Meadow Brook Penthouse - 3 Bb 3 Bath Condo Near all the E...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/3.00
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$179 - $219 per night

$1,160 - $1,401 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Meadow Brook Penthouse - 3 Bb 3 Bath Condo Near all the Excitement of Branson

Enjoy a slice of heaven when you stay at Meadow Brook Penthouse, an enchanting 3 bedroom condo (brand new mattresses added in 2017!) with everything you need for your perfect Branson vacation!

This condo is the perfect place for your Branson vacation! Located in Meadowbrook Resort, you're only moments away from all the fun and excitement that this town has to offer! From amazing live entertainment to delicious food and incredible shopping options, Branson is a world class entertainment destination with days worth of fun, only minutes away from you. Even when you don't want to leave the resort, you can still make a splash! This property is only steps away from the community pool, so go on down and have some fun in the sun!

When you've had your fill of good times, head back to the condo for some relaxation! This condo is incredibly spacious, leaving everyone plenty of elbow room no matter what they're doing. And there's so much one can do! With a full sized kitchen, whip up delicious meals with ease... with no worries of storing the leftovers: you have a full refrigerator after all! Kick back and catch up on the news or your favorite shows on the flat screen TVs, or just log on to Facebook and let everyone back home know how much fun you're having using the complimentary internet. Don't forget to wind down in the sunroom with a cup of fresh coffee and talk about your day and the next adventure you'll have together in the Ozarks!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Accessibility: Required to Walk Stairs
* Baths: Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo
* Geographic Location: Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Crock Pot
* Living: Cable Television, Ironing Board, Recliner, Fireplace- Decor Only
* Nearby Attractions: Silver Dollar City, Pointe Royale Golf Course, Moonshine Beach, Lake Taneycomo, Table Rock Lake
* Nearby Conveniences: Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store
* Resort Amenities: Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Grill - Charcoal
* Unit Amenities and Features: Wi-Fi Internet Access, Deck and/or Balcony, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, Screened In Porch

Additional Notes:
Payment of Rent. Rental payments may be paid in full at time of reservation or paid by making an Advance Reservation Payment. The Advance Reservation Payment of approximately 50% must be collected at the time the reservation is made confirm your stay. The remaining balance must be paid within 14 days prior to your arrival. Amount paid will be credited toward your total rental amount. We accept personal check, traveler’s check, bank money order, and credit card. When paying by credit card, your card will be charged the date your reservation is made. By accepting the reservation and making payment by credit card, you are hereby agreeing to the credit card charge, making it legal and binding and a signature is no longer needed. A $40 charge will be added on all returned checks. A credit card must be provided in the case of any damages assessed to your account after departure. A $30 reservation fee will be charged when the reservation is made.

Cancellation. A $100 cancellation fee will be charged on all canceled reservations. Any Advanced Reservation Payment will be refunded except for the Cancellation Fee, if you notify us of the cancellation 14 days prior to your arrival date. If you do not cancel your reservation within these dates, your Reservation Payment will be forfeited. You may request trip insurance at the time of your reservation to avoid total forfeiture of your Reservation Payment(s).

Check In Time - 4:00 PM CST. Early Check In is available based on availability as early as 12:00 PM CST, at 50% of the daily rental rate. In some cases, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to cleaning or issues with maintenance. No discounts will be offered due to a late Check In.

Check Out Time - 10:00 AM CST. Late Check Outs are available based on availability up to 3:00 PM CST at 50% of the daily rental rate. Please review the Check Out Procedures located in the Guest Book at the property prior to your departure.

Weather. Sunset Nightly Rentals will not refund rents or deposits due to cancelled or shortened stays because of weather. Departures due to weather do not warrant refund of rent or deposit.

Housekeeping. The property is stocked with an initial supply of paper products, hospitality items, dish and laundry detergent. Please bring your own beach towels. Do not remove towels, sheets, blankets, furniture or any other items. Please review the Check Out Procedures located on the back of the front door at the property prior to your departure.
Housekeeping Issues. Your unit will be thoroughly cleaned before your arrival. If you are not satisfied with the condition upon check-in, please contact our office before you check out and we will address any issues. Please call us during your stay, if we have not heard from you during this time we will assume you found your unit in acceptable condition and no refunds will be issued after check-out. We would ask that you leave your property in the order that you found it; this includes, but is not limited to, the placement of interior and exterior furniture.

