Tranquilty and Peace at this Mountain Cabin - a stones th...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$139 - $159 per night

$973 - $1,113 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Tranquilty and Peace at this Mountain Cabin - a stones throw to Toccoa River

Bach Laurel Cabin Rental is a tranquil cabin located in the famous Aska Adventure Area of Blue Ridge, GA. Positioned among the natural beauty of our beautiful Mountain Laurels and azaleas which bloom in spring offering gorgeous flowers from bright white to flaming fuchsia.

Only 1/2 mile away from the Rapids on the Upper Toccoa River and 2 miles to the infamous Toccoa Riverside Restaurant, not to mention close to all the hiking and biking trails to North Georgia's premier Waterfall and Mountain View trails.

If that wasn't enough to make Bach Laurel your Forever Second Home, the comfort and peacefulness of this cabin will definitely do the trick. With the babbling brook singing sweet lullaby's all day and night, you'll never want to leave!

Upon arriving at Bach Laurel, you will first be entranced by the mountain laurel setting of the cabin surrounded by nature and the rustic Laurel railings on the deck to compliment this perfect mountain getaway.

Walking into Bach Laurel will give you an instant feel of arriving HOME. The open Living Room, Dining Room and Kitchen provide a fantastic entertainment and gathering area for your stay.

In the Living Area is the Large Flat Screen with Direct TV, a Gas Log Fireplace which only requires a quick switch to the ON setting to enjoy your mountain fire and walk out onto the deck to sit awhile in the rocking chairs and listen to the music of the water flowing in the cutest mountain brook you'll find on Aska Rd. Don't forget to relax for a bit in the 4 person Hot Tub!
The living room is an extremely comfortable Log Style Futon becomes a Queen Size Bed. Just a few steps down the hallway, you'll find a King master Suite with private bathroom and the laundry facilities. This bedroom has a Flat screen TV with Direct TV for your enjoyment.
On the opposite side of the hallway, you'll find the 2nd bedroom with a Queen bed also having a Flat Screen TV hooked to Direct TV. There is a second bathroom down the hallway for guests.
Bach Laurel is the most outstanding mountain escape for couples or a small family!
 

Click here to View a Virtual Tour of the Bach Laurel
2 Bedroom Log Cabin for Rent

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Close to Downtown Blue Ridge, Close to Toccoa River
* Convenience: Antique Shopping, Close to Lake Blue Ridge, Golf Course, Hiking and Biking, Horseback Riding, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Scenic Railway, Tubing On Toccoa, Whitewater Rafting, Area Zip Lining
* Culture: Mountain Living, North Georgia Mountain Cabin, Blue Ridge Georgia Rental, Cabin Rental North Georgia
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Satellite TV, Flat Screen TV's, Hot Tub
* Geographic: Close to Whitewater Rafting, Secluded, Located in Aska Adventure Area
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Fully Equipped
* Living: Central Air, Gas Log Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Outdoor Firepit
* Outdoor: Firepit, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, ASKA ADVENTURE AREA, Benton MaKaye Trail
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/09/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·River
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Bach Laurel Weekend
Robert C. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
This was our third stay at Bach Laurel. My wife and I enjoy the quite and peaceful setting of the cabin, and hiking the trails nearby.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, Relaxing Weekend
Kathy C. from Nicholson, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
We had a wonderful stay last weekend at Bach Laurel cabin. The cabin was very clean and well-appointed with everything we needed. Some problems with the DirecTV Satellite, but overall, a perfect weekend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful, secluded family weekend getaway
A guest from Fayetteville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
The cabin seemed almost brand new it was so well maintained. Beds were comfortable, spacious living room, and stocked kitchen! The outside was fun and the location a little secluded. Wonderful family getaway weekend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Check in problem
Gary L. from murfreesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
The only negative was our checkin. The rental office is supposed to be open till 5 and we called at 4:20 pm with no answer. We arrived at 4:55 with no one there. We retrieved the after hours check in packet and there was no map or directions to the cabin. We called the after hours phone number and left a message and waited 20 minutes for a return call. The person texted us directions that were incomplete. The directions got us to the main road of the development where the cabin was but we had to drive around every road until we found the cabin. The cabin was great and we loved the Riverside restaurant that was only a few miles from the cabin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feels like home
Stephen L. from Alta Mounte Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
It was very nice and relaxing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

