Kyler's Kondo - Located at Stonebridge Resort, only minut...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Villa
Bed/Bath: 5/4.00
Sleeps: 12
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$359 - $450 per night

$2,005 - $2,888 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Kyler's Kondo - Located at Stonebridge Resort, only minutes away from Sdc!

Get away and relax in splendor when you stay in this amazingly spacious 5 bedroom villa!

Step into the front door and be amazed by the majesty of this incredible home. Take a seat and sprawl out on comfortable couch or kick back in the recliner as you do some channel surfing on the flat screen TV. Head to the garage and get a kick out of the game room. Foosball and table tennis are there to give you something fun and competitive to do with your guests. Who doesn't love winning a good game of ping-pong? After you work up a sweat and a mean appetite, head back to one of the 2 kitchens and make some dinner. If you cook too much, don't worry; there's a full sized fridge for you to store those leftovers.

The Ozarks are a wonderful and enchanting vacation destination. There is something everyone in your group will love to do! And staying at beautiful Stonebridge Resort is the perfect way to get in on all the fun. Only moments away from Silver Dollar City, you will find an enjoyable place to spend the day with several kinds of exciting rides and lots of shops. There are even demonstrations on several topics, from glass blowing to candy making, all centered around an 1880's theme. It's a captivating window into the past, and it's only a quick drive away.

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Accessibility: Walk-In (Less than 5 Stairs)
* Baths: Jetted Tub, Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo
* Geographic Location: Near Silver Dollar City
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Keurig- K Cups Not Provided, Blender, Crock Pot
* Living: Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board, Recliner
* Nearby Attractions: Silver Dollar City, Ledgestone Golf Course
* Nearby Conveniences: Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
* Resort Amenities: Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Grill - Charcoal, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Playground, Basketball Court, Nature Trails, Fitness Room
* Resort Amenities - Extra Fee: Golf Course, Restaurant
* Unit Amenities and Features: Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Foosball Table, Screened In Porch, Patio, DVD Player

Additional Notes:
Payment of Rent. Rental payments may be paid in full at time of reservation or paid by making an Advance Reservation Payment. The Advance Reservation Payment of approximately 50% must be collected at the time the reservation is made confirm your stay. The remaining balance must be paid within 14 days prior to your arrival. Amount paid will be credited toward your total rental amount. We accept personal check, traveler’s check, bank money order, and credit card. When paying by credit card, your card will be charged the date your reservation is made. By accepting the reservation and making payment by credit card, you are hereby agreeing to the credit card charge, making it legal and binding and a signature is no longer needed. A $40 charge will be added on all returned checks. A credit card must be provided in the case of any damages assessed to your account after departure. A $30 reservation fee will be charged when the reservation is made.

Cancellation. A $100 cancellation fee will be charged on all canceled reservations. Any Advanced Reservation Payment will be refunded except for the Cancellation Fee, if you notify us of the cancellation 14 days prior to your arrival date. If you do not cancel your reservation within these dates, your Reservation Payment will be forfeited. You may request trip insurance at the time of your reservation to avoid total forfeiture of your Reservation Payment(s).

Check In Time - 4:00 PM CST. Early Check In is available based on availability as early as 12:00 PM CST, at 50% of the daily rental rate. In some cases, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to cleaning or issues with maintenance. No discounts will be offered due to a late Check In.

Check Out Time - 10:00 AM CST. Late Check Outs are available based on availability up to 3:00 PM CST at 50% of the daily rental rate. Please review the Check Out Procedures located in the Guest Book at the property prior to your departure.

Weather. Sunset Nightly Rentals will not refund rents or deposits due to cancelled or shortened stays because of weather. Departures due to weather do not warrant refund of rent or deposit.

Housekeeping. The property is stocked with an initial supply of paper products, hospitality items, dish and laundry detergent. Please bring your own beach towels. Do not remove towels, sheets, blankets, furniture or any other items. Please review the Check Out Procedures located on the back of the front door at the property prior to your departure.
Housekeeping Issues. Your unit will be thoroughly cleaned before your arrival. If you are not satisfied with the condition upon check-in, please contact our office before you check out and we will address any issues. Please call us during your stay, if we have not heard from you during this time we will assume you found your unit in acceptable condition and no refunds will be issued after check-out. We would ask that you leave your property in the order that you found it; this includes, but is not limited to, the placement of interior and exterior furniture.

