Chic 2Br Avon Condo w/Mountain Views - Gourmet Kitchen, M...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 4
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$117 - $657 per night

$844 - $4,444 per week

$2,968 - $15,455 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Chic 2Br Avon Condo w/Mountain Views - Gourmet Kitchen, Minutes to Skiing

INSIDE THE CONDO

Take the west tower elevator to the second level, heading down the hall to reach your condo. Once inside, you?ll be instantly drawn to your balcony and the wonderful view of Beaver Creek Mountain. Enjoy morning coffee with seating for two, or spend evenings BBQing over the gas grill.

There?s a cool, minimalist vibe to the open concept living room, situated just beside the balcony. A cushion-scattered couch and two matching chairs offer seating for six. Opposite, there?s a 37? flat-screen TV mounted above a gas fireplace. Get cozy on chilly nights with a DVD player and Xfinity cable for your evening entertainment.

Beside the living area, a dining table offers seating for six, and there?s an adjacent desk area beneath a row of artful photography.

Overlooking this area, an upscale kitchen gleams with granite countertops, chic light fixtures, and stainless steel appliances. An electric stove-oven, microwave, toaster oven, and a double door refrigerator/ freezer are all close to hand, so you can whip up meals in a flash.

The master bedroom features a plush queen-size bed and an office table to work or study. Enjoy a hot soak in the en-suite bathroom?s marble walk-in shower, with a double vanity and two closets offering ample storage space.

A snug guest bedroom has two twin-size beds, a storage closet and a white wooden dresser for storing vacation essentials.

After a day on the slopes, load your ski gear into a stackable washer/dryer - situated along the hallway just beyond the main living area.

OUR LOCATION

Stroll just 7 minutes to reach Riverfront Express Gondola, leading to world-class skiing at Beaver Creek Mountain. For more alpine adventures, drive 15 minutes to Vail or catch the bus from across the street. Hit the slopes of this legendary resort, or browse boutique shops and art galleries before stopping for lunch in an upscale restaurant.

Speaking of restaurants, there?s a great local dining scene sitting on your doorstep. In the mornings, walk 12 minutes for fresh coffee and generous homemade breakfasts at Northside Coffee & Kitchen. For a gourmet evening option, drive 8 minutes to Grouse Mountain Grill where superb New American dining is paired with spectacular mountain views.

On warm days, walk 3 minutes to Harry A. Nottingham Park - a 48-acre green space with a small reservoir, kid?s playground, bike path, and tons of recreational facilities to pack a day with activities.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master Bedroom: queen bed, private bath w/standing shower
Bedroom 2: two twin beds
Full Bath - w/standing shower

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games, Wireless Internet, Books
* Geographic: Near Lake
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Elevator, Iron, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only , Cable, DVD, Games
* Outdoor: Deck, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/16/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Games
  • ·Deck
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·River
  • ·Skiing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Stay at the Seasons Avon Oct 2017
Michael E. from Kingspark, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in October, 2017
Great location, great views, near downtown, nice condo but needs some updating. The beds were a bit uncomfortable and were most likely low cost when new, the rugs appeared old and stained, need replacing. Plenty of dishes and pots pans for cooking. The fireplace did not work and required three visits to fix. There was maintenance on the hallway floors most likely before before winter which required walking on wood blanks for part of our stay. The Wifii did not work as per emailed instructions, took two days before fixed, most likely because it was a weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Michael,

Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused as during your is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were able to resolve the issue. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Michael,

Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused as during your is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were able to resolve the issue. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Michael,

Thank you so much for the review! We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were able to resolve the issue. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused as during your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were able to resolve the issue. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Colorado vacation
Reviewed by: Rita W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2017
The condo was very spacious and comfortable, great location to shops, restaurants and walking paths. The condo itself was clean but could use a little TLC. The biggest negative was the WiFi,we had such a horrible time connecting and staying connected. The internet went out several times. TurnKey was very easy to work with, everyone was very pleasant. Overall our stay was very good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Rita,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience surrounding the WiFi, we want to assure you that we have since resolved this issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect
Steve G. from Minneapolis, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
We came in for a June wedding and couldn't have been happier with the location, cleanliness, and ease of use from check-in through our departure. Would highly recommend and will use again. Great value.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.