You won't want to leave...
A guest from Palm Harbor, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
We pulled up to this quaint little cabin located in the Stanley settlement in Blue Ridge Ga. It sat nestled in a little cove of wooded mountain on an unpaved road surrounded by trees a little brook and a few farms and small homes. This cabin is entirely private, sharing a parcel of land with only trees and wildlife. The only sounds you will hear as you sit in your heated hot tub at night is birds and frogs, with the rare car passing by. The night sky is perfect and clear as there is no light pollution. The cabin inside is entirely modern and remodeled. The furniture and beds are comfortable and cozy. The surrounding town is quaint and you will be greeted with a wave from all of the neighbors. The cabin was everything that is promised and more. The pictures do not do it justice. The rental process was easy and we were give clear instructions. Worth every penny!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bach Laurel - Home Away from Home
Jessica B. from North Port, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
We stayed at the Bach Laurel for a week in July and absolutely LOVED our time there. This was our first experience with VRBO and our rental was BETTER then expected. The cabin was completely stocked with a full kitchen - anything we could need. The bathrooms were very nice (great HOT water) and there were plenty of towels. Both bedrooms had extremely comfy beds and nice flat screen TVS! My husband with happy with the large flat screen TV in the living room. We made a fire several nights in the outside fire pit. My boys (ages 9 & 6) loved playing and exploring on the property. The one lane gravel road up to the cabin was easily accessible by our mini van. The WIFI was a little slower than we are used to, but it worked for what our needs were. We enjoyed every moment and hopefully will be back soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nearly perfect!
Chris B. from Rockledge, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
The cabin was great, decorated nicely, nice kitchen utensils, comfortable beds and a nice hot tub. The Internet is a bit slow, but I know there are limits in the mountains. I would highly recommend this cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin!
Jen D. from Woodstock, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
We had such a great time at this cabin. Our 4-year-old loved being outdoors and we all had a blast roasting hotdogs and marshmallows outside. Everything was clean and comfortable and we'd stay here again in a minute. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Romantic Get Away
Shervita B. from Macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2017
We were contacted in less than 24 hours. All communication was friendly and professional. The cabin looked better than the pictures. It was beautiful!!!! Super clean and quiet!!! All modern appliances and the nice 55 inch TV. The bed was so comfortable and the decor was too cute. We are planning a return visit ????. It was the most relaxing thing I have done in a while.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Reviewed by: Angela S. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2016
Very disappointed that the hot tub did not work. It would not get warm at all. We booked this cabin because of the hot tub.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing First Time Mountain Getaway
Reviewed by: Erica Dionne G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2016
I treated my family to this cabin for three nights as a Christmas gift and they loved it! The cabin was very well kept and prepared with more than everything you need. All that we had to do once we arrived was grab food and we were settled in.The property description is very accurate. In my opinion, the online photos don't do it enough justice. This place is super cozy. The property was definitely clean and well-maintained.Great customer service was provided. Though we didn't have to ask for much as instruction to everything needed was already provided in the cabin.I would definitely recommend this cabin to other. We enjoyed the Toccoa Riverside Restaurant the night of our arrival. The next day we visited Mercier Orchards which has a really nice wine tasting and lots of goodies to enjoy and take home. Later we visited downtown Blue Ridge, having several restaurants to try and small places to shop. The overall site seeing was fun. Overall the family enjoyed themselves.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bach Laurel
Holly R. from Enterprise, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2016
The cabin was wonderful and Blue Ridge is a very relaxing town. We enjoyed our stay immensely and will definitely be coming back. We couldn't believe how true to the pictures the cabin looked and the amenities were kept clean and the cupboards were well stocked with dishes and needed items. Staff was also welcoming and friendly. All 5's for satisfaction!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Second time around
A guest from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2016
Very restful, cabin has served us well the times we have stayed there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant stay
Abbyom M. from Valdosta, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2016
Very nice and quite. Be advised that one neighbor has a dog that roams free. He seemed nice but we have small children that were scared. Cabin was clean and really great for us with small kids.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bach Laurel
A guest from Keystone Heights, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
Had a fun, relaxing trip thanks to the great cabin. Very clean and well stocked. Cabin was everything as described. Rental professionals very pleasant to work with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful cabin in the woods
Susan W. from Calhoun, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
This cabin was the cleanest we had ever stayed in. Nestled in the woods,we felt like we were in a tree house. The hot tub was great and conveniently located. We had easy access to Blue Ridge. We hope to visit again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Reviewed by: DAnn B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
We had a excellent time. The cabin was very clean and cute as a bug. Loved our trip. Looking forward to next year and. Would love to stay in the same cabin. The girls with all felt the same
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

