2Br Bouldin Cottage Charmer in the True Heart of Soco!
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 2/1.00
Sleeps: 4
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$147 - $633 per night

$912 - $3,776 per week

$3,622 - $13,287 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Our 1948, 2BR cottage home has been completely remodeled and sits under a canopy of huge live oak trees. The cheerful kitchen has stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, gas cooking, and all the tools you need to cook your meals. There is also a French press, microwave oven, and toaster oven for breakfasts, and a good number of margarita and wine glasses just in case you need to unwind with friends after a long day of fun. The bed in the master bedroom has a deluxe pillow top mattress, lots of cozy pillows, and has linen sheets in the summer months and fleece in the few cooler months. The guest room features a second queen bed with plenty of pillows and crisp cotton sheets. The bathroom has also been fully updated. The living room has a flat screen TV, and a fireplace. It?s open to the kitchen, making for an easy layout to hang out with friends and family. After a long day of fun activities, come home to hang out and share a bottle of wine on the huge back deck under the live oaks, or relax on the front porch swing and watch neighbors walk by.

The cottage is located in the vibrant Bouldin Creek neighborhood, one of only a few areas that make up SoCo. We are seven blocks off South Congress Avenue, best known for its fabulous shops, some of the best restaurants in the city, funky food trailers, great boutiques, and legendary music venues (the Continental Club). We are also two miles from outstanding parks like Barton Springs and Zilker Park, and one mile to Ladybird Lake Trail and Auditorium Shores.

OL #71 OL

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey staff. Our calendar and rates are 100% accurate. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property - you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock. No more keys and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of a luxury home when you arrive like a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code and instructions. And if you need us, we are available 24 hours each day with live help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data - HomeAway Software for Professionals. All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee and a Property Damage Protection Program.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen

Room Description: Master BR: 1 Queen, Second BR: 1 Queen

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra, Caves, Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Winery, Arboretum
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet, Books
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, No Phone, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock Per Bedroom
* Outdoor: Deck, Fenced-in yard
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/14/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Cute home in the Bouldin Area
Trina C. from Amarillo, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Cute home in the Bouldin Area! Comfortable space nicely appointed. Comfortable beds. Has a nice deck on back. In walking distance to several restaurants. On the bus line so you could easily ride the bus. Quite neighbors. Would stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend get-away
A guest from spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
Loved the location- safe, quiet neighborhood close to lots of activities. It was a very hot weekend and the house was extremely well air conditioned (thank goodness)! Owners and rental company were excellent- providing a nice gift and following up to ensure a good experience. I would definitely stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location in South Austin!
christina m. from dayton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
Our family of three had a very relaxing and enjoyable experience in Austin, TX last week! This home is in a quiet and safe neighborhood and is within walking distance to parks, playgrounds, great good, shopping and music! I would highly recommend this property if you are visiting Austin!! Definitely will try to rent this house again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Cottage Needs Some Work
Reviewed by: Nancy S. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
On the outside, the cottage no longer looks like this.On the inside, every room needs some maintenance,some rooms more than others.Replace the dishes and wine glasses in the kitchen.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Nancy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. While the home is not brand new, it is very well maintained and charming. We have spoken with the homeowner, and we are happy to send a video of the home to any potential guests so they may see for themselves. In regards to the dishes and wine glasses, TurnKey and the owner have both personally gone by to confirm that the dishes, which were purchased in the last year, were plentiful and in good shape. However, we do realize we needed a few additional coffee mugs, which have now been purchased. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute house, great neighborhood.
Scott B. from Palm Springs, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2017
Cute, clean, comfortable. Only downside was , left behind a few items, called to inform rental co., three weeks later, haven't heard a peep.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Scott,

Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the delay in returning your forgotten items and want to assure you that we have followed up with our local Field Operations Team, who should be reaching out to you shortly. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable rental
Reviewed by: Jeanne P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 32 days in February, 2016
This is our second time renting this property. It is close to food and music venues and the outdoor deck is wonderful. The kitchen is very well equipped and the beds are comfortable, an added bonus if the front porch swing which our granddaughter loved.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Jeanne! We LOVE our repeat guests. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snowbird Stsy
Anne F. from Bloomington, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 34 days in January, 2016
Very nice!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Anne, you were a perfect guest and we look forward to next time. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute place
Reviewed by: Deborah K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2015
THE LITTLE HOUSE WE RENTED WAS DARLING. WE ENJOYED OUR TIME THERE. VERY CENTRALLY LOCATED. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO SOME GOOD RESTAURANTS, GILKER PARK AND LADY BIRD LAKE. GOOD TIMES. VERY NICE DECK AND FENCED BACK YARD GOOD FOR DOGS.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS RENTAL TO A FRIEND OR RELATIVE.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Deborah! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved this cute house!
Martha W. from Missoula, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2015
Perfect little house in Austin. Great location, clean, cute, just right. We enjoyed eating dinner outside. The kitchen had everything we needed. Very comfortable. No complaints to think of. We loved it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Martha! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ACL Weekend
Jon H. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
We loved the house and the location is excellent. I will be coming back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Jon! You were a great guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Rental Experience
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the 2BR Bouldin Cottage, which we shared with our daughter, son-in-law and puppy. The cottage was pretty, clean, and very homey (the owners have taken good care and have a very pleasant design sense). Great backyard with deck - good for relaxing and wonderful for the puppy. Location was excellent, including walking distance to some great restaurants and food trucks (Torchy's, yummy!) on1st Street - and a 5 minute drive to Zilker Park and downtown. The only quibble is that the front BR is a bit warmer than the back BR and the mattress in the front BR is soft, which is o.k. if you like soft, but my wife and I prefer the firmer mattress in the back BR.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Kevin, thanks for the kind words and helpful local tips. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Home is My favorite Austin Neighborhood
Bonnie F. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
We had a wonderful stay, walking distance to shops/cafes and my favorite splash pad park- Ricky Guerrero