Maintenance Problems. Report any maintenance problems immediately to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Our staff works very hard to make sure that your stay is happy and comfortable. However, there are a few things that are beyond our control. Sunset Nightly Rentals cannot guarantee operation air conditioners, TV’s, cable, VCR’s, electronics, or appliances including any loss of utilities: electrical, water, cable or phone services. While rare, all pools/hot tubs are subject to temporary closing due to extenuating circumstances. There will be no refunds for these unforeseeable breakdowns or for issues reported after check-out. Please notify our office at once concerning any problems and we will have the repairs made as quickly as possible. Please allow 24 hours for the cooling of refrigerators and air conditioners. During the summer weeks, primarily on “Check-in” days, the refrigerator has been opened for lengthy periods due to guests removing food and the cleaning by the cleaning staff. Please be patient and open the door as infrequently as possible. Please do not leave windows or doors open if the furnace or the A/C is on. Please allow adequate time for your house to cool.

Pest Control. All of our properties have regular pest control done by a professional company. You will be visiting the Ozarks where wildlife and insects are abundant. Please report any issues to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Refunds will not be issued for the presence of insects.

Agent for Owner. Sunset Nightly Rentals serves as the agent for the owner of the rental property.

Right to Change Rental Accommodations (Substitution): We reserve the right to substitute comparable accommodations without prior notice or liability in the event of a sale of the rental property, or if the property becomes unavailable due to maintenance or other problems. We cannot absolutely guarantee a specific rental property in the event of unforeseen circumstances which could render the property to be unsafe or not inhabitable. We will make every effort to contact you should this happen. When comparable accommodations are not available, guests will have the option of selecting from available properties at the comparable published rate or receiving a complete refund.

Property Rules and Regulations. Please read all rules and regulations governing the use of the property. Failure to comply can result in eviction. Please review the Guest Book located at the rental property for your convenience. If evicted for not following the rules, it will result in forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

Attorney's Fees: In the event that we engage legal counsel for the enforcement of any of the Rental Policies, whether such employment shall require institution of suit or other legal services required to secure compliance on your part, you shall be responsible for, and shall promptly pay to, Sunset Nightly Rentals the reasonable value of said attorneys' fees and court costs. This transaction shall be governed by and construed with the laws of the State of Missouri, and venue for any cause of action arising out of or in connection with this transaction shall solely be in Jackson County, Kansas City, Missouri.

Fines. Sunset Nightly Rentals reserves the right to assess a minimum fine of $50 to the card on file for infractions or behavior not in compliance with the policies and rules. By booking a reservation with us, you are stating you have read, fully understand and agree to the Rental Policies and Property Rules provided.

Damage. Some properties require you purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 deposit on your rental. Deposits are returned within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages. If you do not choose to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan on properties that do not require it or a deposit, the cost of repairing, restoring, or replacing any damage to the walls, woodwork, floor, or any other part of the unit, the furniture or fixtures, the buildings, or any common area, caused, in part or in whole, by you or your guests will be charged to you. You shall promptly report to Management any in operation of, damage to, or injury to the unit, or any portion thereof or appliances therein, including stoves, refrigerators, electrical fixtures, plumbing fixtures, walls, ceilings, woodwork, carpets, drapes, windows, and any other part of the unit, building, or common area. Upon discovering any damage, Management will immediately charge your credit card on file One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and by entering the property, you authorize such charge. Once bids are received to remedy the damage, the bid amount will be retained by Management if less than One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and the difference will be refunded to your card as a credit. If the bid amount exceeds One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), the balance is due from you within ten (10) days of Management’s demand. Decisions of Management shall be deemed final with respect to identifying damage and the charge to remedy the same.

* The Security Deposit Protection plan covers unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay, provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. The policy will pay a maximum benefit of $1,500. Any damages that exceed $1,500 will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our Rental Properties, an Insured Person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $1,500. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Security Deposit Protection coverage are contained in the Certificate of Insurance or Insurance Policy. The Security Deposit Protection can be purchased up to, and including at, check-in. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly Sunset Realty Services any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Security Deposit Protection. Please contact Sunset Realty Services directly if you do not wish to participate in this plan or assignment.

Pets. Only in designated “Pet Friendly” properties will pets be allowed. Sizes, number and breed restrictions vary, based on property rules and regulations. You will be required to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 pet deposit. If any damages or any extra cleaning occurs, then the renter will be held responsible. If any pets are found in non-pet friendly properties, you will be held responsible for the charge to clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine and/or immediate eviction. Deposits will be refunded within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages.

Smoking. All units are NON-SMOKING. If you smoke in a non-smoking unit, you will be held responsible for the charge to deodorize and clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine.

Key & Amenity Pass Policy. Make sure all doors to the property are locked when you are not at the property. Any lost key will result in a charge for re-keying the entire rental property. If you lock yourself out of the unit call . A lock out fee of $50.00 will be charged to you. The key to the rental property must be placed back in the lockbox at all times. Any amenity pass that has to be replaced is $50 and will be charged to the card on file.

