4Br, 3Ba Home Close to Knott's Berry Farm and Major Enter...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/3.00
Sleeps: 10
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$208 - $396 per night

$1,521 - $2,768 per week

$5,138 - $8,178 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
4Br, 3Ba Home Close to Knott's Berry Farm and Major Entertainment in Oc

It?s just a 15-minute drive to Disneyland from this spacious 4BR, 3BA Buena Park home (sleeps 10). A fantastic central location also puts you close to Knott?s Berry Farm and 30 minutes from the beach and downtown L.A.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

From a driveway with parking for 4, head through a white gate at the right side of the house and follow a short path to the front door. Enter into a white tiled hallway, turning immediately left through double doors into a 4th bedroom with 2 twin beds.

Across the hallway, a bright living area offers a comfy place to kick back after a day on your feet at Disneyland. There?s room for five to crash on a big sectional couch facing a 50? flat-screen TV.

The room flows through to a formal dining area where a dark brown table offers seating for 6. From here, sliding doors offer access to the backyard.

Ready to whip up dinner? Overlooking the dining area, a well-equipped kitchen with white tile counter-tops features plenty of appliances, including a gas stove-oven, microwave, and coffee maker. Lots of cabinets and a pantry offer ample space to stock vacation treats and groceries.

A carpeted staircase leads up to the bedrooms. On the right of the stairs, a light-filled master bedroom features a queen bed and double bed beneath vaulted ceilings. Get ready for the day at leisure in an en-suite bathroom with his-and-hers sinks, a walk-in closet, and shower/tub combo.

Next door, the second bedroom has a double bed with a full length glass sliding door closet. Directly opposite, freshen up in the guest bathroom?s shower/tub combo.

Find the third bedroom at the end of the hallway, furnished with a double bed and also with a full length mirror door closet.

Note: Home does not have an alarm for guest use.

THE LOCATION

The star local attraction is undoubtedly Disneyland - just 7 miles from your front door. With such a great location, you can reach the rides and get a selfie with Mickey minutes after finishing breakfast. For more theme park fun, drive 8 minutes to Knott?s Berry Farm, or head 1 hour to LEGOLAND.

This centrally located house also puts you close to a whole host of activities and days out. Feel like a day lounging on the beach? Ready to hit the sights of buzzing downtown Both are just a 30-minute drive away.

Local restaurants are within a 10-minute walk. Head to Fuddruckers for hamburgers, grill up meats and veggies at Eight Korean BBQ, or go for Middle Eastern cuisine and live entertainment at Golden Nights.

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Full

Room Description: Master- 1 Queen, 1 double, en-suite bath with shower/tub combo
2BR- Queen
3BR- Double
4BR- 2 twins
Full bath with shower/tub combo
Full bath with stand-up shower

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Legoland
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, gas burner
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Patio, Fenced-in yard
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/15/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Theme Park
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Need to improve
A guest from DUBLIN, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
Issues: 1. None of the 3 showers had water working. Managed the evening as we were all tired. Called up the contact next morning and got help, they had to fix all 3 showers -- wonder what was done to check before we arrived -- very BAD experience. 2. We didn't have enough towels in the home for 10 people. There were 4-5 big towels and 2-3 small towels -- again Unacceptable - not sure how this is a premier property.Overall:Home interior - basic, was fine for our family.Location - good for visiting Disneyland.Interior of home - shows the age of the home, floors make creeking sound.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Anshuman,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out right away to fix the shower issue, and we are glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. In regards to the towels, it looks like our local Operations Team had tried to reach out to bring more to the home, however they were unable to get a hold of you. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with the housekeeper to prevent a similar occurrence in the future, and apologize again for any inconvenience. Thank you for your patience, and if there is anything else we can do for you please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worse experience with a rental I have ever had
A guest from Aiea, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2018
Rented house a day prior to arrival due to getting in at six in the morning and not wanting to wait for check in timeHome is very old and outdatedFaint smellCarpet so filthy turned white socks blackChecked out the rest of the houseOne restroom had a sign do not flush toilet paper (what?)One restroom had something brown smeared all over the wall next to toilet (feces?)Crumbs under dining room chairsBottle caps found under bedDead bugs and dirt on window sillsCalled management who agreed to remove housekeeping charge and send housekeepingChildren who where confined to living room get restlessWife searches for cleaning equipmentFinds reason for smell trash can under kitchen sink not emptied rotting meatAnother call to managementI take children outside to play in the yard (reason we rented a house and not a hotel)Grass is brown yard is mostly weeds and dirt (I think well maybe a drought conserving water?)Notice every yard up and down the street has lush green yards (just neglect?)Few minutes of kids playing I notice a smell looking further find the yard is full of fecesOn the way back inside notice the door to the garage has been kicked inFeeling even more frustrated and more unsafeA call to management they say they can?t do any more that housekeeping is coming that we should call cooperateKnock on the door housekeeping? No a rude upset man in slacks and a button up saying he is the owner and he is there to cleanSo uncomfortableHe grabs a sponge and starts walking around the house wiping this and that unprofessional, unsanitary, and unsatisfactory Call corporate they say call management told them we did and are still not satisfied that we do not want to stay in the house we don?t feel safeThey say call owner (what? No way not appropriate)I tell them I will call my credit card company to stop payment they say go ahead and trySo I did

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Steven,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please be assured we?re checking on everything you?ve mentioned, and we?ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation experience
Reviewed by: Claudia A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2018
Home very beautiful and spacious no bad complaints just it would of been nice if they could of provided an extra blanket in each room would also be nice if there could of been an extra tv over all the experience was amazing .

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Claudia,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be looking into adding a blanket to each bedroom, and your suggestion for an additional TV has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
Reviewed by: Tristram C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2018
This rental was perfect for what we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place for the area, not a fan of the owners
A guest from Jonesboro, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 45 days in August, 2017
We rented the house for over a month and the owners wouldn?t let us have a garage door opener so that was a serious pain. Then after a couple of weeks a man claiming to be the owner shows up and starts picking fruit out of the yard and asking to come inside to look st the place. We refused( we don?t know if he is the owner or not) then he does back when we aren?t there a couple of times and actual leave the back door unlocked. The dryer wouldn?t get hot also but other than a few minor things the house itself was better than average.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Shannon,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the issues that occurred and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Please be assured we will follow up with the homeowners to ensure they are not entering the home during guest reservations. Our local Field Operations Team will also check on the dryer and make sure it is repaired if needed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.