Maintenance Problems. Report any maintenance problems immediately to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Our staff works very hard to make sure that your stay is happy and comfortable. However, there are a few things that are beyond our control. Sunset Nightly Rentals cannot guarantee operation air conditioners, TV’s, cable, VCR’s, electronics, or appliances including any loss of utilities: electrical, water, cable or phone services. While rare, all pools/hot tubs are subject to temporary closing due to extenuating circumstances. There will be no refunds for these unforeseeable breakdowns or for issues reported after check-out. Please notify our office at once concerning any problems and we will have the repairs made as quickly as possible. Please allow 24 hours for the cooling of refrigerators and air conditioners. During the summer weeks, primarily on “Check-in” days, the refrigerator has been opened for lengthy periods due to guests removing food and the cleaning by the cleaning staff. Please be patient and open the door as infrequently as possible. Please do not leave windows or doors open if the furnace or the A/C is on. Please allow adequate time for your house to cool.

Pest Control. All of our properties have regular pest control done by a professional company. You will be visiting the Ozarks where wildlife and insects are abundant. Please report any issues to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Refunds will not be issued for the presence of insects.

Agent for Owner. Sunset Nightly Rentals serves as the agent for the owner of the rental property.

Right to Change Rental Accommodations (Substitution): We reserve the right to substitute comparable accommodations without prior notice or liability in the event of a sale of the rental property, or if the property becomes unavailable due to maintenance or other problems. We cannot absolutely guarantee a specific rental property in the event of unforeseen circumstances which could render the property to be unsafe or not inhabitable. We will make every effort to contact you should this happen. When comparable accommodations are not available, guests will have the option of selecting from available properties at the comparable published rate or receiving a complete refund.

Property Rules and Regulations. Please read all rules and regulations governing the use of the property. Failure to comply can result in eviction. Please review the Guest Book located at the rental property for your convenience. If evicted for not following the rules, it will result in forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

Attorney's Fees: In the event that we engage legal counsel for the enforcement of any of the Rental Policies, whether such employment shall require institution of suit or other legal services required to secure compliance on your part, you shall be responsible for, and shall promptly pay to, Sunset Nightly Rentals the reasonable value of said attorneys' fees and court costs. This transaction shall be governed by and construed with the laws of the State of Missouri, and venue for any cause of action arising out of or in connection with this transaction shall solely be in Jackson County, Kansas City, Missouri.

Fines. Sunset Nightly Rentals reserves the right to assess a minimum fine of $50 to the card on file for infractions or behavior not in compliance with the policies and rules. By booking a reservation with us, you are stating you have read, fully understand and agree to the Rental Policies and Property Rules provided.

Damage. Some properties require you purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 deposit on your rental. Deposits are returned within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages. If you do not choose to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan on properties that do not require it or a deposit, the cost of repairing, restoring, or replacing any damage to the walls, woodwork, floor, or any other part of the unit, the furniture or fixtures, the buildings, or any common area, caused, in part or in whole, by you or your guests will be charged to you. You shall promptly report to Management any in operation of, damage to, or injury to the unit, or any portion thereof or appliances therein, including stoves, refrigerators, electrical fixtures, plumbing fixtures, walls, ceilings, woodwork, carpets, drapes, windows, and any other part of the unit, building, or common area. Upon discovering any damage, Management will immediately charge your credit card on file One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and by entering the property, you authorize such charge. Once bids are received to remedy the damage, the bid amount will be retained by Management if less than One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and the difference will be refunded to your card as a credit. If the bid amount exceeds One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), the balance is due from you within ten (10) days of Management’s demand. Decisions of Management shall be deemed final with respect to identifying damage and the charge to remedy the same.

* The Security Deposit Protection plan covers unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay, provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. The policy will pay a maximum benefit of $1,500. Any damages that exceed $1,500 will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our Rental Properties, an Insured Person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $1,500. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Security Deposit Protection coverage are contained in the Certificate of Insurance or Insurance Policy. The Security Deposit Protection can be purchased up to, and including at, check-in. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly Sunset Realty Services any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Security Deposit Protection. Please contact Sunset Realty Services directly if you do not wish to participate in this plan or assignment.

Pets. Only in designated “Pet Friendly” properties will pets be allowed. Sizes, number and breed restrictions vary, based on property rules and regulations. You will be required to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 pet deposit. If any damages or any extra cleaning occurs, then the renter will be held responsible. If any pets are found in non-pet friendly properties, you will be held responsible for the charge to clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine and/or immediate eviction. Deposits will be refunded within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages.

