3Br/2Ba Elegant House with Pool and Hot Tub in Tarrytown,...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$294 - $854 per night

$1,834 - $5,094 per week

$7,392 - $20,051 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
3Br/2Ba Elegant House with Pool and Hot Tub in Tarrytown, Sleeps 8

Our 3-bed, 2-bath home is located in quiet, beautiful Tarrytown?a neighborhood lined with architecturally interesting homes and lovely parks within strolling distance. Tarrytown Shopping Center is walkable or bikeable, too, and downtown Austin is less than 2 miles away!

You?ll love the home?s backyard area with a waterfall pool, hot tub and patio on hot Austin afternoons and cool evenings. (A hot tub heating fee is included in the nightly rate listed here- the pool cannot be heated.)

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Each of the 3 bedrooms has a king-sized bed, making this home perfect for adults and/or multiple couples traveling together. Another perk: each bedroom has its own flat-screen TV with cable!

The indulgent and serene master bedroom also has a WiFi modem for all your devices, and patio doors provide private access to the pool area. The master en suite bathroom has a single sink vanity and tub/shower combination.

The second bathroom is shared and located just off the main living space. It has a single sink vanity and tub/shower combination.

This home boasts dual living areas. Both are extra-comfy and ready for your group of up to 8 people. In the main living area, you?ll find two plush sofas and a 60? Smart TV with a soundbar offers great entertainment options.

The second living area features a big wraparound sofa for 8 to 10 people, a 60? flat-screen, and lots of windows for a flood of natural light. The sofa also converts to a queen-sized bed at night to sleep 2 more people.

(You counted right: this home has 5 flat-screen TVs?each with AT&T U-verse for all your favorite channels!)

Gather for a big communal dinner at a spacious table for 8 right next to the main living space. Preparing a large meal will be no problem in our fully equipped kitchen, which opens to the dining area for easy serving, too. Find gourmet stainless appliances and lots of counter space in stunning granite. A small breakfast nook has a table and chairs to seat 4 more?ideal for a ?kids table? or a great space to gather ?round while meals are being made.

Our favorite place in the house, though, is the private, contemporary backyard area with a designer pool/hot tub and patio! Settle in for conversation (or naps) on the outdoor furniture. Various lounge chairs surround the pool area.

A stainless steel BBQ grill await your burger sand 2 tables provide space for dining outside. Shade trees and a grassy area allow for some ball tossing and croquet after dinner!

THE LOCATION

Tarrytown is an established, upscale neighborhood in Austin, close to the trendy galleries and downtown cultural scene (just 1.9 miles away!), as well as excellent dining. It?s great for families, friends traveling together, and above all, perfect for exploring a dynamic and progressive city like Austin!

The City of Austin limits occupancy to six unrelated adults.
OL #63 OL

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master - King; 2nd BR - King; 3rd BR - King; 2nd Living Area - Queen Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: botanical garden, festivals, live theater
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Botanical Garden, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Stereo System, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: scenic drives, sight seeing
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool
* POOL_SPA: Hot Tub, Private Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/14/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Cozy House In Austin
Monica L. from Fort Worth, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
We absolutely loved this house! All amenities that were listed were provided. Everything was easy to use and worked wonderfully. Loved that we were able to get a house with a pool near Downtown Austin for the price we did. Easy access to the freeway, so we were no more than 15 minutes away from the activities we had planned for our girl's weekend. Huge plus for the late checkout opportunity. We would definitely love to stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House
Reviewed by: Emily H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
Last weekend, my friends and I stayed here for my bachelorette party and it was perfect. The house was clean and so cute and spacious. There was plenty of room for all 8 of us and it's a quick uber to 6th street!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tarrytown Rental
Aimee G. from Castroville, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
The house looked great but turned out to have some serious issues with the plumbing. It is clear that no one actually lives at this house because the water pressure was nonexistent and the toilet in the master bedroom flooded the house during the first night of our stay. Thankfully we were able to stop the water but had to clean up all the toilet water before someone from Turnkey came to take a look at it. We also found 2 dead cockroaches in the house upon check in which was very unexpected.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Aimee,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we are looking into everything you have mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Top Notch Experience
Robert W. from Milwaukee, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
ProsPool- amazing and a must to get a break from the heatKitchen- clean and prefect for a large group.Rooms- good size and the beds were comfyLocation- right down the road from a grocery store and a block away from the expressway. Cons:Water pressure- at times (not all the time)it would be really low. Not sure what the issue was there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Robert,
Robert,
Thank you so much for the review, kind words about our property and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have followed up with the homeowner regarding the water pressure. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful home rental in Tarrytown
Jennifer P. from Nutley, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
The home was exactly as described. Beautiful spacious three bedroom two bathroom two living rooms and a gorgeous yard with pool and hot tub. The property management company was A plus. Having locked ourselves out of the house they were there to not only get us in but put a new door knob on to make sure we didn't get locked out again. There arrived within 20 minutes. Nothing but rave reviews for both the house and the company!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice looking house, but lacking some comforts.
A guest from Providence, RI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017
We stayed for 4 nights over Memorial Day weekend in 2017. The house has an excellent layout with multiple living areas, which was nice for separate kiddo and adult conversations. It was very clean on arrival and looked great, but there were some issues. First, the water pressure throughout the house was abysmal. The master bathroom sink was barely more than a trickle. Additionally, the mattresses and pillows were very low quality. All of our fellow guests complained about poor sleep, which isn't what we were hoping for on a quick vacation. Despite the great location and layout, we wouldn't stay here again unless the water and mattress issues were resolved.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on the water pressure in the home and will be sure to pass along your feedback regarding the mattresses and pillows to the homeowner for their consideration. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2200 Westover
Lindsey M. from austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
Great

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Lindsey! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything shown and more
A guest from Waco, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
We had a great girls weekend here! The house was perfect, lots of room and very clean! Very easy to get to, right off the highway and not far from downtown.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Blaire! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.