Harvey 1Br/2Ba Wall Street Condo w/ Fireplace, 2 Patios, ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 1/2.00
Sleeps: 4
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$42 - $254 per night

$273 - $1,511 per week

$1,504 - $5,233 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Harvey 1Br/2Ba Wall Street Condo w/ Fireplace, 2 Patios, Near Riverfront Park

This 1BR/2BA Wall Street Condo accommodates up to four guests. Enjoy home-cooked meals from the full kitchen with sleek appliances and center island seating, or fire up the grill for an al fresco barbecue on either of the two private patios.

Situated next to beautiful Pioneer Park, the condo offers easy access to scenic nature trails along the banks of the Deschutes River. Enjoy leisurely strolls in the great outdoors, and return home to unwind by the warmth of the gas fireplace.

When you?re ready to explore Bend, your home away from home is within walking distance of downtown shopping, dining, and entertainment.

ABOUT THE CONDO

This single-story condo comfortably accommodates four guests in a king-size bedroom and sleeper sofa.

Start your day with a hearty breakfast in the full kitchen with sleek black appliances and center island seating for four.

The kitchen opens to the living area, where a leather sleeper sofa and gas fireplace invite you to kick back and watch a movie on the 47? flat screen TV with DVD player. Just off the living area is a guest bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

Get some fresh air on the private patio with a table and three chairs, and fire up the grill to enjoy an open-air barbecue.

In the evenings, retreat to your king-size master bedroom with a 24? flat screen TV and an en-suite bathroom with tub/shower combination and separate vanity area. Begin each morning with a hot cup of coffee on your heated patio with seating for two.

Your reservation includes access to on-site laundry, complimentary Wi-Fi, and parking in the community lot out front.

THE LOCATION

Next door to Pioneer Park and just over 23 miles from Mount Bachelor, your condo is well-positioned for an Oregon adventure. Downtown is within walking distance from your door?find morning coffee and delectable baked goods at Fearless Baking, 3 blocks away; authentic Vietnamese/Asian fusion at Pho Viet & Cafe; and Thai at Wild Rose, a half mile from home. Enjoy craft beers at White Water Taphouse and Deschutes Brewery, both just 4 blocks away.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Other

Room Description: Master- King bed, en-suite bath with shower/tub combo
Futon
Full bath with shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: botanical garden, caves, churches, cinemas, library, live theater, museums, recreation center, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra, arboretum, Caves, Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Arboretum
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Ski Resort
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, bird watching, horseback riding, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Clothes Hangers , 2 AC window units
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio, Golf, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Patio, Gas Grill, Private Entrance
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: basketball court, cycling, fishing, golf, hiking, skiing, swimming
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/16/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·River
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
It was ok. Location was the best part of this property
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
Location was great. Condo was clean and nice however there was no cleaner to clean up after ourselves. The king bed was the worst bed I?ve ever attempted to sleep on, if your bedmate moves even the slightest you are jolted awake. the pull out couch wasn?t any better. There were 4 of us and only 3 pillows, and no blanket for the pull out couch. Thankfully we had our own blankets. The shower curtain rod in the master bath kept falling down.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Joshua,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will make sure additional pillows and and bedding are added for the pullout couch and the master bathroom curtain rod is fixed. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place North of Portland Ave
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in November, 2017
Very nice, cozy place. Sleeps 4 comfortably. All amenities are pristine. Clean condo. Gas fireplace is awesome.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Average Bend accommodations
A guest from Beaverton, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Unit was clean and quiet. The only furniture in the place was a fold down futon of sorts, that was uncomfortable, to sit on and watch tv. Utensils in the kitchen were limited i.e. there was only one coffee cup suitable for use by an adult and no salt and pepper. Don't expect 4 star accommodations. I'd tell a friend to look harder for a place to stay in Bend than I did.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Robert,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback. Please let us assure you that we will pass your feedback regarding the futon along to the homeowner and make sure more coffee mugs and any other missing kitchen utensils are added, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. With regards to the lack of salt and pepper, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable and close tmtwn
A guest from Santa Cruz, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
Once the local rep taught us how to work the TV, fireplace, etc and brought us extra blankets against the cold, it was fine. The location is about three blocks from town. Biggest complaint is the cheep futon type bed in the living room, maybe OK for kids.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Karen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. We appreciate your feedback regarding the living room furniture and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.