Lakefront! Boat Dock, Hot Tub Views 3 BR 3 bath sleeps 11...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 3/3.00
Sleeps: 9
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$245 - $695 per night

$2,390 - $3,205 per week

$10,860 - $13,770 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Lakefront! Boat Dock, Hot Tub Views 3 BR 3 bath sleeps 11 ppl.

LAKEFRONT - BOAT DOCK , Private Hot Tub & Fireplace ***GET 1 FREE KAYAK / BIKE Rental & 15% off entire group for additional rentals with this cabin rental! ***

" Charming, well decorated clean, cabin rental. This is a home away from home rental, it looks nothing like your typical cabin rental." Denise, March 2016

"My family and I stayed here for a 4 day vacation. This place is amazing, nothing is outdated, jacuzzi was heated and ready to use when we got here, kitchen is fully equipped and the private master was a bonus!
Parking was great, we brought our boat with no troubles. There is so much space in the house and on the patio. Very relaxing peaceful and lake is amazing! ." a 5 STAR review from Natasha on May 19, 2016

VIEWS! LAKEFRONT VIEWS and well decorated lake cabin! This nicely decorated lakefront cabin with Boat Dock in deep water! Great Hot Tub with lake views (seats 6.) Spectacular lakefront VIEWS from every room in the Main House! A private, fenced yard is available for dogs. 3 bedroom 3 bath sleeps 8 to 9. Cabin is comprised of a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom main house with separate detached 1 bedroom 1 bathroom private Master Suite with tree views (connected to the main house via deck.)

Hot Tub w/ A COVER LIFTER for an added plus ,great VIEWS and private fenced yard for dogs.

Nicely decorated open plan living room with wood burning Fireplace on upper level is shared with kitchen and dining area and a shower/powder room. This level has a full deck with eating area and BBQ that overlooks the lake. The living room has a wood burning fireplace, ample seating and a flat screen TV. DVDs and games are also available to guests to enjoy during their stay.
.

Main Lake house has 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms with flat screen TV's in both bedrooms and many wonderful lakefront views from each room. Nice sized kitchen with lakefront views, Living Room with Lakefront views and 2 bedrooms both with lakefront views and 1 full bathroom connects both bedrooms downstairs. '

This cabin sleeps 8 to 9 people comfortably. Main master bedroom has 1 king second bedroom. Second bedroom has 2 bunk beds with a total of 5 twin beds. one bed pulls out from bottom of bunk. Third bedroom is private separate master suite (separate from the 2 bedroom house) with one queen bed and a full sofa sleeper.

3 bedroom , 3 bath sleeps 8 to 9 ppl

Main House has

Bedroom 1 KING Bed with Flat Screen TV and Lake Views, with separate closet and a master suite bathroom.


Bedroom 2 2 twin Bunk Beds , one bunk has bottom twin with twin trundle bed attached. (sleeps 5) with Flat Screen TV and Lake Views, access to the master bathroom.



Bedroom 3 (Located in detached Private Master Suite with private bath) QUEEN Bed with Queen pull-out Sofa Bed with Flat Screen TV and tree views located in a detached Private Master Suite




this cabin is NO Smoking


This adorable home comes with fresh towels and the beds are made up and ready for you with fresh linens.
Washer / Dryer


No Garage Access


Pets Welcome!


NO SMOKING

Pet Friendly ($35 pet fee) please bring a pet bed to keep pets off furniture.
All basic kitchen items provided
CHARCOAL BBQ


All linens provided
All homes come with fresh towels and fresh linens and plenty of cozy blankets. Our dedicated cleaning crew has prepared this vacation home for your arrival and will clean upon your departure.