Smoking. All units are NON-SMOKING. If you smoke in a non-smoking unit, you will be held responsible for the charge to deodorize and clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine.

Key & Amenity Pass Policy. Make sure all doors to the property are locked when you are not at the property. Any lost key will result in a charge for re-keying the entire rental property. If you lock yourself out of the unit call . A lock out fee of $50.00 will be charged to you. The key to the rental property must be placed back in the lockbox at all times. Any amenity pass that has to be replaced is $50 and will be charged to the card on file.

Maximum Number of Guests. The maximum number of guests will be based on the governing authorities recommended maximum occupancy guidelines for that location.

No Subletting. The rental property may not be a sublet. Your reservation is not transferable to any other party.

Minimum Age Requirement. No units will be rented to anyone under the age of 21. A parent or guardian must accompany anyone under this age, and the parent or guardian must be staying in the unit at all times. Reservations made under false pretenses of any kind will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

No Underage Drinking/Drugs. If Sunset Nightly Rentals is made aware of any underage drinking or drugs on the property, it will be reported to the authorities and will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

Noise. Each person shall have due regard for the comfort, convenience, and pleasure of the other occupants of the community. In this connection, no person shall commit nor permit the permission of any nuisance, including, but not limited to, the making of excess noise, playing of stereos, televisions, radios, or any other noise-making or entertainment instrument at a volume which Sunset Nightly Rentals, in its sole discretion, deems excessive. No person shall commit or permit in or near his unit, any act or carry on or permit the carrying on of any activity which is in violation of any state law, city ordinance, or law of the United States.

Security of Personal Property. Sunset Nightly Rentals is not responsible for any acts of vandalism or theft, or other damages to personal property or for personal items left by a guest in the rental property after check out. Sunset Nightly Rentals, Inc. will not discriminate against any individual because of race, color, religion, sex, age, familial status, national origin or disability. Thank you in advance for your cooperation and respecting the rental property you have reserved.
For questions or concerns, call toll free


Violating Agreement. If guest(s) violates any of the conditions of this agreement, agent may terminate this agreement and enter premises. Upon notice of termination of this agreement, guest shall vacate the premises immediately
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/19/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Linens Provided
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great value!
Kevin D. from Little Rock, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
Nice roomy place! Clean and easy to get to. I would recommend to my friends

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Hi, Kevin! Thanks for your review. We're so glad that you had a pleasant stay at Meadow Brook Penthouse! We hope to see you and your friends again soon, and don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation. :^)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spiders
Nalesha V. from Collinsville, Oklahoma recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
The location was great loved the view. The extras was gretat like movies crock pot exc. Beds were hard not easy to sleep also huge spider problem. They were everywhere out side on the stairs and over head of the door. Not safe and creepy. Also had a family member with phobia. Rate a 3-4. All else was fine

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Hello, Nalesha. Thank you for your feedback. We understand your concerns about the spiders, and we will be contacting the association about their removal. We hope that we can see you again, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place/ Great location!!!
Aaron E. from Batesville, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
We loved this place. Plenty of room. We didn't feel cramped at all. They had everything we needed in the kitchen to prepare meals. Lots of extra pillows for whatever sleeping situation you may have. My only recommendation would be for there to be a deadbolt or chain on the inside. There was no way to lock the front door from the inside and my 2 year old kept opening the front door and trying to walk outside. Some sort of chain or latch would easily solve this problem.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Good morning, Aaron! We're so glad to hear that your stay at Meadow Brook Penthouse was a delightful one! Your feedback is appreciated, and that sounds like a great idea! This will be considered as we move forward with our owners. We hope that we can see you again in the future, and don't forget that you have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you're ready for your next Branson vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Meadow Brook Penthouse review
A guest from Wesson, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
Had a room downtown next to thousand hills golf course reserved.... the day before arrival was kicked out from Relaxing Refuge to meadow brook...they said it was a water line broke...I drove by the place and there were still cars one else had been kicked out... :(

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Thank you for your review, Juan. We apologize for the inconvenience but there was a water leak in the building where you were staying that had to be fixed by the City of Branson. Relaxing Refuge had no water during the first 2 days of your stay. As this leak only affected the building in which you were staying and there are multiple buildings in this complex, there were other cars there. While we strive to meet our guest's expectations, sometimes there are things that happen that are beyond our control. We try to resolve these unexpected issues in a way that is acceptable and fair to our guests, which in your case included a refund of one night's stay for the inconvenience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.