30th Anniversary Get-away
Reviewed by: Sherrie T. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
Perfect place for our long weekend get-away. Loved the cabin! It was very clean, neat, and nicely decorated. Feels like you are very remote, yet close to Blue Ridge. Enjoyed breakfast right down the road at Iron Bridge General Store and Cafe. Highly recommend. We will stay here in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great experience
Paula A. from Corryton, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
We stayed in very nice cabin called Bach Laurel. Office staff very friendly. Cabin super clean and quiet. Would definitely go back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend escape 16
Lynn H. from Ivey, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
We had a wonderful, relaxing stay with no issues. Rental staff was friendly, helpful and accomadating. Hope to return to Bach Laurel soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect weekend getaway
Gloria B. from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2016
Cabin and property were better in person than online pics give it credit for. My husband and I travel a lot and this cabin is in our top 5! Very clean, cabin layout was great, fire pit area was great and we loved the hot-tub at night. We plan to come back again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday weekend getaway!
Wallace G. from Anderson, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
My husband and I along with another couple decided to plan a weekend getaway for our birthdays. My birthday was Friday & my girlfriends was on Saturday, we usually go to Gatlinburg our son suggested Blueridge he and his wife started using the cabins 2 years ago. The cabin was very beautiful we decided to just grill out and stay at the cabin the entire time, the serenity peace and quiet was unbelievable. We enjoyed the hot tub, the firepit in the front yard. sitting on the back porch in the rocking chair early morning and listening to the water flowing from the creek was amazing. We would highly recommend this cabin to anyone looking for a getaway.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Getaway
Timothy D. from Enigma, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
We had a wonderful couple of days in Bach Laurel. Very quiet, well equipped and wonderfully relaxing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
Brooke W. from Ballard, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2016
Very clean. Away from it all, but close enough at the same time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Road trip 2016
Wayne M. from Cocoa, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
We had a great experience renting from A Blue Ridge Vacation...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY RELAXING
Victoria P. from Martinez, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
We stayed for two nights in this cabin and were amazed at how "at home" we felt. Such a cozy little cabin with so much character.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Vacation
Reviewed by: Jesica T. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2015
Very simple
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful and relaxing stay
A guest from Dacula, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015
Awesome, even when the lights went out, we even played game and went in the jacuzzi. Not even a hour passed until the was back on. I would stay here again but 7 days not 4 :-)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