Maximum Number of Guests. The maximum number of guests will be based on the governing authorities recommended maximum occupancy guidelines for that location.

No Subletting. The rental property may not be a sublet. Your reservation is not transferable to any other party.

Minimum Age Requirement. No units will be rented to anyone under the age of 21. A parent or guardian must accompany anyone under this age, and the parent or guardian must be staying in the unit at all times. Reservations made under false pretenses of any kind will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

No Underage Drinking/Drugs. If Sunset Nightly Rentals is made aware of any underage drinking or drugs on the property, it will be reported to the authorities and will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

Noise. Each person shall have due regard for the comfort, convenience, and pleasure of the other occupants of the community. In this connection, no person shall commit nor permit the permission of any nuisance, including, but not limited to, the making of excess noise, playing of stereos, televisions, radios, or any other noise-making or entertainment instrument at a volume which Sunset Nightly Rentals, in its sole discretion, deems excessive. No person shall commit or permit in or near his unit, any act or carry on or permit the carrying on of any activity which is in violation of any state law, city ordinance, or law of the United States.

Security of Personal Property. Sunset Nightly Rentals is not responsible for any acts of vandalism or theft, or other damages to personal property or for personal items left by a guest in the rental property after check out. Sunset Nightly Rentals, Inc. will not discriminate against any individual because of race, color, religion, sex, age, familial status, national origin or disability. Thank you in advance for your cooperation and respecting the rental property you have reserved.
For questions or concerns, call toll free


Violating Agreement. If guest(s) violates any of the conditions of this agreement, agent may terminate this agreement and enter premises. Upon notice of termination of this agreement, guest shall vacate the premises immediately
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/22/2017

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Excellent time
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Condo was great. Lots of room. Kitchen was well equipped. Loved the screened in porch to sit out in the early mornings.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Hello, Karen. We appreciate your feedback! We're glad you had a nice stay at Kyler's Kondo, and we hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation! :^)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT VACATION HOME
Jimmy C. from Broke Arrow, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
We had a group of (10), two couples and six singles from the ages 14 to 27. The house was perfect. The boys loved the ping pong and Foosball table in the garage. The house was clean. Several members of our party loved sitting on the screened in back porch. The kitchens had everything you needed. We did laundry each day. The location was great. We went to Silver Dollar City every day. It is a breeze to get to SDC. The Branson West Wal-Mart is also just a short distance too. The neighborhood was extremely quiet. We would definitely stay there again. TWO THUMBS UP!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Hello, Jimmy! It sounds like you had a great time at Kyler's Kondo! We're so glad to hear that, and we can't wait to see you again. Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A beautiful home with all the furnishings you would ever need
A guest from Kendallville, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
We had the best vacation ever with our family. After a long day in Branson, coming "home" was a treat. It was so big and decorated so beautifully. We all had plenty of room and having the two kitchens and 4 bathrooms was fabulous.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
Deborah D. from Independence, Missouri recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
Our family of 11 stayed here for 4 days. We had 7 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty of space to not get in each other's way. Having 2 complete kitchens, and 2 complete living rooms/spaces was a huge plus. It was nice having access to all the amenities at Stonebridge Resort. Several reviews commented on the hot water shortage, but we did not have any issues. Maybe because we all took showers at different times of the day. We also ran the dishwasher several times, and still no issue with the hot water. I definitely recommend this rental; especially for large groups.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay at Kyler's condo
Kathleen H. from MO, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
This is a very nice property. 5 bedrooms and a pull out couch is more than enough space for 12 to sleep.4 full bathrooms insure no long lines waiting for the shower. The 2 kitchens are a bonus.The kitchens are well stocked with dishware, flatware and cooking supplies. The 2 porches allowed outside dining with lovely views. We enjoyed the game room, particularly the basketball game, foosball and pingpong table. The Stonebridge resort is nice. The pools are small but well kept. There is a pool near the condo within walking distance. The larger pool is located by the restaurant and tennis courts. The location is great, close to Silver Dollar City. We used the Indian Point Marina to rent a boat. This was just a 15 minute drive from the condo. We loved this place. We will definitely book again if staying in the Branson area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Hello, Kathleen! We're very happy to see you had a good time at Kyler's Kondo! We can't wait to see you again in the future, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount. Thank you for your review!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location
Marjean B. from Edmond, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2016
This condo was perfect for our multi-family Thanksgiving vacation to Branson. Having an upstairs/downstairs (with cozy fireplace) both with kitchens gave us the right amount of together time and privacy. The game room in the garage kept the kids entertained in our down times. The new, clean property is decorated very nicely and we enjoyed walks in the surrounding serene neighborhoods. It's super close location to Silver Dollar City and Shepard of the Hills made for very short drive times and little traffic headaches. It's also close enough for us to shop, dine, and see shows in Branson. We highly recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kyler's Kondo Review
A guest from Clay Center, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
Perfect rental for large group. Enough space, enough bathrooms, very nice
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Round Rock, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
So close to Silver Dollar City and Branson
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
Brenda G. from Sikeston, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2016
The home was very nice and clean location very nice njoy catch and release will stay again on my next vacation in Branson
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