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for the kind words. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Weekend
Cathy B. from Coppell, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
Lovely home, fabulous location and wonderful yard for the pups. Enjoyed it and would definitely return to this location!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Cathy, thank you so much for the kind words. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location in Bouldin Creek area
Deborah H. from Shreveport, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2015
Had a very nice stay at this adorable house in Bouldin. Close to so many things - S. 1st one direction and S. Lamar the other!!! Is set up very well and was very clean. Loved the laundry room area and the nice big deck and back yard. Furnishings all very attractive and comfortable. If I had to mention any improvements, I would say they could equip the kitchen with a few more things, like a tea pot, dish towels, hot pads and a few more plates etc. Also, for the time being, the remodeling next door was pretty loud, during the day, starting early in the morning!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Deborah, thank you for the feedback and for staying with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home, the deck is where we like to spend time as well. We will add the kitchen items, a small thing that will help improve our guests experiences. The remodeling which we have less control over is nearing completion. Thank you again for using our vacation rental ~ TurnKey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay from June 21st thro June 24th 2015
A guest from Lake Jackson, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
House is nice, but needs some revamping for the price asked. I have rented some other houses at similar price range in much better conditions. Specifically on cleaness, the front yard porch and back yard wood deck were very dirty. My first task as I arrived had to turn into sweeping a thick layer of dirty and cleaning chairs where people would sit. The small charcoal grill outside was full of water and ashes that turned into a tick smelly paste. The linens and towels were clean, but the house inside had a smell that indicated that some of the less frequently washed items could also use some machine washing (bed covers, curtains, pillow covers, carpets and rugs, etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Renata, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we do appreciate hearing from guests. We do apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced, we do bring in a cleaning company to go through our properties. As well we ask our guests to rate the cleaning and the rating come in at 95%. We know one missed item and can impact a guests stay and we would have been happy to resend cleaners to the home. We are glad you enjoyed the overall quality of the home and we do appreciate the feedback and you staying with us ~ TurnKey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A lovely house in a great location
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
This house was everything it seems in the photos. The interior was charming, and the kitchen was fully equipped. The backyard was spacious and well maintained. And the location, a short walk from many of the best SoCo restaurants and shops, could not be beat.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Miriam,
Thank you for staying in our south Austin home, we were happy to host you! So glad that you enjoyed it and that it was up to your standards. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Cheers,
Turnkey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Austin spot
A guest from Carbandale, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2015
We loved the house and its location. It was clean and well appointed. There were 2 issues: the dreadful mattress on the bed in the back bedroom and that the deck, chairs, and table were festooned with tree debris. In the case of the bed, we managed to sleep with only one person in the bed which we termed a "taco" since it became the shape of one with 2 people in it. It was far less uncomfortable with 1 person but still not conducive to a good night's sleep.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
We can not thank you enough for providing us with this feedback on your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your time in Austin and our home. Unfortunately the unusual wet spring that we have had continues to leave behind tree debris in the backyard on our spacious deck. The rain has brought with it cooler weather though so we can't complain too much if the outdoor space is a bit more "outdoorsy" (besides we are glad that it is filling up our beautiful lakes!). The back bedroom is a lovely Sterns and Foster pillowtop mattress that can be soft at times but ultimately is a real dream to sleep on. In the future if you let us know that something is unsatisfactory we have a 24/7 guest support line to fix any issues that might arise. In this instance we could have sent someone to sweep up the backyard and/or drop off an air mattress. Here at TurnKey we are dedicated to making your stay enjoyable. Again, we sincerely appreciate the feedback.
Thanks,
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house in great area (off South Congress
Richard L. from Tyngsboro, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2015
Neighborhood immersion ... As frequent business traveler, I truly felt at home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Richard,
Thank you for choosing our home, and for the review about your stay. Learning that you travel a lot, we do appreciate you staying with us, and I am glad that staying with us was a great experience. We hope that we are able to host you again next time you visit Austin.
Cheers,
Turnkey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location to get to know Austin
Reviewed by: Anthony O. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2015
Great house, clean, and really nice sized yard for our dogs. If you need to go to south Austin and need a house, I would recommend this one. It's close to everything and we pretty much walked everywhere we went including zilker park.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we do appreciate it. We always thought the location was well made it convenient to explore Austin. Glad you and the furry ones were able to enjoy the home and hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future ~ TurnKey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for Two
A guest from Oakwood, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in March, 2015
The 2-bedroom Bouldin cottage we rented was outstanding. My husband and I are retirees visiting our children in Austin. The location was perfect to access all the restaurants along S. First St. and it was not too far to walk over to the Continental Club and Guero's Oak Garden on South Congress to listen to music. The two bedroom had comfortable beds and empty closets and chests of drawers for our clothiers. Since we stayed for 15 days, storage like this is important. The kitchen was beautiful, open and outfitted with dishes, pots and pans, glassware and utensils aplenty. The backyard deck was terrific although this time of year the live oaks were raining down leaves and debris at an astounding rate. We had to sweep every day, twice a day to maintain some cleanliness. We made good use of the excellent washer and dryer. There were only a few minor details I would change: the kitchen lacked a vegetable peeler and pot holders for cooking; placemats or table cloth for the glass dining table would have been nice. We also wished we had had an outdoor grill. The service hired to cut the grass started working at 7:20 right outside our bedroom windows which I think is a tad early! Finally, while the Turnkey reservation system worked well and we had no important issues, I prefer a slightly less automated experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Jeanne & Pat, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we always do appreciate it. The feedback is great, and we could have taken care of some of the issues for with the kitchen utensils. The time you were here, the cedar from the tree's was coming down and yes it played havoc on peoples balconies, hopefully you were able to enjoy some relaxing mornings out there. Sounds like you got to enjoy the area. South Congress is always one of your favorite areas as well. Thank you for staying with us for this extended period and hopefully we can see you again on your next family trip to Austin ~ TurnKey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2015
sweet little house in the perfect location! ability to walk to town, zilker park, SoCo and lots of other great spots. house was clean, but not spotless, and the beds were a bit soft for our personal tastes. loved the front porch swing, and the back patio--although we were disappointed that the lights strung through the trees didn't work--i'm certain it would have been magical.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Karleanne, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We will make sure those lights are fixed, our apologies as we were not aware they had gone off. Glad to hear you enjoyed the location, always one of our favorite areas in Austin. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future ~ TurnKey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great locale and comfortable home...
Anthony H. from Plano, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
Except for a minor issue with WiFi connectivity (instructions provided were not correct), the house was in a great location. Our family enjoyed the stay and would return in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and of course for staying with us! We apologize for the Wifi issue and will make sure all the instruction are correct. Great to hear your family enjoyed the home and we always found the South location a great place to explore all that Austin offers
TurnKey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean and Comfortable Home with GREAT Austin location
A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
Home was quaint and comfortable. However, I did think it was a bit too personal with the many pictures of the owners' family around. It made it feel like I was in someone else's home, rather than in a professional vacation rental. But we just put away all the photos and turned around all the ones on the family wall. The beds are a bit squeaky (a pet peeve of mine) and quite high. The location was GREAT. We walked to SoCo easily and there were plenty of great establishments just blocks way (Thai Fresh for one). I loved the porch swing. I think I would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Diana, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and of course for staying with us in the first place! We do understand your feeling about renting someone's home. As a property manager, we manage peoples homes and rentals for them. Our owners do like to decorate. Overall we are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and location, it's always been one of our favorites here in Austin. We hope to see you again in the future! ~ TurnKey Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place to come home to!
A guest from Bradenton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2015
Our little cottage with the blue door was in a really great location to downtown and other points of interest for my husband and myself. It had all of the comforts that you would want in a real home--especially the bed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks John and Paula.
We would love to have you back anytime.
The Turnkey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better than hotels or B&B's
Rodney C. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
The home was very clean and spacious for our needs for the week. Is was very nice to sit out front in the morning with coffee and watch the walkers and runners with their kids and dogs. A very family friends community. You had everything you could need while away. Laundry room, ironing board, hair dryers all of it. Really to get to the shops, restaurants and downtown for the convention.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Spot for a Getaway
A guest from Richmond, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
House is perfect alternative to a hotel - close to shops and restaurants, great areas to walk, great atmosphere to spend time in the back yard, no more than 5-10 minute drive from anywhere you want to be. Really nice coffee shops and brunch locations within walking distance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.