R&R Weekend
Robert C. from Marietta, Ga. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed a weekend in the mountains, hiking and relaxing. The cabin was perfect for two people, and very secluded. Just what we were looking for.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bach Laurel Weekend Getaway
kevin m. from Navarre, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
The bach laurel was a cozy cabin...loved the weekend. Hot tub was great on a cool morning. The fireplace, heats the entire cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Relaxing Vacation
Laura G. from Jasper, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
We truly enjoyed our stay at Bach Laurel. It was spotless and the decorations were so cute. All the little details are what made this cabin special and very cozy. Our favorite was relaxing in the hot tub. This cabin was also stocked well with all the towels, linens, blankets, and kitchen utensils you would need. I am picky and hard to please, but would highly recommend staying in this cabin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our trip to Blue Ridge
A guest from Rome, Ga. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2015
We enjoyed our stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tranquility
A guest from Lakewood Ranch, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2015
Best cabin ever. We will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Relaxing
Lauren B. from Livingston, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
The cabin was in a great location, nicely decorated and very clean.This was our first time here and We will Def be back to blue ridge
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Getaway
James F. from Stone Mountan, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
My wife and I was so amazed over the cabin. Welike the way it was decorated. It was so nice and clean. The cabin was in a good location, not too far from downtown. It was nice and quiet and that was what we needed to spend some quality time together. We took picturesof the cabin and showed them to our friends.They like the cabin also. We were very satisfied with our stay and the condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great relaxing stay in Blue Ridge
Debbie A. from Decatur, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
We came for a few days to relax for our 8th Wedding Anniversary. The Bach Laurel Cabin was so clean and smartly decorated and was so comfortable it felt like home! Nice porch and nestled in the woods with the hot tub our stay was fabulous and only 6 miles from the town of Blue Ridge.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cozy cabin and great staff
Debbie W. from Powder Springs, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2015
We came here for my husbands birthday and the staff that we booked it from was so very helpful to make this a memorable one for purpose family. The cabin was perfect with all the amenities you need. There is a creek in the distance you can hear from the back porch. It had a rustic feel that we were looking for. Great cabin for small family. :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wedding Day
Ted G. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
very pleasant
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A sweet get-away!
A guest from Bogart, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2015
This was my first time renting a cabin up in the North Georgia mountains, and it was lovely!! The cabin was perfect and beautifully decorated. The kitchen truly surprised us at how well stocked it was. No complaints here- we had a super relaxing stay and would recommend this to anyone who enjoys a cozy & homey feel!

Property Manager Response:
Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC
Natalie,

Thank you for staying at Bach Laurel. We are so glad you could relax and enjoy your stay and hope that you can visit again soon. Remember as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next booking.

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing
A guest from kissimmee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2015
Had an amazing time with my boyfriend in the cabins.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Trip- the big chill
PAM W. from TEMPLE, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2015
Bach Laurel is an awesome cabin that is beautifully decorated, very clean, well stocked with bed bedding, towels and paper products. Loved listening to the water flowing in the creek below the cabin while rocking on the back porch. We will be back. Already referred some friends to this company.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Escape
Carole M. from Spring Hill, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014
It was great, we had such a good time. We will be back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC
Carole,

Thank you for staying at Bach Laurel. We are glad you had such a great time. Remember as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next booking. Hope to see you again next year!

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall get away!
Carlos G. from Winter Haven, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
My family and I did not know what to expect since things always look better on the Internet photos and videos than they do upon arrival Boy, were we surprised beyond our expectations! Words cannot express our experience from start to finish. All of our calls were answered when ever we contacted the rental folks and they wee super pleasant. We rented for next year before we left and have told everyone about our experience. You will NOT be disappointed. Great value, great price, an awesome place and experience!!! Thank you and see you next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC
Carlos,

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business and are glad you had such an enjoyable stay. Remember to "like" us on Facebook to hear about special events in Blue Ridge and to keep up with our current specials .

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Autumn re
Betsy R. from Tybee Island, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014
Three of us enjoyed the facility. We were college roommates years ago.The cabin is charming in a lovely setting. The kitchen is well equipped and has a great floor plan. The beds are comfortable. It is a wonderful place to have a relaxing vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC
Betsy,

Thank you for staying at Bach Laurel. We are glad to hear you were able to relax with old friends. If you decide to make it a tradition, remember as return guests you will receive 10% off your next booking.