75th BDay's
A guest from Peoria, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2016
Having the two full kitchen's was great for the 11 of us at breakfast time. The showers ran out of hot water occasionally but overall a great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful family experience
A guest from Bastrop, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2016
This condo/villa was the perfect layout for our family. There were 3 couples, two children and two babies and we all had private quarters and plenty of gathering room. The location was great, not all that far from all the Branson attractions. Very clean and well maintained and the best stocked property we have ever rented. There was plenty of paper towels, dish detergent, dish washer tabs, toilet paper, etc. And, there are two Keurigs, one upstairs and one downstairs. Just perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kyler's Kondo
Carol B. from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
House was everything we had hoped for. Very clean, lots of room for a family. Ping pong table was a great success. One problem was enough hot water for morning showers. We assumed it was not a fast recovery hot water heater.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend with family
Janice V. from Fisk, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015
The house really was close to Silver Dollar City. The house was great. Extremely roomy, well maintained, clean. Good furniture, good beds. TVs in every room. Wi-Fi worked great. Kids loved the game room in the garage. Took some twisting and turning to get to the location, but directions from Google Maps took us right there. We looked for directions on what we were supposed to do to leave the property. Finally called the maintenance company who said all we had to do was carry out the trash.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WILL COME AGAIN!
A guest from Olathe, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2015
We ended up with a party of 11 people, basically 50/50 adults and kids and we all had a BLAST! The house is beautiful and PERFECT for multiple families, it allowed each family unit to have their own privacy and space with the two separate living areas. The game room was a big hit but the kids also had fun sitting around the living room playing the WII U we brought. I am a bit of a clean freak so I have major issues with houses that are not clean or towels that smell musty etc and that was not an issue at all in this house. The only thing I would add is that the kitchens could be a little better stocked, we needed a pitcher to mix orange juice and could not find one and there were not too many pans but we did make good use of the crockpot which was nice to have available without hauling from home. Thank you for the use of this beautiful home and we will absolutely be renting again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condo
Robert and Laura K. from Sedalia, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015
This condo was absolutly beautiful. There were 12 of us that stayed and we all plan to be back next year. Plenty of room & comfortable beds.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Home for Large Groups
Monica L. from Jenks, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
We had a large group stay in this home. We had a total of 6 adults and 7 kids. There was plenty of room for everyone to sleep. Having 2 living spaces was wonderful!! We all loved the games in the garage and had a great time fishing and swimming on the property. The house was extremely clean. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely book this property again. There were only a few things that could have made our stay more enjoyable. First, turn up the hot water heaters. The hot water was gone after 2 showers. This just isn't reasonable when hosting so many people. The only other very minor detail was the lack of basic items stocked compared to other condos we've rented. Most we've stayed at have plenty of condiments, coffee, sugar, toiletries, etc... I assume some of this is home owner provided and some is left over from previous tenants. This had 1 single use shampoo/cond per bathroom and 2 single use dish/laundry soaps. I will say, they did send an email before hand telling us that we needed to be sure to bring our own. It was just such a wonderful, luxurious stay that I was surprised it had the least amount of these convenience items. It definitely wouldn't stop us from booking again. But if you're used to having these things provided, just know this before hand and plan ahead.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were very satisfied.
A guest from Clovis, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
We stayed in an excellent condo, Kyler's Kondo, and were very pleased with the property and amenities and would highly recommend it to our friends and family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

branson fun
A guest from Village of Loch Lloyd, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
worked very well for our family of eleven
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend in Branson!!!!
Barbara B. from Sapulpa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
The house was absolutely perfect for my family!!!Except 12 people basically showered with cold water the whole time!!!! Besides that, Couldn't of had a better place to stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kyler's Kondo
Sally B. from Frisco, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2015
This property was perfect for our extended family including 6 adults and 4 children. We had a great deal of rain the week we were there and the game room and 2 floor layout afforded us lots of space for inside activities. Our only disappointments were that the community doesn't recycle and we ran short of hot water for showers a few times when everyone was getting ready at the same time. We spent lots of time in Stonebridge and enjoyed the pools and restaurant. Location perfect for us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.