyone can head out and explore in the afternoons, then return to a lovely shared space with fantastic views of the neighboring winery and the California mountains.

Ready for dinner? Try the famous Barolo Italian Kitchen for a romantic atmosphere featuring Italian cuisine and cocktails, or head to Cafe Sarafornia for quaint American diner fare, both just a 15-minute drive from this rental.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: Master-King, ensuite
2nd-2 twins
3rd-Queen
4th-Queen

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Library, Winery
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, Stereo System, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Hair Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Dreadfull
Rich F. from Lorain, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
From the first entry we had a surprise and it continued during the visit. Every room had bugs alive and dead. The master bath was full of cob webs, tile was lifting off the floor. The master bath has mold on the ceiling. The master closet has an old T.V. stored and is full of cobwebs and generally dirty. The second bedroom had 13 Kleenex's between the bed and the wall. The person that was assigned to that room refused to sleep there after she found it she had to bunk up with another guest. The entry way has a plum tree growing over it. The ripe plums are falling all over the deck in front of the door. We had to hose the porch daily in the morning and after noon due to the over ripe plums that fall from the tree and smash on the porch. The kitchen was dirty in general sink, coffee pot and the floor was dirty. The pool is much smaller then the photo shows,I could go on but i think you get the point. We were very disappointed. We were there to visit family and were ashamed to tell them how bad our problems were.You gave us our cleaning fee and $240 off. Do you think that's a fair value for what we paid and what was wrong?

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Rich,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we did not learn of these problems until after you had already cleaned everything, but wish we had known prior so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.