Thank you,

Holly Nelson
Property Management
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Take Away
A guest from Milton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
Haven't seen a cabin and property so well thought out, decorated, updated and well cared for. Had an amazing time. However, we were running 5 minutes late pulling out. Our check out time was 11:00am (I cleaned the place extensively). At 11:02am an obnoxious gentlemen pulled up in the driveway, quickly through a bunch of cleaning stuff on the porch and walked inside while my daughter was still inside the cabin. It was obviously a tactic he uses to make people uncomfortable who are running behind to get them to leave, but it carries an irritating effect, feels invasive and can cause people to leave things accidentally. It was a perfect few days, but we left sour because of his bad energy, unfriendliness and obnoxious antics. If I were managing I would instruct him to wait 15 minutes, then pull into the driveway and sit there for five minutes, then if necessary, load his things on the deck and wait. Charge the clients extra, but don't let him run your repeat business off. It's too amazing of a place to let the lasting impact be controlled by someone with the mentality of a cleaning person. They don't get the big picture. Thank you for the experience. We will be back. Jennifer Ross
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect getaway
Joel S. from Tampa, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
Amazing experience! This cabin is the perfect please for couple's getaway

Property Manager Response:
Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC
Joel,

Thank you for staying at Bach Laurel. We are glad you were able to enjoy a relaxing couples weekend.When you are ready to do it again, remember as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next booking.

Thank you,

Holly Nelson
Property Management
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Retreat
A guest from Fortson, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Had a wonderful time with family in Blue Ridge and the surrounding area.White water rafting is a must visiting this area and taking in nature.Great folks and that small town feel.

Property Manager Response:
Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC
Michael,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Blue Ridge. Thank you for choosing A Blue Ridge Vacation and be sure to visit us again soon! As a return guest you will receive a 10% discount on your next stay.

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet, Relasing
A guest from Brandon, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2014
perfect for the 2 of us. However, the master bedroom has a DOUBLE bed, not queen as indicated. The sofa may make into a queen, but the bedroon is a double. Loved the back deck and hot tub. a hammock would be a nice addition.

Property Manager Response:
Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC
Karen,

Thank you for staying at Bach Laurel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We passed along the bed information to the the homeowners. The bed was purchased as a queen and they have measured it to confirm it is a Queen size bed. We hope this did not cause you any problems and that you will visit again soon. Remember that as a return guest you will receive 10% off your next booking.

Thank You,

Holly Nelson
Property Management
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Williams summer vacation
Dan W. from Sarasota, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
Fantastic! We visit NC/GA at least two times a year. This was our first trip to Blue Ridge, and loved it! Downtown is filled with great shops, places to dine, and local graft beers and wine. Also, the Swan drive in was so much fun. The cabin was great and the folks very friendly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC
Dan,

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had such a great time here in beautiful Blue Ridge Ga! Remember as a return guest, you will receive a 10% discount on a future visit!

Thank you,

Holly Nelson
Property Management
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
Robert F. from Lagrange, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
The directions confused me at first but only took a few mins to sort them out. When we arrived at the cabin it was beautiful. The decor and the quietness of it all was just what I was looking for. In fact I liked it so much that I decided to stay an extra night that was not originally planed and all it took was a phone call to set it up. I plan on renting this cabin again in the near future. Oh and the hot tub was awesome.... Very very happy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from A Blue Ridge Vacation, LLC
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!!!!!! We also agree this cabin is a wonderful and peaceful getaway!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Time
A guest from chino, cal recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
We had such a fun time. The cabin was nicer then we expected. We felt it was well worth the time and money spent on this vacation.The only suggestion we would have is to check your directions to the cabin. That maybe why so many people get lost. Your directions say to turn right at the four way stop after Ace Hardware Store. There is no 4-way stop. There is a 3-way stop at Ace Hardware store then the street afterwards is not a 4-way stop but that is the road you need to take. It took us several tries to get it right, once we did we found the cabin with no problem. But the description of the 4-way stop is not accurate.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.