NO GARAGE ACCESS

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 5 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, double, king, queen, sleep sofa /futon, twin/ single
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, restaurants
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television
* GENERAL: Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: bird watching, paddle boating, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: groceries
* LOCATION_TYPE: Lake View, Lakefront, Mountain View, Resort, Waterfront
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Boat, Outdoor Grill
* POOL_SPA: Hot Tub
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, mountain biking, mountain climbing, roller blading, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 06/27/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Lake View
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Weekend In May
A guest from orange, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
We had a great stay overall at the cabin. It was exactly as pictured. We loved that the cabin was spacious and had 2 patios to overlook the lake. The dock was amazing and very convenient due to us docking our boat. The only complaint I have is the communication between myself and the property management companie's reps I spoke to both when arriving and departing. There was miss communication of when we were arriving and they were confused when we showed up, which I confirmed was ok for us to show when we did, and then when leaving. I was expressed when leaving, we could leave by 1pm. We were rushed out at 11am(the standard check out time)and we were trying to be responsible and tidy up/strip the beds and do all of the tasks that were asked of us before departing. It took a while for us to pack and we were just throwing stuff in our car because the cleaning people were waiting for us and the property manager expressed that the owners were arriving for a last minute vacation in their cabin. Our group was so respectful and treated the home as if it was ours, but the communication of timing burdened us, especially at the end of our stay. I would recommend the cabin and would come back, but if having a later check out time, please have it communicated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from Glendora, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2016
We stayed the last week in December 2016. When we first arrived, there was a roll of wrapping paper on the couch with a pair of scissors and the coffee pot had grains still in there from the previous guest. Not sure why they were there but that didn't distract us from the rest of the house. Everything else was clean and in working condition. The house was comfortable for our large group. We especially loved the separate sleeping quarters outside that had a queen size sofa bed and queen size bed with bathroom and shower. The check-in and check-out process was simple. We had a great time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for missing the coffee grains and will certainly remind our cleaning crew of the importance of a detailed cleaning, especially during our busiest times of the year. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful home
James A. from Honolulu, HI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2016
Great location on the lake! Kind of small. Rooms spread out and the room below the garage was freezing cold!! Good for small adult group!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OK Stay
A guest from La Verne, California does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2016
Beautiful view, nice neighborhood and house is nicely decorated, but the house is not functional for those staying with pets or young children. Very steep slippery wooden stairs right at entry inside the house make it impossible for pets to easily go up and down stairs and access the downstairs area. For dogs to use restroom, a trip out the front door and down many wooden stairs is needed. I'm surprised there isn't a gate protecting young kids from accidentally falling down these stairs since they are right at the front door. Shower in separate living area was barely lukewarm, which was a big disappointment because to use another shower required a trip outside, up stairs and back into the house. Also, front door automatically locks itself each time it is closed, which was inconvenience because it required us taking the key with us to go anywhere, including the separate living area. Will rent another, more functional house next time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins
As our return guest, we are happy to see that you were pleased with many things about this house, our services, the cleanliness and location. We were, however, surprised to see that your overall satisfaction was not high, for this vacation house based on the functionality of staying with pets and young children. We have not yet heard that this vacation house was not functionable for pets. Regarding the steps, when you enter the house, there is a landing that connects to the living room, and to the right, the landing connects to a stairway heading downstairs. We are sorry that you found these stairs too steep for your pets. There are 2 ways to enter the property, the back door, lakefront, has a stairway extending down to the lake and the front entrance has a deck that extends to the front yard. It sounds like a one story vacation house with a yard might be a better fit for you and your pets next time and we do have some of these available.

We will certainly take a look at the lukewarm shower in the detached Master Suite. And we will also address the key to the front door to see why it is automatically locking. We do apologize for these inconveniences and we wish that this had been a better experience for your pets. Please know that we do have many other vacation homes that you might want to consider next time for you and your pets.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family get away
George J. from Pacific Palisades, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2016
Very well appointed house, clean and modern kitchen and super location on the water.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins
Thank you for your review of this home. We appreciated you also taking the time to speak to us about your our 3 rating as a Rental Manager. We are addressing a few of your concerns, like details for the TV's and directions for the Trash location and we hope to be unveiling a new Online App that will address these questions and so many more, on your Smart Phone.

We look forward to you as a return guest in one of our vacation rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Little getaway
Shila S. from Corona, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
The place was perfect. Close to the water and extremely clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins
So glad that you enjoyed your little getaway at the Lakefront Cove. It's an awesome spot that so many enjoy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Looney's Revie
STEVE L. from los alamitos, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
Wonderful and breathtaking

Property Manager Response:
Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins
Yay! So glad that you had a great time. = Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with our future guests. Welcome back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lakefront The Cove
Reviewed by: Tores D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
Great experience. Good price.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins
Awesome! Thanks for letting us know what a great experience you had!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful Lakefront Cabin
Denise L. from Chino, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
Charming, well decorated clean cabin rental. This telly is home away from home rental, it looks nothing like your typical cabin rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Big Bear Lake Front Cabins
Thank you for your wonderful words. This cabin is, yes, a home away from home and feels awesome to be in on the lake! Glad that you enjoyed this!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome cabin!
Andrew M. from Garden Grove, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
Had a great time at this cabin over the weekend. Love the layout and it was very roomy and accommodated us well. Also had a great view of the lake from the jacuzzi. Definitely will rent this cabin again for future trips!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lake front cabin with views!!
Reviewed by: Heather H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
The cabin was even better than the pictures shown. The rental experience was hassle-free and it had amazing landscape views of the lake. the cabin had awesome hills to self down and had easy lake access. The only con to this cabin were the couple of items that were damaged before we arrived such as patio furniture missing slats of wood and the tv had a line going through the picture. The front drive way was covered in ice and snow making it impossible to park our vehicles. We had to shovel the driveway out completely which took a while. I would totally recommend it to others. We would definitely reserve this cabin again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Cabin!
A guest from murrieta, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016
This cabin is gorgeous. Very clean and I loved the way it was decorated. A few things we wish we had known before we rented it:-there is a max of 3 cars that can be parked there-the detached master room/bathroom has a small wall heater and it took about 5-6 hours for it to heat up the room.Other than that we had no complaints. The view is amazing. All the basics are provided in the kitchen (except for spices). We had a great time and enjoyed spending the evening on the balcony watching the sun set. I would rent this cabin again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Front and Center
A guest from Sherman Oaks, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015
We loved the cabin. We loved the lake.The cabin is super comfortable and very well maintained. We would definitely stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT TIME!!!
Leo S. from Escondido, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO SPEND A GOOD SUMMER VACATION , PLACE WAS VERY CLEAN AND ORGANISED , THANK YOU GUYS :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.